View Full Version : Video Photoshop Tutorials
02-20-2005, 09:28 PM
Can sumone tell me where i cud get some video tutorials for photoshop cs
please?
02-21-2005, 05:52 AM
dude u obviously didn't search for em they on all de bitorrent search engines torrentspy torrentreactor even isohunt have some !!!
02-21-2005, 06:32 PM
i did but i didnt see any for CS! hence why i posted it up here
02-21-2005, 06:38 PM
Photoshop is photoshop so anything related to go work in cs
02-22-2005, 04:21 PM
Torrent you say eh Osiris... Interesting..
Lats, post any info you get this looking like a pin up thread.
Lovyan from OLD G@TT used to real do these kinda artisty things, but used PS for more touching up that creating.
Which you interested in, touching up or creating from scratch
02-22-2005, 04:35 PM
lookin to create stuff from scratch.. like make sigs and ting
02-22-2005, 07:14 PM
de real man to talk to about that is geese or a young blood like Frozen (coo_gut's younger brother) he goin fatima and in form 5 if yuh want i go ask him if after cxc if he cud teach yuh a ting here and dere in PS
02-22-2005, 07:17 PM
aight.. always open to learn new things
02-22-2005, 08:21 PM
the latest Photo shop comes with a 1 hour tutorial video CD
i SURE someone ripped that and has it for download somewhere ...
02-22-2005, 08:26 PM
No torrent site has it.. i dl this with no vidio exctra or anything >.<
02-22-2005, 09:06 PM
A training cd u say , I could probably source it. I know someone with an Adobe DVD , that might probably have it.