View Full Version : GENERALS TOURNEY!!!!!!!

02-21-2005, 03:25 PM
jedd.....

i playin generals in java for too long w/o a tournament

it have a lot of ppl who play de game and are willing to participate

format of the tourney, prizes and a scoring system will have to be debated of course, and i am sure that it will be a successful venture

02-21-2005, 05:43 PM
Dey was already talk about that, from what i hear dey havin one in summer.

02-21-2005, 06:00 PM
summer too far away..........
wah bout easter?
i go talk to para and see bout it

02-21-2005, 06:06 PM
apparently it was suppose to be soon, but reel ppl have exams comin up.

02-22-2005, 03:19 PM
exactly exams does real piggy down men
no more bnet for me till exams done :(
i stop using meh pc home in general...ask anybody when the last time dey see me online
it sad
but after exams ig o learn generals and try a lil run

unimatrix001
02-24-2005, 10:16 PM
dread i fuh dat, buh we go hada wait till summer...so ppl gettin some shake down time...

maserati
08-29-2005, 03:39 AM
so a generals torunament n e time soon? has there ever been a red alert competition?

08-29-2005, 08:43 AM
well the season is almost over guess it wun have any generals tounrey :(.
WUDVE BEEN NICE THO

09-01-2005, 01:06 AM
next season for that

september/october maybe

that would be a nice lil tourney , generals pulls a real nice crowd

we'd get the netsurfers men down there too , heh ... rick james idmc

09-01-2005, 07:50 AM
Like i hada start back training in generals yes.
I was wandering why they didnt have it this season though *-).

k=]
09-03-2005, 09:38 PM
lol@ generals wid rick n00b!!!
buh for real.... i wonderin whether or not i should re-g05u-fy in generals?
undefeated for 4+ weeks b4 i left.....
WHAT SON? WHAT?!?!?