02-23-2005, 12:13 AM
way check F%^&*&^ anime

02-23-2005, 10:52 AM
i guess i hadda take a pass......

02-23-2005, 11:00 AM
I noticed that you dont have Full metal Alchemist on that list guru, should be easy for you to get if not ill get it burnt for you.

FMA is a personal favorite of mine and its complete.

02-23-2005, 11:18 AM
guru i need some of those anime to use for AMV creation. Hook meh up nah? :P

02-23-2005, 11:35 AM
Like pweffy hadda post up the anime he have, i go get him to do dat, cause i dunno all d anime he have, good to have a reference.

02-23-2005, 12:03 PM
I just hooked up pweff with like 20gigs of One Piece.
Pweff is the archiver

02-23-2005, 04:35 PM
Originally posted by G_Pinkie@Feb 23 2005, 11:35 AM
Like pweffy hadda post up the anime he have, i go get him to do dat, cause i dunno all d anime he have, good to have a reference.

pweff is the mc anime archiver
hehe
should see his list

but guru i interested in the tenju tenge manga
the site where i used to dl it went down??

btw is there a second season of tenju tenge ?

02-23-2005, 04:58 PM
tenju tenge not showing anymore

but de anime was going strong

spoilt have ah load of anime too, too bad he doh burn dem

03-22-2005, 02:42 AM
Originally posted by loki@Feb 23 2005, 03:35 PM
pweff is the mc anime archiver
hehe
should see his list

but guru i interested in the tenju tenge manga
the site where i used to dl it went down??

btw is there a second season of tenju tenge ?

yeah it have new season but i think its ova but they will bring it out later down in the line
and i too lazy to put my list
better copy and paste oui
brb

03-22-2005, 02:43 AM
love hina (comedy , romance)
girls bravo (eechi, comedy)
Grenadier (ecchi, comedy action adventure)
bleach (action)
ah my goddess (comedy)
samurai 7 (action)
samurai champloo (action)
Madlax (action kinda boring doh )
mai hime (action adventure)
beck (music, slice of life, comdey)
jinki extend (action)
Gundam Seed Destiny (action, Mecha)
SunaBouzu (totally funny and totally off topic at time, ecchi)
School Rumble (comedy)
tenjou tenge (action eechi)
gash bell (action comedy)
gto (silce of life comedy drama)
full metal panic (comedy, action mecha) note there is 2 season the first one is more action and the second one is more comedy but this is a must see anime
samurai deeper kyp (action)
mahoromatic season 1 and 2 in dvd(comedy, eechi )
scarpped princess (adventure action)
bastard (action comedy eechi)
weiss kreuz (action)
sakura diaries (comedy romance)
hikaro no go (some kinda japaneses chess game)
bubble gum crisis (mecha action)
hand maid may (comedy)
saiyuki reloaded (adventure, action, comedy, folk tale (chinese))
saiyuki
saiyuki gunlock
golden boy (comedy ecchi)
maburho (comdey magic romance)
chobits (comedy, romance)
dears (comedy eechi)
real bout high school (fighting action)
ghost in a shell (action mecha)
naurto
agent akia
one piece (still downloading)
Smash_Hit
tactics
You're Under Arrest
Melody_of_Oblivion
macross zero
love love??
hanaukyo maid tai
full metal alchemist
gundam seed
burn up excess
gundam wing
read or die
planetes phase
rahxephon

03-22-2005, 05:48 AM
me n pweff have most of what spoilt post and most of what guru post also and then some,tonite if i get the chance but surely by friday i'll post the full list

03-22-2005, 11:36 AM
yeah true that mick
pweff list is humungo

and including the full Samurai Champloo
badness

And also the new tenjou tenge OVAs
2 eps in that :)

03-22-2005, 12:50 PM
well...pweff always have space on his hard drive... or sow he say. Anything anybody have and he don't ......he will take. doh ask me where he does put it... he probably have more storage than java entire fleet.

AND NOT JUST ANIME.

03-22-2005, 01:04 PM
well mojo,pweff is a man as soon as he get it he does organise it and burn off eh,de man have 100s of anime and other stuff on dvd,only men who i think have more stuff than him is fallen and dem !!!

03-22-2005, 02:05 PM
hahha ways
well anyways all my anime is download and dvd burn
i never get from anyone so he lucky
i download all mine just just burrow and burn lucky bitch

03-22-2005, 10:46 PM
nothin wrong with borrow n burn.... thas how I get more than half of my stash...
and spoilt...since yuh post the list, i gonna send $ for u 2 buy a HDD and load it up fuh mih...

03-23-2005, 10:38 PM
thank god i doh archive anime cause i will just end up with too much

so i decide to archive on the othe GOLD

03-23-2005, 10:43 PM
lol @ opi and he pr0n.

All pr0n is de same ting over and over... it does get boring after a while.

03-23-2005, 11:46 PM
nah boy yuh mad awa mojo,speakin ah which,opi yuh have any Next Door Nikki ? i find she rell hot boy !!!

03-24-2005, 12:53 AM
*GASP* :eek_yello: HOW DARE YOU! :o *Slap*Never say such horrid things whats the matter with you? :nono:
Neway I hope allyuh fellas could hook me up when I ask.Yall advertising alot eh so yall gotta live up to it.I'm in desperate need of some anime.Just watched FMA and in a drought.TenTeng LOOKING REALLY NICE INDEED.Anyone can get a hold of the other parts of Ninja scroll for me by chance?

03-24-2005, 05:19 PM
Originally posted by Itachi@Mar 23 2005, 10:46 PM
nah boy yuh mad awa mojo,speakin ah which,opi yuh have any Next Door Nikki ? i find she rell hot boy !!!

i saw ah site rip ah while back in meh newsgropus but was able to download it because it was incomplete.

since i got bellsouth news also i will get it for u when i see it :coolthumb:

right now i have like 23 dvd backups

should have more but dey not good anymore

03-24-2005, 11:36 PM
THANK YOU @ NEXT DOOR NIKKI,HOSS IF U GET THAT FOR ME UR A BOSS

and btw chunks u cud most likely dl that ninja scroll easy,de series right ? i have torrents for em,if u want i go send dem and u go find a ways to dl dem nah