gambitt
04-05-2008, 02:18 PM
Doh mind it's due out on April 29. :mad:
http://static.gamesradar.com/images/mb/GamesRadar/us/Games/G/Grand%20Theft%20Auto%20IV/Bulk%20Viewers/PS3_360/2008-03-28/GTA9--article_image.jpg
Check out the article on GamesRadar (http://www.gamesradar.com/f/hes-finished-grand-theft-auto-iv/a-2008040412432960029)
Where did you play it?
So we got the call from Rockstar to come up on the March 26 and play for three straight days in a row – including a Saturday! We'd usually kick off at 9 or 10ish in the moring, play until 8 or 9 at night, then go eat, then crash before getting up the next morning and do it all over again. Sat in front of a 60" LCD screen in a dark room for nigh on 30 hours – now that's hardcore! Every GTA fan's dream though, huh?
For those of us worried about spoilers, seems he's been threatened enough by his co-workers/colleagues to know better. ;)
http://static.gamesradar.com/images/mb/GamesRadar/us/Games/G/Grand%20Theft%20Auto%20IV/Bulk%20Viewers/PS3_360/2008-03-28/GTA9--article_image.jpg
Check out the article on GamesRadar (http://www.gamesradar.com/f/hes-finished-grand-theft-auto-iv/a-2008040412432960029)
Where did you play it?
So we got the call from Rockstar to come up on the March 26 and play for three straight days in a row – including a Saturday! We'd usually kick off at 9 or 10ish in the moring, play until 8 or 9 at night, then go eat, then crash before getting up the next morning and do it all over again. Sat in front of a 60" LCD screen in a dark room for nigh on 30 hours – now that's hardcore! Every GTA fan's dream though, huh?
For those of us worried about spoilers, seems he's been threatened enough by his co-workers/colleagues to know better. ;)