View Full Version : FIFA STREETS

02-26-2005, 01:08 PM
We enjoyed Fifa from since 98 till now and every aspect of fifia is what we like to say a english skin head in all of us.
de chants, de actions, de drama, de way yuh strip ah man from he ball, and rock shot in all directions till he cah take it no more.

with fifa 2005 out some time ago, some of us still could not even sit yet.
we still feeling de ass kicking we get from beckham ronaldo treves del peiro and angus eve? (nah dat just remind me how dat american keep get it in de ass).

well time to forget de pitch and hit down de road.

EA bring out some of de craziest ghetto sports, u see NFL streets NBA streets
we almost feel we get leave out. until FIFA streets was anounced.

this game easy to pick up and start playing.
tricks galore, and mockery till de game done

not a game of a full squad but 4 players on de make shift pitch
1 kepper and 3 fowards or mids or defender
we play as nations, sorry no clubs,
with teams like france england brazil czech italy usa agentina and more
NO RULES
http://www.fifastreet.com

for more info

aight who want to kick some balls

03-03-2005, 08:21 PM
this game looking real sweet
might hadda invest in this one as well :S
*killa looks at already empty wallet
sigh :(

03-03-2005, 09:39 PM
no mc support for pc nooOoooooo

03-03-2005, 10:00 PM
screen shots iymc

03-03-2005, 10:40 PM
nba street was a REAL sweet game with the tricks etc...fifa street looks to amaze me the same way...the country alone ting is a setback eh but say wah...ronaldihno...ronaldo and roberto carlos for de rest...

BIG SWEAT

03-04-2005, 01:12 AM
hhaha ent
thats a mad squard
man it looking real mad in playstation
but i think i coming for pc later doh know when but it will come out
so para keep yuh jockeys on

03-09-2005, 01:52 PM
have any of EA BIG's titles ever been ported to the PC?

03-09-2005, 06:03 PM
i dont think so but remember this is not EA usa this is EA london....

they might port it though for the fifa fans...

but one thing i can say is the pace here is just amazing...dat game just sweet

Fury
03-10-2005, 02:01 PM
i saw it on x play a while ago the game lookin real sweet :) i go hadda get it .. sry for killa and he empty wallet yea