View Full Version : Clan [(rq}] Is Recruiting!!!

01-22-2008, 10:48 AM
Everyone and anyone who is interested( and this invitation streteches out to EVERYONE. this is the formation of a clan. A new clan. To bring back the competition that we have all once known before dota destroyed it.
Clan [{RQ}] (Requiem)
will OFFICIALLY take in its first group of members on Wednesday at 8pm

Our Clan will specialize in all multiplayer game genres. Such as FPS,RTS, MMORPG, and fighting games.
This is the list for FPS:
CoD UO, 2,4
Crysis
halo2 and 3
F.E.A.R
counterstrike 1.6 and source
quake 3-4
Gears of WAR (even though its a 3rd person shooter i think it can fit into this category)
soldier of fortune II and III (when it releases)
Unreal tournament

In terms of RTS we have,
Warcraft IIII
Starcraft (1 and 2)
supreme commander
Warhammer 40k
Age of empires 3
LOTR: battle for middle earth 1 and 2

MMORPGS:
World of Warcraft (WOW)
Guild Wars
Imperia online
DotA(sigh)

Fighting games:
Capcom vs SNK2
Marvel vs. Capcom2
tekken 5 and 6 (when it is released)
Street fighter 3rd strike
super smash brothers Melee and Brawl(when brawl releases)
Street fighter 4 (when it is released)
Virtua fighter 4
and M.U.G.E.N (yeah people actually play this game seriously)

Registration for Clan requiem will begin on Wednesday at 8pm so please
DO NOT BE LATE
Happy bill? yuh bitch

01-22-2008, 11:00 AM
sry nah boy friend..did not mean for u to change yuh clan name
err well i also in the works of forming a clan..but we eh going and be playing all those games u have there..only what local has to offer :)

01-22-2008, 11:53 AM
Registration for Clan requiem will begin on Wednesday at 8pm

err... where?

01-22-2008, 02:02 PM
err... where?
Online? where else?
we'll Start online on Local server at 8pm , then switch over to a public meeting place
on sunday 16th Feburary 2008

01-22-2008, 02:32 PM
sof 3 is out but is useless....dont buy it...good move with the clan tho...

01-22-2008, 03:06 PM
sof 3 is out but is useless....dont buy it...good move with the clan tho...

LOL ITS THAT BAD?
SOF1 was the best game they had
gg

01-22-2008, 03:09 PM
yup @ that bad...shovelware