View Full Version : The baddest fight ever and i didnt even see it comin
02-02-2008, 05:06 PM
Fellas here wat i now reach home from work and upon arrival my uncle calls me and says keron u hata see this hoss . knowing my uncle is in good taste i sit to view on my pc my uncle btw tekken champ we taking opponents( i know a lot about tekken but still suk at the actual gameplay NEWAYS dais besides the point . upon further investigation I WATCHED THE BADDEST FIGHT EVER this is the you link IT SO BAD
halo vs metroid http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K9sYixr2miY . O and for u bleach/300 fans this VId real boss too http://youtube.com/watch?v=nw6EBT_axnI . plz give ur feed back
02-03-2008, 06:10 AM
had it been master chief, samus was dead before the fight even started
had it been chuck norris,it would not have been a fight
02-03-2008, 10:10 AM
i still find dat haloids give master chief too many props....samus is a much better all round character to say she would win in a fight...master chief is just like another soldier
02-03-2008, 04:53 PM
Read HALO:the fall of Reach. In full Mjolnir armor and with his genetic augments (eyes, muscles and mental enhancements) he is pretty much a supersoldier.
pffft samus can roll.
nice word btw haloids LOL
02-03-2008, 09:20 PM
niceee i seen this already tho.........
it have another one in the makin........ dead or alive vs final fantasy i thinkz =/
!doomtack!
02-05-2008, 03:44 PM
Samus owns... das all... she's one bada$$ chick who could beat many fellers...
i goin with Samus all d way.
02-05-2008, 04:25 PM
see i was never into the whole video game book serialisation....to me it always seemed like it was an attempt to make sense of a story that was not properly told in the game....oh well my opinion alone i guess.
02-05-2008, 04:28 PM
Samus win
she hot
wha more u want