View Full Version : MyM prime nationS

01-27-2008, 06:12 PM
But where is TNT?

http://www.mymym.com/en/coverage/432/3.html

Lets get a team going peoples!!

01-27-2008, 06:38 PM
Hmmm getting a team would be cool..but getting the best players to play with each other is other thing.
in terms of team play etc..the best 5 IMO is.. M_G,Boxlunch,Janus,Shenlong,Shinigami...
no serious EMOS

01-27-2008, 06:46 PM
I dont care if we get STOMPED THE LIVING SHIT OUT OF US. We need to represent man..

JiN
01-27-2008, 08:19 PM
hmmm...
u think team canada will let me play w8 them

01-28-2008, 02:37 AM
yea good joke

01-28-2008, 11:08 AM
well thx to dotareplay we can now gather stats of games..so in up coming events....the stats of players should be looked at..and the top 10 players can be drafted to next year's MYM Prime Nations #3..kinda late imo to start organizing for this year's

Atticus
01-30-2008, 04:17 PM
:Hmm but the top 10 players wont necessiarly hav D team chemistry like they would hav wid thier original team........could take d best team.....buh a guess d idea is 4 d top men to wrk together an represent..........sounds like a good idea. MYM Prime FTW!!!:D

01-30-2008, 10:08 PM
thats y they have a Year to train..and thats y there is 10 O_O they hada simmer down..and our best team CANT win..yuh need a combination for the best of the best of the best

Mr Shooter
02-11-2008, 07:58 PM
I have to totally agree with Bill on this, so far its the best idea given making the most sense, fellas hadda be ready to put all differences aside and become professional at their attitude towards the game. I fully support any effort to make a team 2 repesent on an International level and wish those invovled the best of luck.

02-14-2008, 11:36 AM
..... hmmm top players dont always make the best team sometimes it just takes whom on the team can do their specified jobn the best u can have the top players but if they are argueing over strats or their natural playing style overcomes em u cant avoid that . just look at last tg tourny, best players didnt always win, i mean the team that won had high lvl players yes but all were not top in the ladder just able to do wat they can do best and wat they can do for the team

02-14-2008, 08:58 PM
just look at last tg tourny, best players didnt always win, i mean the team that won had high lvl players yes but all were not top in the ladder just able to do wat they can do best and wat they can do for the team

what the **** u does be talking bout sometimes

hence the TOP 10 so they can train after the tournament and the top 5-7 imo can play together cause they did before the last league,when we had scrims,something u would not know about..or be able to play in cause they would of kicked u sowwie..happy valentines hero <3

02-16-2008, 03:30 PM
Have my support. Lets get started.