View Full Version : Prime Defending mYm Team - Sign Up Inside.
03-19-2008, 03:26 PM
Sup guys, as most of you know, TNT will be in mYm pride tourny for next year events.
At the moment, myself including MG will be selecting potencial players as starters for scrims against other teams to gain some experience, hopefully give us the edge that we need to compete at this level.
Alll you need to sign up is a legal cd key to log into battle.net or able to play on GGC(gg-game.com). Players who are interested are encouraged to sign up.
Everyone that sign up will be used one way or the other. I am hoping to get enough players in to create 2 teams, team A and team B.
To show your interest, simply post a reply using the following format.
Name:
Battle.net Name:
For the senior players, I request that you treat all applicants with respect, don't use this thread to under-rate anyone that signs up. Once everyone has signed up, we can start practise. I am very serious about this, some of you who uses Dota-allstars.com will know that I retired competitively yesterday, so mYm will be my last tournament. I hope to turn some heads and do my part for my country, I will need everyone support and help to make this happen. For a long time TnT have been in the shadows, its time we step into the light and show what we can do on the big stage. Hope to see you there.
Join this team = http://www.mymym.com/en/team/2605.html
Password = unity
You will need to register(free), before you can join the team.
I was doing a rating system to select some players but this seems good.
>_>
<_<
guess i shall go first!
Name:Bill
GGC name : billanar (can get a b net key..)
03-25-2008, 02:00 AM
Join this team = http://www.mymym.com/en/team/2605.html
Password = unity
You will need to register(free), before you can join the team.
Shotta thats not prime nations..thats prime..
playing in both?
On ventrilo i made a hard-matic channel,the password :unity :o
I signed up, but I'm not available on GGC. I have legit B.net.
ChaosRip
03-25-2008, 04:36 PM
Name: Colin
GGC Name: ChaosR
So y the team is hard-matics and not TT.dota.
mym prime nations are not announced as far as i see u are signing us up for mym prime # 10 and i have no word from MG about anything..
care to talk to us?
03-25-2008, 05:02 PM
Not only that, if you are organizing the team, does that mean you are playing on the team AND being the team captain? and why is it that your already calling names of certain members of TG who ,normally, do not associate themselves with you?
Since I joined this I've been checking it out and any national side needs to be named as such. This team is for PriDe 10 if anything. Not Prime Nations.
This is very confusing. Maybe you should clarify what's going on here Shotta before we go any further with this.
03-26-2008, 04:51 PM
Since I joined this I've been checking it out and any national side needs to be named as such. This team is for PriDe 10 if anything. Not Prime Nations.
This is very confusing. Maybe you should clarify what's going on here Shotta before we go any further with this.
I wanted to get all the players registered, I considered joining pride for experience sake but as scar indicated it will cause conflicts so its best not to participate this time around.
The players that signed up gives us a list from which we can work with, I figured it would be good to go ahead and get everyone interested in so we can start practising together as a team.
The rooster sign up will give us a list of the available players so I can get scrims going including setting up schedules for future events that I would like us to be involved in.
As for not been able to play on GGC, it wont affect us much, having a legal cd key is most important. Players without GGC dont worry, I will figure out a way to work around this.
I am very pleased to see everyone on this bandwagon, I want to encourage more players to sign up so we have the depth needed at this level if players cant make certains practise games/scrims etc. Lets make history together :)
03-26-2008, 04:57 PM
Not only that, if you are organizing the team, does that mean you are playing on the team AND being the team captain? and why is it that your already calling names of certain members of TG who ,normally, do not associate themselves with you?
I am available to captain the team since I have alot of competitive experience such as cevo, cal, cegl, htgn etc
Once everyone is signed up I was hoping scar would lead the team since everyone here has alot of respect for him as well as his efforts to promote a better gaming environment for dota.
Don't let our petty differences hinder you from representing your country.
On ventrilo i made a hard-matic channel,the password :unity
In addition I would like to request maybe a private board for this competition or a invisionfree board. Thanks for the ventrillo channel its very much needed <3 Also I will need a way to contact everyone via either msn, aim or yahoo.
Communication will be key to our chances in MyM, I have a really good feeling about this group of players :)
Our nickname will be HarD-matics :) It will be changed to TT.DOTA
Shotta thats not prime nations..thats prime..
playing in both?
I would really like us to able to play at prime as well. But as scar indicated, it will cause conflicts so its best we don't play prime this year.
Yes this team will be for Prime Nations exclusively, I would us to get involved in more competitive games, currently I have a list of teams we can start our training with/against such as Plug, k1ng, kupo(my clan), shiv and Tda beta testing crew, including players like, icallbotsolo, darkslayer, demo, plus other big names.
03-26-2008, 06:55 PM
mym prime nations are not announced as far as i see u are signing us up for mym prime # 10 and i have no word from MG about anything..
care to talk to us?
MG has been having problems with his ISP, thats why he isnt here to address the team or sign up. I spoke to him breifly about the team, I been trying to get him into tda games for practise etc I will send him a PM jus to clarify him leading us into Nations 10.
03-26-2008, 09:32 PM
Plug??
plug pullers inc?
this team: http://www.mymym.com/en/team/3195.html
03-26-2008, 10:05 PM
Name:Keron
Battle.net Name:permabasher
04-30-2008, 05:14 PM
Update: Sunday 7pm EST practise date:
Venue: TG servers/GGC/Bnet
05-02-2008, 12:31 AM
woot practice. I was wondering how we gonna decide team roles and around what time of year the competition is Im kinda enthusiastic about I hope we dont do like most trinis and end up talk talk and talking then no big actions/plans are made.But ok scene i will be there for practice I hope we have a good turn out of ppl to get a good practice sweat.I dont wanna see scraping for ppl and men ask ent so and so say he was coming?
05-02-2008, 08:52 PM
oh yeah I also know some pro teams on ggc so if we need a clan to sweat against let me know I know a good few pro teams willing to cut our ass cough cough i mean practice against and show em what the tg/tt men all about
05-03-2008, 02:46 PM
Sunday we will see who turns up for practise and decide what we feel like doing, I dont think we should scrim against good teams first, our first objective must be to find out where exactly our organisation/discipline holds up as a team before venturing into the open giving the public a free shot at rating our performances.
There will be a 30 mins breifing on the rolls everyone will provide, players are asked to keep information surrounding this team private.
05-06-2008, 07:39 PM
Next practise is this sunday 10th 2008,
venue: local server
time: 9 pm est
-----------------------------
Replays are saved and will be shared once I get the time to upload them.
X_DoGgY
08-03-2008, 02:48 AM
Name:Ajari
GGC name: TG.X_Doggy