View Full Version : what anime are you currently watching?
the getbackers
been tinkin about finally watchin bleach
nebody willin to recommend sumting good?
America next top model..and monday night RAW and friday night Smackdown
02-07-2008, 08:56 PM
he meant anime bill
Well i doh really watch anime sowwie >_<
02-08-2008, 04:13 PM
i still on bleach and naruto....not really interested in much else atm( even though i cant really say ive been looking to diversfy what i watchin)
02-10-2008, 08:36 PM
so why bother with the anime forum?
Naruto Bleach and Gundam 00
02-10-2008, 08:43 PM
ent you had an account on trinitaku? downloaded from trinitaku? AND had an email address from trinitaku?
spoilt had make meh make one when he was testing one
no @ dl from taku
no @ email from taku
Sakura
07-22-2008, 02:58 PM
I'm currently watching Vampire Knight...
but for you I will recommend Elfen Lied!
07-22-2008, 03:02 PM
Update
Vampire Knight bored me after the first few episodes, i do not bother with it anymore.
I just finished Tengen Toppa gurren Lagann, tis great and i will be watching Serei ne Moribito next.
I normally watch Macross Frontier, Soul Eater and Code Geass
07-22-2008, 04:07 PM
I'm watching Great Teach Onizuka. Its a little old, but i LOVE it
Sakura
07-22-2008, 07:28 PM
Exactly why I didnt recommend Vampire Knight altho thats what I'm watching XD
Its a shoujo anime. Most guys would get bored with it 0.0
And I heard Tengen Toppa gurren Lagann was really good too. But I havnt seen it yet v_v
Sakura
07-22-2008, 10:52 PM
shoujo means girl and shounen means boy.
So its labelled as a girls' anime. Meaning mostly girls will be the viewers/fans o.O
I think a lot of girls watch shounen anime.
But not a lot of guys watch shoujo anime ^^
fraet
07-24-2008, 11:34 PM
Now done watch Great Teacher Onizuka, what next what next...
brenty
09-04-2008, 05:11 PM
currently watchin bleach and soul eater.
Although bleach is in fillers the anime has made a good turn in the story episode 186 for everyone who wants to kno. Soul eater is one of the best animes this pass season of anime, great animation, great story and funny.
21 episodes so far in that.
As for recommended anime that i have watched:
Darker than black (love this anime hopin for another season)
Ikkitousen both seasons btw (if u like boobies its a must watch lol) oh yeah great action.
Death note (a thinkin man's anime)
Samurai champloo
FLCL just funny but short real short
Afro Samurai (short too but real bad has samuel L jackson VOICE over in it should i say more)
Avatar (best thing close to an anime but its no)
Well thats a few of wat i have watched and liked
Hope my suggestions helped.
09-04-2008, 05:29 PM
p0rn
09-08-2008, 12:01 PM
Soul Eater, Code Geass, Macross frontier, Naruto Shipuuden, Allison and Lillia.
Melancholy Of Haurhi Suzumiya
Lucky Star
Claymore
Bokusatsu Tenshi Dokuro-chan
Grenadier...
Those are the 5 main ones for the time being, have no time to keep up with most of the typical Bleach/Naruto.... :(
betty
09-26-2008, 04:23 PM
Bleach
09-29-2008, 09:34 AM
Bleach, Naruto, Soul Eater, etc...
Getting more and more into manga these days...
Is there a thread for that?
09-29-2008, 10:09 AM
nah we have a hentai forum that the admins does use.
kriminal_kl
09-29-2008, 10:14 AM
nah we have a hentai forum that the admins does use.
rofl...
soul eater, bleach(dam fillers), naruto and dgrayman...
Soul Eater, Bleach (when de fillers done), Code Geass....
Also now watching Samurai Champloo, and I have the Akira movie somewhere there...never saw those so I'm watching them now...
Next is that one that one they rippin off of the PSN...Xam'd....I hear from a friend it's real good...
damn stupid auto embed-er...
brenty
09-29-2008, 06:19 PM
from de trailer nah i like me japanese music and well for anime i wah see is inazuma 11 is ah football anime. Another anime ah wah see is Shikabane Hime: Aka and prince of tennis now start back so im gonna start downloadin that.
Shikabane Hime: Aka summary
The story is about an exorcist girl called “Shikabane Hime” (Corpse Princess). Her name is Makina Hoshimura, an undead girl who hunts down 108 corpses in order to go to heaven.
shortcut to site if u wanna kno more
http://www.starchild.co.jp/special/shikabanehime/
09-29-2008, 06:42 PM
Wow and anime thread I amost though anime gone dead here
Watching right now....
Soul Eater
Blade of the Immortal
Naruto Shippuuden
Bleach
xxxHOLiC (this one is and old anime)
Denno Coil (only a few esp are out on this one.....only DB are the subbers)
Air Gear (next old anime)
Koihime Musou
There are some other series that I have started and stop watching, I will have to get back to those
09-30-2008, 09:27 AM
Code Geass done last night... and it was INsane!!!!!!!!!!
some of the best episodes of any anime i have ever seen.
kriminal_kl
09-30-2008, 10:16 AM
hmm gotta watch this code geass thing, hmm, heard it had the complexities of deathnote...
if laruto loves it it more than deserves a watch..
09-30-2008, 12:15 PM
Yea I got to check this out also, if Larry watched and like it........it does be really good
History's Strongest Disciple- Kenichi
Shigurui
Kaze No Stigma
Kiba (watching again)
Amatsuki
Natsume_Yuujinchou
Blade_of_the_Immortal
Bus_Gamer (its a pity its only 3 episodes)
Hero_Tales (people who were subbing went out of business looking for other subbers pst)
Kekkaishi
Nabari_no-Ou
Sennou_Chosashitsu
and of course the usual Bleach and Naruto (fillers and all)
09-30-2008, 04:25 PM
History's Strongest Disciple- Kenichi
Shigurui
Kaze No Stigma
Kiba (watching again)
Amatsuki
Natsume_Yuujinchou
Blade_of_the_Immortal
Bus_Gamer (its a pity its only 3 episodes)
Hero_Tales (people who were subbing went out of business looking for other subbers pst)
Kekkaishi
Nabari_no-Ou
Sennou_Chosashitsu
and of course the usual Bleach and Naruto (fillers and all)
Hey ups you sharing the Kaze No Stigma and any other?
10-09-2008, 05:10 PM
I see that man have historys strongest disciple in his list. I NOW START WATCHING IT AND THIS ANIME SO EPIC. The story line, the maiden , peers, enemies, fighting ALL OF IT IS EPIC. I want to encourage ppl to watch this anime. THE WHOLE TIME U WILL BE GOIN WTF, WHEYS and laughing. 5 stars!
10-09-2008, 05:40 PM
I start watching bleach
yeah i ahve no problem sharing is just that i ahve to find some of them and burn them over
ulquiorra.tt
11-19-2008, 02:07 PM
Bleach
Ghost in the Shell - Stand Alone Complex
11-19-2008, 05:12 PM
tengen toppa guerren lagan
Com.Adrian
11-19-2008, 09:15 PM
lemme see Bleach ... lost track of it recently
ruroni kenshin ....... old but it bad fuh daysssss
and a little of this and that nothing special an dat is all
11-21-2008, 01:14 PM
Paranoid Agent
11-21-2008, 02:14 PM
yeah i ahve no problem sharing is just that i ahve to find some of them and burn them over
I hope you find them, I would really like to get that series