View Full Version : G-HAD VS EXCALIBUR!!!!

g-had
02-27-2005, 09:06 PM
We have formed our deadly alliance with various gamers and have decided to shoot for the big boys in allyuh games

better brush up...

we shall also keep our identities secret until the game date(allyuh admins no cheating)

we would post up the whooping time and post the gamelist at a later date

better get ready

hehe

02-27-2005, 09:11 PM
If you want to challenge us(eX) @ our own game its CS Source. Depending on your selection of games ill get various persons to play from GAMERS not necessarily eX to deal wiht your challenges.

GG, GS

02-27-2005, 09:53 PM
lol,i hope this isn't a prank and u dudes actually show up for mc challenges :@, i wanna play some ppl in Guilty Gear,so if allyuh have a GGXX (ps2) man bring it on !!!!

02-27-2005, 10:04 PM
itatchi u part of EX>???

02-27-2005, 11:03 PM
If allya need anyone for CS or generals, lemme know. (loki can verify that i can play CS, and vader and ninja can vouch for me in generals).

y do i have the feeling that dez fellas only go want to play SoF and 3c *-)....

02-27-2005, 11:25 PM
hoss i dont care nah.... i go play yuh in any mc thing.... down to tetris

02-28-2005, 05:32 AM
Originally posted by Xecutiona@Feb 27 2005, 10:04 PM
itatchi u part of EX>???

haha i frickin wish,but the dude never challenged eX,he challenged the big boys in individual games and so far only Geese ever beat me in GGXX and that was the gay ass PC version,Geese i want a re-match on PS2 eh !!

*EDIT* Shoot i now read de topic,hard luck dey,but still if allyuh wanna play some ps2 GGXX gimma a holla !!!

02-28-2005, 11:03 AM
why dis G-HAD dude sticking so boy!?not even a spam...who allyuh think dis dude is?Well whoever he is he's in for some serious a$$ kicking no matter d angle he come at,he and he side <_< -_-

02-28-2005, 05:57 PM
is one of Xecutionas boys, more than likely i think is pot

02-28-2005, 08:22 PM
i still lost

i in eX2 yey or nay?

02-28-2005, 08:36 PM
lol,doh matter which EX u in as long as u in EX,cuz EX 1 n 2 was just used for CS Tourney,sort of like an A side and B side,there's no rift in EX,it's one big clan (am i correct ?)

02-28-2005, 08:39 PM
ok itachi u cud stop spamming and ting now

anyways fellas......ah feel i mite join d movement.....hav some nice benefits

and it fits d name-
Xecutiona_G-HAD

wat yuh tink....go 2 d dark side????

02-28-2005, 08:43 PM
how de f*ck did i spam dere xec ? i just informed the uninformed ex person (opi) about what EX1 and 2 sposed to be,steups if anything u spammin,cuz this whole thread/clan is bullshit anyway

02-28-2005, 09:05 PM
watever jed u make a side and come thru too i go tell d boys bout allyuh

02-28-2005, 09:09 PM
steups @ make a side,i eh makin no mc side nah,i doh like teams much,i doh like ppl, if allyuh wah play some one on one Guilty Gear X2 or Street Fighter 3rd Strike on PS2 i up for that,or maybe other ps2 fighters also,but other than that G-HAD can haul dey mc

03-01-2005, 10:44 AM
*sigh*.......i smoke rocks :wacko: :blink:

THIS IS SPAM.

03-03-2005, 01:07 AM
hahahaha

anyway i go still run meh eX|Opes on CS:S

doh worry i does represent, not suck

03-09-2005, 10:33 AM
osiris i go take u up on that 3rd strike on ps2 in time