View Full Version : MYM - Prime Nations #2

02-22-2008, 11:33 AM
Yesterday the group stages ended,as many country's were eliminated the final stats are

Group Team Stats (W/L)
A 1. Sweden 4-1
2. USA 4-1

B 1. Denmark 5-0
2. South Korea 4-1

C 1. Ukraine 4-1
2. France 4-1

D 1. - Russia 4-0
2. Singapore 4-1

The winner bracket is as follows

Sweden
VS
France

Denmark
VS
Singapore

Ukraine
VS
USA

Russia
VS
South Korea

More information on these events cane be found at :
http://www.mymym.com/en/coverage/432.html

02-25-2008, 10:19 AM
Denmark Beat Singapore
Ukraine beat USA
sweden beat france
russia beat korea

ice
03-05-2008, 01:34 PM
bill u suck dude
be a little more proactive

03-05-2008, 01:42 PM
/me thinks bill should get out more or study his school work or sumptin, or even get ah woman.

03-05-2008, 03:56 PM
/me thinks bill should get out more or study his school work or sumptin, or even get ah woman.

how about u **** a **** and doh tell me ***** to do :)

03-05-2008, 04:31 PM
lawl bill get violent oui! its ok mannn woo sah time to go to the fruit bowl

03-05-2008, 05:41 PM
*Insert politically correct term concerning doobs' comments here*so bill shouldn't take it on.

03-06-2008, 12:45 AM
so why when i spam a thread my stuff gets deleted and everytime i make a thread this idiot allways mc spamming it.
STEUPS

03-06-2008, 08:46 AM
bill, relax hoss, doh get worked up dude. I just saying there are more things to life than gaming (looks over shoulder for flame). I was just getting the impression that you are immersed in it to an extent that didn't seem healthy. I could be wrong but it just seemed that way to me. /me offers ah bounce to Bill :)

03-06-2008, 01:08 PM
bill, relax hoss, doh get worked up dude. I just saying there are more things to life than gaming (looks over shoulder for flame). I was just getting the impression that you are immersed in it to an extent that didn't seem healthy. I could be wrong but it just seemed that way to me. /me offers ah bounce to Bill :)

You could be right but man try to bring it across a little more polite? wouldn't hurt.

03-06-2008, 01:34 PM
next prime we suppose to be there.
I going out of my way to bring the info of what taking place.
i dont tell allyuh notting when allyuh going all over watching sc2 videos and all kinda stuff.
so dudes dont be on me :)

03-06-2008, 08:26 PM
............. ya@ spam delete lol ...... nice info bill but i dont disagree with the get a life part :D

03-06-2008, 09:15 PM
sighs tnt own all ah dem

03-06-2008, 09:45 PM
How nubs like Doobs and perma could be giving Bill talks? Bunch of cheerleaders.

GJ with the coverage Bill.

03-06-2008, 10:42 PM
steups

MYM Prime Nations #2 Top 8:
1.Gold Russia
2.Silver Ukraine
3.Bronze Denmark
4. Sweden
5-6. USA / France
7-8. Singapore / Korea, South Korea

last year

Gold Russia
Silver Denmark
Bronze Sweden

03-06-2008, 11:08 PM
............. ya@ spam delete lol ...... nice info bill but i dont disagree with the get a life part :D

doh tell me notting whole day u playing dota and u is still real shit.
and if u got any crap to tell me study,
u playing on vent with the same 9 men everyday AND ALL A THEM TELLING U HERO U ARE ****ING ****

03-08-2008, 09:46 AM
bill trying to sh*t me up or something cool urself hoss ..... just stfu and try and learn to be as good as me. bill u not hard and i dont have time to argue better player with u , u not important and i not on no sh*t up scene so all i have to say to u is...... GG

03-08-2008, 11:53 AM
bill trying to sh*t me up or something cool urself hoss ..... just stfu and try and learn to be as good as me. bill u not hard and i dont have time to argue better player with u , u not important and i not on no sh*t up scene so all i have to say to u is...... GG

well yea bring yuh side nah hero and my team going and have jimmy on it just btw noob

03-09-2008, 01:59 AM

He doesn't need to do it.. you're doing quite a good job of it by yourself.Ease it off stick to the game coverage stop the waste of time flak.

03-09-2008, 05:46 AM
sigh, and here i was enjoying these idiots throwing talk for one another...

03-09-2008, 11:27 AM
Save it for the tournament and league fellars..

03-09-2008, 11:30 AM
i have plenty saved.
but since hero wana pelt talks at men cause he all so gosu.
Come on hero lets see what u made of :)
Prime nations done btw

03-11-2008, 12:07 AM
.......................................:(......... ..............................:mad:............... ........................:D........................ .......................:cool:..................... ........ i dont need to argue i bad!