View Full Version : TriniGamers Online DotA Series: First Blood! - Champions Janus' Army
http://pvpgn.trinigamers.com/misc/tg.gif
TriniGamers Online DotA Series: First Blood!
Date: 31st May - 8th June 2008
Time: Teams to be scheduled
Location: Online (LAN, Local Server, GGC. Must send in replay.)
War3 Version: 1.21b
Map Version: 6.48b
Game Mode: Extended League Mode (-ap)
Format: Tournament. Best of three.
Teams: 5v5
Rules: http://pvpgn.trinigamers.com/misc/TG_648b_DotA_Rules.pdf
Cost: FREE registration
Prizes: $250 First Place. Sponsored by iStand (http://www.istandtt.com/).
=========================
Post in this thread with your team to register.
Only known names will be accepted, no smurfing.
Please provide the following. - Team Name.
- Team Captain and contact number. (PM scaR)
- Nicks of all five players.
Teams Registered
1. Just Fold Up - [JFU] - [JFU]-Alien (c), [JFU]-X_Doggy, [JFU]-BG, [JFU]-DK, [JFU]-GH, [JFU]-Ramkiller, [JFU]-Chaosr, [JFU]-Lithiyum
2. Good Game Heroes - GGH - GGH.Hero aka permabasher (c), GGH.Master-ling, GGH.Mindless, GGH.Spawn, GGH.Kaizen, GGH.xRko, GGH.Bloodrain
3. Clan ProtoType - (PROTO) - UltraPlasma (c), Slayer27, Ulqu10rra, HM_1, Sin_gh, AntZM@N
4. Janus' Anus' - (_._) - Anus.Janus (c), Anus.Tm1, Anus.Shenlong, Anus.Shinigami, Anus.Fenrir, (_._)Dest
5. Requiem - (RQ) - Anoreth (c), Toro, Death_god_Wolf, pyro, kyat, M_illusionist, Gambit
6. Incognito -INC - Pweffy (c), scaR, krumm, UltimateWarrior, Bill, Eddoes, chillfactor
7. De Drunken Rambos - DDR - Archvile (c), Vax, Skungalunga, Ingalook, chineee, Ammunation
Registration deadline is 29th May 2008.
The schedule will be like this.
- You have Saturday-Monday to play your first match.
- You have the Tuesday-Thursday to play your second match. (if you won the first)
- You have Friday-Sunday to play the final match. (if you won the second)
http://pvpgn.trinigamers.com/misc/ods/tg_ods_fb_bracket.png
05-15-2008, 11:19 PM
is it really extended league (-xl) or all pick (-ap)?
It will be like MYM where they do the XL choices pre load in the game lobby. However once it loads it will be -ap.
• Game Mode: Extended League Mode. (-AP mode will be typed in-game)
• Both teams will meet up at IRC / GGC channel / In Game Chat before the drafting takes place. Both teams will be allowed to take out up to 3 heroes from the pool of heroes before drafting starts. This will work based on a 1-1-1-1-1-1 format. Teams can choose to stop taking out heroes before the maximum 3 heroes limit and their turn to take out the heroes will be void.
Team one will take out / skip the chance : 1 hero
Team two will take out / skip the chance : 1 hero
A maximum of (but may not up to) 6 heroes can be taken out before the drafting session happens. After the taking out draft finishes , teams will proceed to pick the heroes for the game.
• Picking heroes: 122221
Team one will pick: 1 hero
Team two will pick: 2 heroes
Team one will pick: 2 heroes
Team two will pick: 2 heroes
Team one will pick: 2 heroes
Team two will pick: 1 hero
• Both team leaders have to agree to the schedule and must be avaiable at those days/times.
Confirmed.
05-16-2008, 09:53 PM
Scar those dates fall really close to exam days... Alot o fthe players are CXC men.
What do you think?
I think there will be another event the following month. All of the UWI people are done with exams. It's free, the league will take up the prime no exam time.
Changed entire tourney to "best of three". Easier to keep track for everyone.
Alien
05-21-2008, 09:42 PM
well like nobody eh going and register for the online tourny ah wha? :(...i will register my team tmr oui gl hf to all...
Alien
05-23-2008, 07:09 PM
Well is finally time to name my Gosu squad for this online tourny.....
Team Name:[JFU]-Just Fold Up
Players:
[JFU]-Alien
[JFU]-X_Doggy
[JFU]-BG
[JFU]-DK
[JFU]-GH
Thats the squad dey hope some other men come and join this tourny oui it will be quite the exciting one trust me V(o.o)V .....
slayer27
05-24-2008, 04:30 PM
Lol @ name JFU
All the best...but don't u have exams?
I know I sticking with the rules but I had things to do today. I'll write it up this weekend hopefully.
The schedule will be like this.
- You have Saturday-Monday to play your first match.
- You have the Tuesday-Thursday to play your second match. (if you won the first)
- You have Friday-Sunday to play the final match. (if you won the second)
Malice
05-24-2008, 11:00 PM
great that most matches are weekend
Rules and registration deadline posted.
Last day to register is tomorrow.
05-28-2008, 03:40 PM
So this is a one side tourny or what?
I'll give them some competition and register my side.
One Man Army - [OMA]
[OMA]Soldier
Right. lets get this s h i t crackalakin
05-28-2008, 08:59 PM
lol@soldier !!! muss the super soldier go pwn.I have a counter for him . When he godlike i go give him a power mint >> from KC HAHA . stale!
05-28-2008, 10:04 PM
OK ne way on to further business . team GGH . Good game Heroes . no lols@ name plz is the best i could come up with on short notice.
GGH.Hero aka permabasher (C)
GGH.Master-ling
GGH.Mindless
GGH.Spawn
GGH.Slack
GGH.Kaizen
Alien
05-28-2008, 11:30 PM
hmm look at dat bomb squad dat man post up :( well gl hf and may the best team wins hope some more men sign up tmr for it to be a good tourny yes.....*Alien prays for more ppl to join*...
BTW scar who are the referees for the tourny??? just wondering
05-28-2008, 11:38 PM
I is de ref. And u are disqualified for not know and for not being as hard as me :D
Alien
05-28-2008, 11:47 PM
Lol@perm u cya be no ref nah ....and lol@hard as u hoss u real soft jed u make a sponge look hard oui pressure iymc...
05-28-2008, 11:50 PM
AYE AYE say what u want about me but leave my boy spongebob outa this. He is harder than me or u could ever be
05-29-2008, 12:03 AM
Hmmmm this gettin interestin. Plz add GGH.Kaizen lol! and no im not kiddin.
mmmm @ kaizen replaces shotta in the lineup
05-29-2008, 01:00 PM
lol@ replace. Not true but no more details but kai welcome addiction to the side!
05-29-2008, 07:55 PM
Team Hardmatics
sHOTTA (Formerly Intensive Gaming /iG)
Blackjack-(Formerly Team Apex)
Sorcery (Team SHIV)
Jeet
Moon_
05-29-2008, 08:18 PM
..... . .............................................. O_O .................................................. ......... ok erm........ O_O .................................. OK while i am glad for another team has signed up and i do relish the chance to play against international men. Is that allowed? Cuz i know real lvl 50s on GGc and pros and i could give em a ring if so .While i love my team lemme know the scene yuh know i have np as long as i can do it too. *permabasher goes in high level ggc room and lets pro players know to be on standby*
05-29-2008, 09:09 PM
I do believe this is local only, scar will have to clarify though.
UltraPlasma
05-29-2008, 09:20 PM
Yo....UltraPlasma here Registering Clan ProtoType (PROTO)
1] UltraPlasma
2] Slayer27
3] Ulqu10rra
4] HM_1
5] Sin_gh
6] AntZM@N
Thanks laters...see you guys there!
shinigami
05-29-2008, 09:25 PM
:D In our typical style we signing up late as usual. SM bringing a side ...JA.
Team Name : Janus' Anus'
Players : Anus.Janus [Captain]
Anus.Tm1
Anus.Shenlong
Anus.Shinigami
Anus.Fenrir
We have a designated sub but we should ask him formerly first. When we get his permission I will edit him in. I hope its not gonna be just four teams as today is the last day to sign up. GL to all teams Saturday and thanks for hosting this Scar.
Such sourness knows no bounds. International players in a local tournament. Of course this is not allowed. These tournaments are for local development and is sponsored by iStand for the youth. If Shotta was really serious about that he would be with a local team.
End goal is a real TT.DotA not Shotta's last laugh.
waw @ men sniping the tourney yes
1. Just Fold Up - [JFU] - [JFU]-Alien (c), [JFU]-X_Doggy, [JFU]-BG, [JFU]-DK, [JFU]-GH, [JFU]-Ramkiller<--WTF?
former members of PNM and WYD...have a team name like just fold up?????
why u just eh name the name, alien's minions or something VERY corny like that
05-29-2008, 10:15 PM
Registering team Requiem (RQ)
Anoreth
Toro
Death_god_Wolf
Pyro
kyat
:PyrO:
05-29-2008, 10:34 PM
Well like a back in a torny.......long time LONG TIME.......bring on de heat.......lemme absorb it.......good luck to all :P
05-29-2008, 10:39 PM
janus' anus' ?
thaz a rel shit side......
ba dum dum ching!
05-29-2008, 10:45 PM
The plot thickens..........
Alien
05-29-2008, 11:35 PM
1. Just Fold Up - [JFU] - [JFU]-Alien (c), [JFU]-X_Doggy, [JFU]-BG, [JFU]-DK, [JFU]-GH, [JFU]-Ramkiller<--WTF?
former members of PNM and WYD...have a team name like just fold up?????
why u just eh name the name, alien's minions or something VERY corny like that
wda man like bill bashing me cuz i have some ah he old members...STEUPS..nice to see sm sending in a team good practice for tourny in dest expect team [JFU] to be there with all guns blazing gl hf in the tourny i sure it still have some men waiting last minute to sign up oui...and hmm@shotta trying to put international men in this sad little boy....
U guys didnt expect this?This must be a miracle.This is my heaven.
Welcome to HELLLLLLLL!!!!!
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHa.
Incognito
INC
- Pweffy (c)
- scaR
- Krumm
- UltimateWarrior
- Bill
- Eddoes
Alien
05-30-2008, 12:01 AM
so thaz d big squad i was hearing bout eh hmmm nice nice this tourny going and be real exciting oui may the best team win.....
05-30-2008, 12:31 AM
E - FREAKIN BAWW!!!! I KNOW THE HARD SIDES GO JUMP OUT THE BUSH ON THE 11 TH HOUR . HAHAHA GJ PPL .WHO SAY WAR!!! NE WAY GL AND HF . AND WHEN IT THE ENDS I EXPECT ALL TO BE WELL AND NO MATTER WHAT IT WILL BE A GG!.... GGH that is............. :D
Malice
05-30-2008, 01:00 AM
Lol @ Rko 2.0 leading JFU, BL HF botches.
Anyway, are you gonna prolong the registration date scaR cuz 6 teams don't work out well in tourney for maths. becuz 6 teams become 3 and to get 1 out of 3 means ur gonna have to do it in a league style such as point ratio kind of system, which is impracticable but the best math-wise option with 6 teams. Or are you suspending the entire tournament?
05-30-2008, 01:10 AM
save a spot for ddr, will post details in the morn
05-30-2008, 01:52 AM
what this man talkin bout suspendin tourny malice doh make me hata watch me eh. U aint see them hard sides sign up there 6 is good it could have been less.Scar go figure out a scene Dsi
Alien
05-30-2008, 02:51 AM
Malice kinda have a point dey...cuz if u really goign with 6 and u using knock out then 1 team gonna get a bye to finals and that would be kinda unfair :( unless u going and turn it into a league points system which might be better suited.... and is arch reg valid or not?>
If there needs to be a bye, there will be one. I will accept arch's registration if he sends in the names before I'm ready to draw. That would be around 2pm-ish today.
DDR registration completed. There will be one bye. First team drawn will get the bye. I'll try to video tape it for transparency.
hackman
05-30-2008, 03:00 PM
my squad looking real weak compared to JA and RQ :(
i hope current go by them :D . can you say WIN BY DEFAULT
http://pvpgn.trinigamers.com/misc/ods/fb_draw1.png
http://pvpgn.trinigamers.com/misc/ods/fb_draw2.png
http://pvpgn.trinigamers.com/misc/ods/fb_draw3.png
http://pvpgn.trinigamers.com/misc/ods/tg_ods_fb_bracket.png
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TldepvDJd90
Draw is complete. Uploaded the video to Youtube.
05-30-2008, 04:54 PM
LOL SO GHETTO and like u had the fan on too . LIES @ we hata play janus side first lol Well had to take em down sooner or later im votin on sooner. Well we will come with Gunz blazin and swingin swords and cutlass and all other forms of remorseless pieces of metal. And there shall be no mercy ALL shall fall . All others shall fail. Then there can only be one . GGH !!!
slayer27
05-30-2008, 07:48 PM
RAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA
WE IN 4TH PLACE ALREADY!
EBAWWWWWWWWWW! Scar ah love yuh....mwah!
Sigh @ having to play Hero an dem next tho....(Hoping for the best case scenario here)
05-30-2008, 08:18 PM
>.> ......... ZzzzzzzzzzzZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzZZZzzzz. Well i know it will be a GG. Really excited to play janus and dem . I really wanted to play em this tourny , but not first lol . But i wish the sides good luck
05-30-2008, 11:43 PM
Anus vs RQ = Finals = Anus!
cheerleading hat on.. popcorn anyone ?
05-31-2008, 12:52 AM
unfortunatley I will not be able to attend the tournament due to the untimely event that took place with a family member tonight...sorry
05-31-2008, 01:14 AM
.................. @ shotta . U know everyone knows or has an idea of who are seeded or who everyone expects to perform well in this tourny based on prior tourny games.But only an immature person like u would actually post it. ARE u kiddin me . U watch the stage about to be set for a big tourny and then sayin sh*t like that. Real dissapointin and the fact that u have no imagination or mb u just dont comprehend the fact that all the other teams gonna come hard and play their best,There is no tellin who gonna win.So stop tryin to make predictions.That small statement was such an immature and ass like move. I really think ur just sour u have to sit in the corner so now yuh pelting talks.
Malice
05-31-2008, 01:50 AM
agreed @ shotta is child. Anyway, my condolonces ano, your presence in this tourney will be missed.
05-31-2008, 02:06 AM
... nothing wrong wit what shotta said there...
take what he said and come prove him wrong thaz all
05-31-2008, 02:09 AM
.................. @ shotta . U know everyone knows or has an idea of who are seeded or who everyone expects to perform well in this tourny based on prior tourny games.But only an immature person like u would actually post it. ARE u kiddin me . U watch the stage about to be set for a big tourny and then sayin sh*t like that. Real dissapointin and the fact that u have no imagination or mb u just dont comprehend the fact that all the other teams gonna come hard and play their best,There is no tellin who gonna win.So stop tryin to make predictions.That small statement was such an immature and ass like move. I really think ur just sour u have to sit in the corner so now yuh pelting talks.
Well since you gonna get all nasty let me explain, I predicted the favourites to win again, before the tourny I knew the only team that can go on to win must be able to beat TM team this is why I choose not to get involved since I know I can't assemble a local team in time to compete against players that know each other for quite some time now. TM team is the team to beat this tourny.
Malice
05-31-2008, 02:25 AM
every game and every match is different besides you don't know all the players and all the teams and thier teamwork, that is why there is really no 'team to beat' as any team has almost equal standing against each other. Underdogging teams before you know anything about them is an insult thats all. Anyway enough of this small squabble Gl Hf to all teams
05-31-2008, 03:05 AM
Followin the conversation from earlier tonight . yeah shotta i think malice gave my point of view a little better in reference to earlier tonight what i was tryin to tell u (on vent).So u can have ur own opinion of whose team is gonna win that ur business but i was really generally insulted not at the fact that my team in the tourny and were underestimated, I could care less about that.I was insulted however that u would so quickly judge seven teams and the fact that you dont even know half of em and say something like that.Neways it doesnt matter now.Apparently u wont trying to or didnt know it was a little offensive but the tourny is underway and Gl to all and I am expectin some upsets.
AntZM@N
05-31-2008, 12:02 PM
basher stop being an emo baby everybody is entitled to his views/opinion i agree with janus if u dont like it prove yuhself....true everybody should be givin there best...but thats his view and respect that.... or just put yuh money where yuh mouth is.....lol......okok we dont promote gambling
AntZM@N
05-31-2008, 12:08 PM
or yea and instead of being emo take that aggressive energy and focus it on the game and give those anuses all that u got because i'm reay looking fwd to beating alluah
05-31-2008, 01:12 PM
@ ANTZ ..... ERM I SAID HE IS ENTITLED TO HIS VIEW.But why de as would he say that right b4 tournament. Is really not a big deal but im allowed a mini flame here and there since i rarely do it so ... Lol once again i will say i dont really get emo so w/e.I just thought that was an ass like move and felt compelled to point it out lol.But shotta not in this tourny so I cant kick his ass.I really dont care nemore lol. So antz i look forward to playin u in the second round if u know what I mean >>
05-31-2008, 01:33 PM
that what i talking bout basher -
ammmm, i not in the tourney but i realize it have real emo here
focus that energy and look foward to playing each other online
prove urselves... all of us had to do it...
slayer27
05-31-2008, 02:06 PM
... @ hero ranting on shotta views.
INstead, how about trying to come up with some solutions for the good of the event rather than a lil damaged pride...Ano team seems to be on the ropes already. Suppose youall put off the petty differences an ensure that we'll have a proper tourney first nah. After...the talks could throw, pride could be defended tralala tralala
AntZM@N
05-31-2008, 02:32 PM
am man say he dont get emo yes......we should start a poll all who say Hero aka Permabasha aka Emoboy is a emo baby say yeh yeah........ah feel ah might start a fight here>>>>. say what... u know is all love basher.......*cough*
05-31-2008, 02:46 PM
am man say he dont get emo yes......we should start a poll all who say Hero aka Permabasha aka Emoboy is a emo baby say yeh yeah........ah feel ah might start a fight here>>>>. say what... u know is all love basher.......*cough*
I am sorry I should of kept my mouth shut! But now that the favourites defending thier title (sort of) the pressure is on them, lets see how well they coupe .. Good luck to all teams.
:PyrO:
05-31-2008, 03:12 PM
Seeing that Ano has a matter to deal with that makes him unable to play...this is the new team Requiem that will be entering.
PyrO(c)
Death_God_Wolf
KyaT
m_illusionist
TorO
Ano(Sub....maybe):P
05-31-2008, 03:31 PM
GASP m !!! woot OH GOSH!! lol THE PLOT THICKENS ONCE AGAIN...
05-31-2008, 04:32 PM
Erm due to some schedules . I must regretfully ask slack to sit out this tourny cuz hes a busy guy and i would love for him to play but his schedule wont allow him. So plz remove GGH.slack until next tourny. I hope he will have time then . And plz add GGH.xRko and GGH.Warlord.
slayer27
05-31-2008, 10:14 PM
Everybody addin players sooo....i feelin left out
Who tuh bribe boy....hmmm
Well if hero and dem win (gl gl) ah know ah sure it might have some men who would want to deny him a place in the finals...let me think here...i cud think of one "Guy" but i hear he have the "Cold"..sigh...i call a nex man but he fone was on "Silent" or someting...is a "Cool" scene tho....steups is like if men Dead to dota or Lock down in work yes
KrumM
05-31-2008, 11:27 PM
lmao!! that was so poor eh slayer
06-01-2008, 12:08 AM
u adding rko...dred he abandon he team for ah online tourney. do u trust him? and his dial up?, that man is the definition of lag!!
AntZM@N
06-01-2008, 01:16 AM
yea boy rko does real friggin lag even on ggc say what yea boy *cold*.... marry he books and d woman he dota days gone fuh now i and all might be able to beatout cold in dota.... gl homie in da field
slayer27
06-01-2008, 01:41 AM
aye aye aye doh let me bring out the BEAST fuh yuh eh krumm
06-01-2008, 02:48 AM
Change of plans, rejoining the tournament and re-assuming my role as captain again
06-01-2008, 02:58 AM
lol ? ...................... lol. .......... : / hmmmmmm ok.
X_DoGgY
06-01-2008, 09:32 AM
when our match is :'(
Alien
06-01-2008, 07:11 PM
k due to some technical difficulties i would like to put my last sub in cuz some of my teamates are having internet trouble and i dont wanna lose by default so i scar can u add [JFU]-Chaosr to the sub list plz and ty BTW to all the ppl in jfu if u reading the forum now match is tonight some where between 7:30pm to 8pm ty...
06-01-2008, 07:17 PM
I SAY TOMORROW AS IN MONDAY.....geez..
06-01-2008, 07:37 PM
>> CHAOS . EBAW!! lol it just keeps gettin better and better
AM
good luck guys
a think i in a game LOL
Changed the rule on player disconnects to the exact PriDe10 ruling. This due to some teams intent on abusing the opportunity to use subs so they can prolong the match.
• If the same player disconnects more than 3 times, then the opposing team may chose to continue the match without him.
06-02-2008, 12:36 AM
Sorry guys i wanna make another change im guessin its not too late.Due to connection issues and time frames (sigh @ dial up) Warlord wont be able to play so plz replace him with our new addiction(spelt wrong for spite but some ppl wont get the joke lol) lol GGH.bloodrain . Sorry guys i had no idea dial up was gonna keep us back so much. Sigh@ tstt...... ...
06-02-2008, 05:33 PM
[QUOTE=permabasher;66936]Nothing you can say.
Nothings gonna change what
you've done to me
Now it's time to shine
I'm gonna take what's mine
While you're burning inside my light
QUOTE]
LOLOLOLOOLOL Poetic JUSTICE?
how come i didnt know about this?
shinigami
06-02-2008, 05:45 PM
I know this is last minute but the more the merier
TeamDEST
Borat(c)
Dest
Crackersz
Mugen
Heady
Crixxtachi(s)
I know it might be hard for you to stick them in but maybe you talk to Prototype and see if they mind.\
Thx ScaR:)
Alien
06-02-2008, 06:12 PM
TeamDEST
Borat(c)
Dest
Crackersz
Mugen
Heady
Crixxtachi(s)
I know it might be hard for you to stick them in but maybe you talk to Prototype and see if they mind.
um yea right..............although it would be nice to have a next team it already way too late to add a next team :S cuz today is the last day for round 1 and it would not be fair to other ppl who heard about it late and wanted to enter but couldnt...anyhow scar chaos has no net anymore (sigh) so i would like to make my final change swithc chaosr for [JFU]-Lithiyum plz and ty
TeamDEST
Borat(c)
Dest
Crackersz
Mugen
Heady
Crixxtachi(s)
I know it might be hard for you to stick them in but maybe you talk to Prototype and see if they mind.
Looking at the player list I would personally love to have them in the tournament. However it is a bit too late for this.
1. Placing them to face Prototype would void the random draw.
2. This is the last day of the first stage, mere hours left to schedule and play a three game match.
Don't worry about it too much, there's one more next month before the league starts. You can start planning for that one.
http://www.trinigamers.com/forums/showthread.php?t=5825
shinigami
06-02-2008, 06:45 PM
Team DEST expresses their gratitude ScaR and they would be happy to play in the upcoming Tournament.
This is bitter sweet tho because now we can continue to use their players.
We have a designated sub but we should ask him formerly first. When we get his permission I will edit him in. I hope its not gonna be just four teams as today is the last day to sign up. GL to all teams Saturday and thanks for hosting this Scar.
Signing up (_._)Dest as a sub who we will be using tonight
PS: lol @ ScaR dubbing us with (_._)
06-02-2008, 07:31 PM
i think it win too much not to use it
GOOD LUCK TO ALL TEAMS!!!!
Next round is...
Proto vs. (_._)
INC vs JFU
Alien
06-03-2008, 01:57 AM
Well it was a good MAtch between DDR and JFU but due to men having to wor and stuff ddr had to ff because they didnt had enough ppl to continue the score was 1-0 to jfu by that time so they gave us win...it would have been nice to finish off the game but work comes first....Well grats to anus and inc on thier vics...sry to hear ur story perm :( i feel it for u..... btw scar where do i upload the replays??? and gl to all in semi's may the best team reach the finals :D
hackman
06-03-2008, 03:05 AM
we could aslo say a pray before d game start.
:O
somebody call me and tell me i playing thursday!
Alien
06-05-2008, 01:31 AM
hmm @Bill gonna be playing later today...Now self we gonna have to pull out all the tricks we have yes pressure.....For some reason i getting a feeling that this gonna be the best game ah the tourny :)...Well gl hf and by chance did the anus v proto play off already or thats gonna be played today as well?
slayer27
06-05-2008, 04:57 PM
Wonderin if it too late to add a sub(s)....
JFU to face the winner of PROTO v (_._) in the finals.
Alien
06-06-2008, 01:59 AM
WoW just WoW is all i have to say....That game was Very intense i couldnt believe it..But i always knew that this game was gonna be very good and so said so done....Well it was a good battle but we(JFU) came out ontop in the end GJ guys..Team inc that was a very good game i have to solute yall after that game cuz honestly at some point in time u had me worrying cuz i thought u had the game in the bag but after some hard pep talk done by [JFU]-Bg the team picked up got back in the groove...Well gg Team inc hope to see yall in the next tourny ..On to the finals gl to whoever we face...U are gauranteed to have one of the best games of ur life gauranteed xD.... *Alien solutes to Team INC.*GG
slayer27
06-06-2008, 02:08 AM
The gunnssssssssssss
Oh yeah Team Anus win btw...no replays since mr JANUS d/c THREE TIMES in the first game....but we had ppl decent enuff to reload and continue 5v5. The second game....ummm...i sorta got amnesia somewhere in that game....cant really remember much.....i think we loss tho....holon i gonna get clarification
Alien
06-06-2008, 02:17 AM
lol@amnesia well yes so much lixx pass :(....by chance do u have replays??i am sure one of yall must have saved first or second replays :(...sigh@JFU v (_._) that should be a good game yes.....
Malice
06-06-2008, 02:22 AM
u know we just go hadda stick something up dat (_._) >_>
06-06-2008, 02:59 AM
Is the public allowed to view these replays?
Alien
06-06-2008, 11:05 AM
Well i am assuming that slayer forget he had to come back and post the clarification :P...So did they send in any replays???
Congrats to Janus' Army on winning the first online tournament!
Final score 1-2. All replays posted at http://dota.trinigamers.com/
06-08-2008, 09:10 PM
:D It wouldve been nice if JFU won but at the same time I'm happy for janus,tm1 and crew congrats another tourney dominated to alien and crew keep it up fellas!