View Full Version : Do you like the new theme?

05-22-2008, 06:39 PM
click here

http://www.trinigamers.com/forums/?styleid=14

What do you think? yay or nay?

05-22-2008, 06:45 PM
no it's very ugly...

05-22-2008, 06:59 PM
Who was the nub that made that awful green "TriniGamers" top banner. That rb guy should show him how it's done!

Darkness is great, the blue is cool.

05-22-2008, 07:06 PM
Its temporary though :D

05-22-2008, 07:14 PM
Its temporary though :D

Who was the nub that made that awful green "TriniGamers" top banner. That rb guy should show him how it's done!

Darkness is great, the blue is cool.

The banner wasn't done by me, I got up one day to see it there.

05-22-2008, 11:17 PM
The dark colours are a nice look minus the green banner at the top...

Think i got accustomed to the white though... think i like the old look more even...

Good job otherwise

05-23-2008, 02:47 AM
Its Alll Goooood :d

!doomtack!
05-23-2008, 10:33 AM
i only like the black cus it saves energy... but the old theme was more TG-ish imo

05-23-2008, 10:59 AM
none of the themes thus far have been tg-ish. But wait a lil longer something good coming :P

i did see a rather retarded statement from a gatt moderator concerning this theme seeming familiar.

05-23-2008, 11:19 AM
i did see a rather retarded statement from a gatt moderator concerning this theme seeming familiar.

cant blame him doh... it does look like there site... had me double checkin which forums i watchin :}

05-23-2008, 11:29 AM
I honestly don't see the resemblance..its more greyish/blue there. You'd have to be color blind to mistake it :P

05-23-2008, 12:01 PM
Where's my Quick Reply Button? it not visible enough imo

with regard to gatt/tg forum familiarity, I'm on both forums fairly regularly and i think the only similarity is that now both forums are 'dark', no biggie

05-23-2008, 03:12 PM
Adding the TG banner at the top made a big difference imo. Looks good.

05-23-2008, 04:34 PM
love the look of the new TG banner at the top

made a lot of difference

05-23-2008, 04:34 PM
MUCH MUCH BETTER

sexay now lol

05-23-2008, 04:50 PM
the green shit marked trinigamers previously is what happen when noobs play designer :P

05-23-2008, 04:57 PM
waaaayyyzzz

who get call out dey!!

/me cues western music

05-23-2008, 05:14 PM
the green shit marked trinigamers previously is what happen when noobs play designer :P

*slap to designer :eek:

05-23-2008, 05:23 PM
but it wasnt that bad...i find it was ok

05-23-2008, 08:42 PM
green and blue....riiight

05-23-2008, 09:28 PM
It was me make that ugly thing eh, but I must confess it was a ploy. I made it so awful rb was inspired to do something about it right away :D

05-23-2008, 09:55 PM
das how dinesh get me to do the last one :p

m_illusionist
05-23-2008, 10:04 PM
why not offer both a light and dark theme as some sites do?

05-23-2008, 10:20 PM
in time brother in time lol

05-23-2008, 10:23 PM
the old one is still there at the bottom drop down menu

05-24-2008, 12:12 AM
actually it's not the same, the skin is completely different.

05-24-2008, 12:34 AM
why not offer both a light and dark theme as some sites do?
Yea boy, that's the plan.

05-24-2008, 03:18 AM
@ green and blue lol