bill-(dota captain)
Bloodrain-(foreign)
Deadlock-(vice dota captain)
Ronnie

pending.
sniper

Dota 5 team tba.

Team Fortress 2 team.
(aao)Ghost,Teranis,Kaizen,Mercury (online only)

COD4
John_Rambo,Kaizen (others tba)

Games Played.
PC
Rts,Fps,Mmo.
CnC3,Dota,Cs:source,Cs1.6,CoD4,UT3,Dawn of war 40k,mark of chaos
Console
Fighting,Racing
NFS carbon/pro street,King of Fighters 98,99(etc),Street Fighter Alpha3,3rd strike,VF5,Doa,Melty Blood,Guilty Gear xx Ac,

interested hit me a pm, this is not a hardcore clan (since everyone has lives..).
Competitive / fun clan

looking for some cool peeps that into the console sweating/pc gaming core, and the occasional lime!.

check us out on vent as well.
Clan AAO is run by the members for the members.

Main GL tba. challenge areas java, more coming.

02-19-2008, 11:29 PM
Thread cleaned again.
1.Challenge thread to be made
2.Updated games
3.Roster:cool:

02-19-2008, 11:34 PM
if you a interested in online sweats with Cs 1.6 let me know..ill see if GB wanna have a lil practice session.

ps. i know u said a challenge thread to be made...ill move it when there is one

02-26-2008, 10:07 AM
http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t75/billanar/forbillycleaned.png

xD
Fallen Templars

http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t75/billanar/wydlol2.jpg

LOL wYd done in paint!

02-26-2008, 10:38 AM
nah dat pic showing a full bottom....it "not suitable"

02-26-2008, 11:37 AM
It in clothes u trying to start Bacchanal awa

02-26-2008, 12:31 PM
yeah but iz a whole bottom...my half bottom an bck have on clothes too!!!!!

kaizen i go delete this after a couple days doh worry i not spammin yuh thread

02-26-2008, 12:33 PM
u eh seeing the skin difference

02-26-2008, 12:47 PM
I think you should take a point from xec an jus do a piece of bottom an jus put the 'wYd' on it

I know it may look like a next xec sign but it jus to big

02-26-2008, 01:53 PM
hossy i do that in paint and i dont care about allyuh i make that just a logo sake i will remove it if allyuh want

02-29-2008, 05:29 PM
Alright that aside lol.

Looking for cod4 players for upcoming cod4 event!

so far
John Rambo,Myself,Eddoes(hopefully)

Entry fee is catered for by me,need 3 or 2 more players leave a message here.
Intrstd in also catering for a second FT team (aao) side message here as well .

02-29-2008, 07:06 PM
coulda jus call meh >.< i hadda work around meh schedule....these days eddy is ah busy provision :(