View Full Version : altered or unseen thread posts

04-24-2008, 09:00 PM
Ok I will start off with saying this I dont wanna bitch about it too much but i have become very annoyed recently over the fact that some of my posts either dont show up in the forums for no apparent reason.Even though its not spam and is user friendly in terms of language.And even sometimes when it does show up its altered e.g omgz imz a lolz noobz?? I dont appreciate it and even If some admins*cough cough* KAIZEN thinks it funny,I dont find it at all . I understand ur boredom but plz stay away from my posts.I will be surprised if this post even shows up which would tell me a lot about the admins monitoring the forums.........

04-24-2008, 10:06 PM
Okay first off i edited one posts from you and you make a whole thread for it.
I know nothing about your posts vanishing,when men cant take a little humor about there ability to make typos cmon man how old are you 14?.Please your offended by me making a little edit that's alright I'm sorry permabasher.

04-25-2008, 03:40 AM
i see yuh learn to use the fullstops. nicee.
use spaces too now :P

04-25-2008, 08:53 AM
We don't really delete posts unless it's necessary. For example your double post on this topic was removed. Even so we do our best to ensure that the deleted post can be restored if needed.

Rko
04-25-2008, 11:00 AM
Kai editing my post all in the shout box :S but i ha nuttin against it so bleh

04-25-2008, 01:10 PM
Okay first off i edited one posts from you and you make a whole thread for it.
I know nothing about your posts vanishing,when men cant take a little humor about there ability to make typos cmon man how old are you 14?.Please your offended by me making a little edit that's alright I'm sorry permabasher.

yeah kai likes to play the edit games alot... but you hadda realise that some people not as cool with it as others... as for me i jus say "n00b mod:D"

04-25-2008, 01:34 PM
i personally am extremely pissed off if someone edits my posts unless they have a valid reason.

the one time kai edit my post i blow up and the shoutbox became a battle field. since then it has never occurred.

04-25-2008, 04:05 PM
i personally am extremely pissed off if someone edits my posts unless they have a valid reason.

the one time kai edit my post i blow up and the shoutbox became a battle field. since then it has never occurred.

No you just got hot headed and as i recall it was a little petty joke (some gay humor thing as i recall) and you started some sort of curse out which I had to come and apologize for in the end but say what,some peoples egos don't take fairly to it and call it "abuse" whatsoever i understand that hence i haven't done it to you or rather to most on the shoutbox,mostly only shotta or people i know :). Rko btw that wasn't me messing with your posts dude.As to phoen133xts response he was cool with it when i use to do it frequently, just showing you some men KNOW that it's merely a joke at the end of the day.

04-25-2008, 04:19 PM
kai stop editing people post in the shoutbox

04-25-2008, 04:34 PM
fine fine..

allyuh know is boys i like anyway...

04-26-2008, 04:57 PM
some ppl kyah take ah joke oh wah...we is all gamers here and i would have taught ah free going mentality would have been a common trait. sour doobs. if u not secure about your sexual orientation...hard LUCK :p

04-26-2008, 07:15 PM
LOL @ mojo :eek:

04-27-2008, 01:49 PM
hmmmm well I not trying to put kai in the spotlight.but that last change really just that one post kinda piss me off a lil.I know the tg staff does a general good job i was just pissed off and its not my 1st altered post and i have seen it happen to other ppl so I was just saying that some ppl may not mind but I do.

04-27-2008, 01:53 PM
Oh yeah and about the language grammar and full stops etc. Now see here i have an A+ in cambridge english right so if i aint bother to type all that well and leave out fullstops and shizz is becuz im lazy i speak proper english and on the web the e talks allow to let loose so doh study bout the capital I and the lack of
full stops and commas . Is only cuz i lazy

04-27-2008, 02:47 PM
suure...and i have 3 doctorates...i even have tenure in Oxford!