17' Monitors

We Play:
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
Warcraft 3 - (dota really...)
Gears of War
Unreal Tournament 3
Etc.
(basically high lvl multiplayer games)

Printing Services, Office supplies, Software, Anime, Posters, Computer Sales, Parts, etc

Updates 28th April 2008
Wireless Access available (walk with a wifi capable system pc\laptop and join our network and play)
Internet access (of course)
Assassin's Creed Available
Naruto Ultimate Ninja 3
Rainbow Six Vegas 2
Online Shopping (especially for Computer Parts)

Kull
04-29-2008, 10:54 PM
just let me know if you ever havin a tekken sweat:D

04-29-2008, 11:17 PM
cool... no probs

any sweat will be advertised

Had tekken for the first sweat day but did have any kind of competion.

05-23-2008, 04:17 PM
any directions for those travelling from chag, like where to go from the chag/curepe taxi stands.

05-23-2008, 04:47 PM
Firstly thanks for the inquiry.

I have a map but dont know how or where to post

From Chag/Curepe u take a car heading to San'do > from the stand when u reach San'do u walk u to KFC library corner and asking and taking a Cipero street car to drop at > Club Coasters or Ravi's Pharmacy (we aren't that well known to taxis as yet) > we are at the back of Ravi's pharmacy (walk down the hall at right) > you are there!

05-23-2008, 05:12 PM
host the pic on a website such as Photobucket

u would see the link after its uploaded..

insert the link between img tags like this--- <insert link here>

05-23-2008, 05:35 PM
Thanks for the advice there xecutiona

Map posted!

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll235/the_steph/DominionMap.jpg (http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll235/the_steph/DominionMap.jpg)

06-02-2008, 07:37 PM
came to check u all out again, and got there as yr minions were closing up lol

06-03-2008, 01:30 PM
lol - hours are - 11:00 - 5:00 on weekdays and 10:00 till on saturday (all about how much people there)

saturday is a good day to sweat

06-04-2008, 09:56 AM
I'm from Gulf View..Never saw that place you talking about.. But according to your map it's opposite coasters so that should not be hard to find :D

What about BYOPC? I would prefer to walk with mine ..

<Need to leech some games ^.^ >

06-06-2008, 12:49 PM
Chups. The man ignoring me oui. Like he doh wa the gosuness up inna d cafe.

Was passin on cipero the other day.. Nearly did not make out the place.. Thank god for the sign.. If its the little door in the corner there.. hmmmm

That place lookin smaller than sweat box -.-

06-10-2008, 06:37 PM
woi woi... sorry nah... wasn't around for a few days...

yeah u can BYOPC but u still pay for you time there (can't just have people coming there and liming whole day)

Don't know how big sweat box is... u go tell me when yuh come round...

10-13-2008, 08:12 AM
Just a small update -

FIFA 09 (pc so far)

Crysis Wars

Flow finally checking out the place so high speed soon...

More to come in the next few weeks as more bad ass games are released