View Full Version : dark hails to all
my name is Kull... i am from south ....i play alot ov tekken....and i am a big metal fan ..for anymore info pm me ;)
01-15-2008, 03:37 PM
posted in the wrong area little n00b, this is the console section which is really intended for console game discussion. Moving post to 'introductions'
01-15-2008, 04:27 PM
lol...man get pwn after fuss post..lol
...first blood...
01-15-2008, 07:05 PM
man topic is dark hail to all, u eh have no light by u?, wham u ever hear about flambou, ah know some part ah south still doh have light buh still
/me gives de man ah flash light
now say "Hello my name is Kull, i ah random noob who doh read and tink before i post"
btw welcome to gamers and well come into de light
01-15-2008, 07:21 PM
his combo vids were damn good...
well that was a warm welcoming....
01-16-2008, 09:13 AM
indeed it was, but as geese said, check out his combo vids
01-16-2008, 10:14 AM
welcome to the forums man
01-16-2008, 10:24 AM
man topic is dark hail to all, u eh have no light by u?, wham u ever hear about flambou, ah know some part ah south still doh have light buh still
/me gives de man ah flash light
now say "Hello my name is Kull, i ah random noob who doh read and tink before i post"
btw welcome to gamers and well come into de light
u hear da music(or lack thereof) dat he have as a backtrack to the tekken? das y he say out of the dark....
New Era Outlaw
01-16-2008, 05:10 PM
Welcome to here.
(pushes mug of sasporilla your way)
01-17-2008, 01:01 AM
ummm....well welcome hope you will have a better input to the forums
01-17-2008, 10:23 AM
whoa!
FYI Thats not sasporilla.
opium u great knight of light(:-) Ed.) , i dam ur light wit pagan fury \m/..u cant let sum1 make a lil mistake witout u postin sum noob-condescending bullshitness?... btw u shud bitchslap ur english teacher for ur misinterpretation ov the word "dark"
i am very pleased u guys lik my 1stvid,makin new combos (i thought) worth showin for tk5.0 was tough :eek:
here is a dl link to my vid for those interested
http://rapidshare.com/files/82390900/kull-combo-vid.avi
01-31-2008, 02:50 PM
y u dont upload and stream here? thatll be cool
ya welcome form the south side
01-31-2008, 05:24 PM
youtube????
here u go mr white light:rolleyes:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1IPAuTu8HEc
01-31-2008, 07:00 PM
all uhave to do is copy the actual youtube link into he forum and itll load the video like this :)
owww thought u meant uploadin it to the site download section :o
01-31-2008, 10:35 PM
nice video kull
start posting vids in de console section, since is basically yuh combo movies on console
nice vid the combos looked good :cool:
Hey, welcome to TG..
the combo with Baek around 0:55s was gorgeous.
02-01-2008, 09:08 PM
I love all them EWGF combos yes, as much as I like dislike Tekken hearing Kazuya say DOOORYA is music to my ears. I still can't get EWGF that consistently, whats the trick ?
i tink the fact that u dont like tekken iz ur problem since the only REAL advice i can giv is get a lil coachin n practice.i will try my best to xplain in case it helps
ewgf command input =f,n,d/f+rp
the trick is to press the d/f and the rp simultaneously, only practice can help u get the timin down,pendin on your character ov choice the timin iz more stiff
here iz the order:
kazyua-easiest
jin&devil jin -Intermediate
heiachi-hardest
in case u didnt kno kazuya has the easiest crouch dash= f,n,df
and jin has to 2 electric moves =f,n,df+lp & f,n,df+rp
btw y dont u lik tekken :eek:
02-02-2008, 08:55 PM
@ df +rp at the same time,I know that much at least...
I never did like tekken, didn't really help that I didnt have a console and my friends that did banned me from playing it cause I was catching on and beating dem at the only game they coulda beat me in.
I am opening up alot to Tekken though, will probably start taking it seriously when 6 drops later this year and I can get some online competition, since i rarely get to play against real people at all in anything...
New Era Outlaw
02-03-2008, 02:24 PM
I guess it's the same way with me.
Once Tekken 6 comes out, I'll be training like a beast in that one.
Asuka has some wicked new moves that I'm dying to try out on some people.