View Full Version : Sims 3

gambitt
03-06-2008, 09:53 PM
http://kotaku.com/assets/resources/2008/03/the_sims_3.jpg

That's it. I give up. All I ever wanted was to have a totally lesbian neighbourhood where everyone was horning everyone else. (Much harder than you'd think.) I can't even keep track of which sims 2 expansion is which any more. I don't see it getting any better any time soon.

http://www.strategyinformer.com/news/524/it-was-only-a-matter-of-time-the-sims-3-official-and-sporting-a-teaser

Click here to visit The Sims 3 official website. (http://thesims3.ea.com/) (Doh bother to click before March 19.)

03-06-2008, 11:42 PM
Sigh....

Ent at sims expansion....there is to much!!!!

If anyone out there that have collected all the expansion for the sims, i applaud you

I will keep an eye out for this next Sims.....just collecting the first part...don't think i can keep up with the expansion

gambitt
03-19-2008, 10:53 PM
It's 19 March, and the link works now.

Coming in 2009:
What if you had to live your whole life in one location … and then one day, suddenly, you could step outside and go anywhere in the whole neighbourhood?

The Sims 3 gives you the freedom to create unique Sims and immerse them in your own living neighbourhood of endless possibility!

New Seamless, Living Neighbourhood—Your Sims explore the living neighbourhood freely.

New Create A Sim—Create any Sim you can imagine.

New Realistic Personalities—Every Sim is now a truly unique person, with a distinct personality.

New Unlimited Customisation—Everyone can customise everything. (http://thesims3.ea.com/)

Enjoy. ;)

Rko
04-10-2008, 10:05 AM
Sigh Sims 1, Sims House Party, Sims Unleashed, Sims NightLife, Sims 2 another couple Sims Expansion :S now Sims 3 yayyy now another couple more expansions.>_>