View Full Version : Java holds sweat anytime in 2008?
I jus curious.. since i havent seen this topic alive in 2k8..
Any sweat on the up an coming in java? Dont have to be prize winning or anything.. jus a usual, java jokeys, doh care to sleep, redbull an chocolate bar (an chips) eating sweat? :D
Atticus
03-20-2008, 02:18 PM
Now thas wah i wah knw 2..........since d tourney ting gone buss an all tha....... we could do wid a java sweat some time soon. Like easter.....or SUMMER FTW!!!
03-20-2008, 05:23 PM
Java has really gone to the dogs from what I've heard. Real stupidness does happen according to a few people.
i fraid to sweat in java cuz i accustomed to bussing my lil sleep... can't do that in java
Java has really gone to the dogs from what I've heard. Real stupidness does happen according to a few people.
wow.. really? :(
03-20-2008, 10:56 PM
java pcs can only run counter strike source AT BEST
that and the only thing they sweat really now, is dota,cabal wow and sof2
they can run cod4 based on min specs...
but wow... dota cabal wow and sof2...
what a drain.
i was thinking BYOP :confused:
sighh..
they can run cod4 based on min specs...
but wow... dota cabal wow and sof2...
what a drain.
dota(with noobs who restart your pc if u kick them) cabal and wow.
Dont forget T bag the sleeping guy
03-21-2008, 11:58 AM
really bill? i doubt because i get REAL NOOBS VEX and nobody force restarts my pc
03-21-2008, 12:15 PM
is a different vibe in java right now, I does really wonder how come everyone who happens to own that spot always seems to mismanage a gold mine.
eerrr.. being from sando nah. excuse it..
i thought java was under same management?
aka: para, scar.. etc...:confused:
Nah, Para and crew sold out Java last year, so it's some other people running the place now.
Personally, I felt that the vibe in Java started to change from the time they made the shift across to the current location. It just started to feel less and less like how it did at the beginning, so eventually I largely stopped going...
I was hoping that somewhere would have a decent sweat coming up, esp. BYOC...
Indeed, there's something wrong with that specific location, SnS had it for a while and then slipped....Java had it for a while and have begun to slide as well...I think someone needs to reopen a new gaming café in the back where the old Java was :D.
03-22-2008, 10:37 AM
really bill? i doubt because i get REAL NOOBS VEX and nobody force restarts my pc
thats cause they afraid you sit on dem :D (i know this joke gone backfire on me but still! bwahaha)
Well serious the new people coming into these places are very ignorant.like one person told hyperman " kick meh a restart yuh ****ing moDa **** comeputA".
so said so done, i was so shocked i went lessons O_O.
Unless some rules are put into place java going to get worst :(
:eek: @ lil girls dressed like men restarting pc's cause of kick!
WTF ??!?
sigh...
didnt know para them sold it to someone else... lawd.. there goes the community. jus like south now.. no where to sweat.. sighhh....
if only i had.... ahh nvm.. if only... sighhh:(
03-22-2008, 06:14 PM
ent @ java unruly now.... always was but all yuh aint see that i stop going all together... yes some ppl clapping hands saying praise the lord blablabla but it real bad ,now it gone from random rabble rabbles to an everyday happening and dem sip men feel they gangsta lord if u tell em i goh pwn u in dota like they wanna shoot u . this is what happens when u let quote unquote black ppl/ wild / demo who is a rabble rable expert if i dont say myself run java lol and i dont wah hear bout that black ppl remark later all yuh know what i mean i no not racist. them fellas have no control watch the youtube video and tell me who u seeing doing all that crap sip men/b.... lol. java gaming and management lvl drop so much .best they hire SA to be a technician in java (inside joke ask him when u see him lol) but all in all i applaud ross for keeping em under control so long but ross is only one guy he cyah work miracles especially with those demon children.
slayer27
03-27-2008, 09:44 PM
... @ hero
Anyways, Java really in a bad state. Walk with a gas mask if u plannin to go there after 4 on a weekday
Oh an i sendin a printout to aunty Demo, hero...ah dare yuh to go back in java
03-27-2008, 10:39 PM
wait wait wait demo is who running java in the day ?
you coulda clearly make out she laughing in the youtube video.
java gone from bad to worse yes
you could print out that and send it.
Why do people think I once helped to run Java??