05-19-2008, 01:27 PM
http://www.trinigamers.com/tgevents2k8.png

05-19-2008, 01:45 PM
VB Calendar updated.

05-19-2008, 04:13 PM
i was gonna suggect updating the calendar, then i realized that it updated already.

The thing is, the calendar is not serving it's purpose!

There should be some sort of highlight for our event dates. Like how normal calendars have public holidays in red etc.

05-19-2008, 04:50 PM
uh...it does highlight stuff mojo...u might see it if u change the theme

05-19-2008, 06:13 PM
That vb calendar is real guns. I just posted the above to highlight the various tournaments coming up, will replace with something better soon.

05-19-2008, 06:28 PM
the dark theme shows it properly....

wildchild
05-19-2008, 07:30 PM
God lord.. Is there ONLY Dota tournaments for the summer? My word.. don't you all play other games man? Thx the lord for a GGXX, but jezz..All i'm asking is for a little more options in the 'tourney' department.

05-19-2008, 08:34 PM
wildchild doh worry, those are just what we announced so far ;)

05-19-2008, 08:59 PM
Dark theme ftw. Tis hawt.

Managers of the other games will post theirs soon.

05-19-2008, 10:09 PM
Oh gosh!

what allyuh do to the front page?

i reall sorry i say anything oui.

admin ftw!

05-20-2008, 10:46 AM
Planning a COD4 or Vegas 2 after CXC exams... Havent really had time to plan out yet.

Could the seniors help me (PM) with how the format could be? Or what the crowds will be interested in...

Thanks.

wildchild
05-20-2008, 09:32 PM
**dives and hugs Xecutiona**

Oh! Thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you!

*sniff* I thought i woke up in a mad mad world where 'that game' took over *sniff* thank you for bringing me into the LIGHT!

05-21-2008, 07:53 PM
Para made a nice attempt, thwarted by the CMPS though. I'll try to fix.

05-21-2008, 08:20 PM
**dives and hugs Xecutiona**

Oh! Thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you!

*sniff* I thought i woke up in a mad mad world where 'that game' took over *sniff* thank you for bringing me into the LIGHT!
lol not when thenumber 1 dotahater is around