how bout something with a sword?
maybe wielded by a scale covered hand.
but thas just my opinion......
02-21-2005, 02:11 AM
*IDEA*
a sword ... the excalibur ofcourse
i can take the letters and "engrave" it onto the sword ...
02-21-2005, 08:22 AM
I trying a lil ting too but i fraid to show allyuh prelims so i go hold back an see what yall hav.
02-22-2005, 01:27 AM
<rumbelly> pinkie
<rumbelly> put up a ex sig nah
<Ghetto_Pinkie> daz rel work i hadda pur into dat
<Ghetto_Pinkie> put
User Snake_eater has joined the channel.
<Snake_eater> woi
<rumbelly> nah man
<rumbelly> PS is a breeze
and this is a half hearted lil sumtin i came up with cause it was late at nite, fonts easy is d to get a rell decent background goin for it.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v246/G_Pinkie/Photoshop%20Work/eXcaliburredwhitebg.jpg
and with a lil sumtin in d bg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v246/G_Pinkie/Photoshop%20Work/eXcaliburred.jpg
02-22-2005, 02:56 AM
heh heh
another one
http://img213.exs.cx/img213/7240/exsig2b6jy.jpg
nice lil snow effect there ...
chunks ah waiting for yours too !!!
02-22-2005, 02:07 PM
I'm working on it i'm working on it.I working on sum for X and myself so i'm a bit tied up.Stlill gettin accustomed to PS.
02-22-2005, 04:11 PM
I like pinkies top one without background. Thaz perfect stuff to put on a T-Shirt. Now only if there was a large sword going thru... THINK T-SHIRT not sig :)
been doin a little fiddling... hope u all l ike it. Anyone wants the raw start images to work on something similar can pm me cos finding raw images was my only setback. Lookin forward to criticism tell me what I need to improve on.
http://www.trinigamers.com/~opium/nafnudgum.jpg
and yuh know I must big up mih boy Gaara...he gonna be maddin up de scene for the next few weeks. Gonna work on the animation now.
02-27-2005, 11:59 AM
i will submit mine in a timing
b@st@rd
03-23-2005, 09:51 AM
Ya all know how to work ya fonts, i'll give ya that, but yer bg's are utter crap lol... No offense intended. ^^
03-23-2005, 12:10 PM
Its true.I just dont have th gust to say it much.But honestly rum ur a good bg maker aren't you?Why not do a little dabbling to get sumthin up for eX.It doesnt take much.I would've but i have a bit of a pile up of work on my hands.
03-24-2005, 01:46 AM
<_< @ bastard ... i din make any backrounds for them yet ;)
unless he commenting on pinkie backround :P
i forget bout this thread yes, i been thinkin about about the devil may cry and new killa sigs lately
i have a SWEET idea for the brackets, but i feel pimp go get that one
03-24-2005, 08:06 AM
y pimp hadda get d brackets......
das everybody talk oui
03-24-2005, 08:16 PM
NAH Trust me when I say he does use it more.....more like abuse it more ^_^
03-24-2005, 09:08 PM
dats right
brackets are for me
industrial strength |[ ]|
bess we start a clan named [ ]
:banana: