View Full Version : everyone knows its..

taolbi
03-12-2008, 10:33 PM
BUTTERS!

Hi. How are ya. Nice to meetcha.

just writin' to see how things goin' in good ol' tnt.

To everyone who knows me.. look out for me in MAAAAAAAY

some serious cod4, css and brawl lix comin from me

if you guys play online let me know your FCs, usernames etc etc

and to everyone who doesnt..

hi?

Rko
04-11-2008, 07:47 AM
Hi Welcome to Trinigamers, why not tell us more about yourself and where you game example GGC. Are you a strict FPS person?

04-11-2008, 09:45 AM
meh bring more cannon fodder MOARRRRR! lol
welcome to TG man enjoy your stay

04-11-2008, 10:53 AM
allyuh noobs, butters around longer than both of you combined.

04-11-2008, 11:00 AM
i was gonna tell them eh but :D

Rko
04-11-2008, 12:16 PM
allyuh noobs, butters around longer than both of you combined.

0_0. My bad?

04-11-2008, 08:23 PM
Butterz like french vanillaaaaaaaaaa

04-12-2008, 12:20 AM
:o butters alive

woi! :D

04-14-2008, 11:45 AM
WAIT WAIT IS THAT LITTLE SKINNY INDIAN BOY BUTTERS?? OMG I THOUGHT U GET KIDNAP OR SOMETHING!!! glad to see u alive and awaiting the revival of css....i talked to a necromancer and he say we need 500 virgins so help me out nah :D

04-15-2008, 02:40 PM
and awaiting the revival of css....i talked to a necromancer and he say we need 500 virgins so help me out nah :D

MYM, the CSS team and its players are parting ways in a good and quiet way and we would like to thank them for their efforts as a CSS team while being in MYM. We wish them all the best and good luck with their future careers within eSports.
http://www.mymym.com/en/news/12960.html

Poor shadow..i heard COD4 is the new FPS..maybe u should ask the necromancer for skill in SC...but u might need the mouse of Dman for that