View Full Version : TGS Sig for leagues.

Skro_k
02-22-2005, 05:40 PM
Just a question guys.

Ive have noticed being a KTL admin, that alot of the teams have a signature for the leagues that there in. Heres a demo.

http://www.wcreplays.com/articles.php?get=249

Now if you look at the boxes you see the teams Signature is in it. It would be very nice if we could get one same size but something that has to do with TGS. Or trinidad in general.

So hope someone could do this or many people and maybe we could have a vote. Or Nailes (vipes) picks one.

Nailes
02-22-2005, 05:43 PM
gosu graphics artists TGS needs your skills now, only the best for the best and nothing less

02-22-2005, 08:17 PM
*rumbelly goes to work on it

02-23-2005, 09:45 PM
awrite ...

first one up

BUT ... before you critique ... i didn't really like this one
its pretty cool, worked really hard one it, but i really wanted to capture the essence of TGS and i'm not sure if i hit or missed on this one

i also realised that we dont have a slogan .. anyway care to offer one ?

http://img155.exs.cx/img155/4514/tgslogo12zj.jpg

ofcourse colors can change .. maybe red white and black ? ^_^

02-23-2005, 09:53 PM
rum....i kno i aint in tgs but....
what bout a trinidad flag in d back...with tgs in d middle

and Trinidad Gosu Squad underneath

jus a suggestion

02-24-2005, 02:02 AM
got some inspiration all of a sudden

i have to admit ... i really didnt like that first one ... but

i REALLY like this one ^_^

http://www.picturevillage.com/photo/data/3a78f1864ab77dbd239fbe33cae90bbb/17029_p269988.jpg

02-24-2005, 09:08 AM
bawwww...........i think that is the best tgs sig allyuh could get
trini to the bone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

02-24-2005, 10:44 AM
Yeh the second one is much better,try out a lil sumthin with the flag as X mentioned and fade it into the background.Doh use too much red white and black doh it mite get boring.

02-24-2005, 09:50 PM
yeah it lookin better that way i fine....

Skro_k
02-25-2005, 12:06 PM
Ya i really like that one.

02-26-2005, 03:21 PM
jus been playing with a oil style i made ...

http://img234.exs.cx/img234/2021/tgsmetaloil0lf.jpg

http://img234.exs.cx/img234/8703/tgsmetaloil2b4tm.jpg

Nailes
02-27-2005, 07:00 AM
something i put together, dont have as much time as i would like to invest in this so this kinda rushed. Thoughts , feedback etc appreciated..

Of course the shapes and perception of speed reeks with symbolism instead of making it apparent like a big number one, running guy shape symbolises always striving for better and the arrow represents us blazing new trails, you get the drift by now basically you can interpret it in many ways, its suppose to be an abstract piece as well as a logo.

Nailes

http://trinigamers.com/~tgs//tgslogo.jpg

DBigBadSmurf
03-04-2005, 07:11 PM
weeey alyuh fellerz good yes....i feelin like a Photoshop n00b

03-04-2005, 09:54 PM
GJ on the slogan but try not to make different layers and paste them.You gotta get the colors to flow into each other.Geeze i REALLY like how u did the slogan!

03-09-2005, 07:44 AM
maybe somebody could make a sig for the tgs members 2 use on this forum
the current ones look good but are a bit to large
maybe a lil resizing, like d size of rums current sig or chunks or mines
how bout it??