View Full Version : TG Java Sweat -- Sunday 30th December 2007
It's $30 per PC with a total of 30 available. There are few BYOPC spots available, I think it's two.
Anyone not able to make reservations themselves should contact Bill (lockaddress@hotmail.com). He will confirm with Java for you.
You must be in Java by 10:30 AM to hold your reservation!
12-22-2007, 03:22 PM
IS THE TV THERE (caps) ?
12-22-2007, 06:19 PM
how many byopc ?
yes rb..the tv still there..
and i sure ross eh go mind if men bring they own pc still..and they take off one of the java pcs..
a think they say 2 PCS but some a them java pcs dont work so well.
with all the facebook and hi5 mail it kinda hard to check mail so add meh to msn if u want a reserve ..that is if a not already on yuh list lol
FYI the sweat is already half filled, book your reservations with Bill before it's filled up.
12-24-2007, 11:32 PM
can we just come in to say...let drink some semi alcoholic beverages oh someting?
i doh wanna sound like a noob, but what time is this sweat?
that a DAMN good question
12-25-2007, 06:04 PM
is this a Sweat Sweat, or a Dota sweat?
12-25-2007, 07:51 PM
oh ho@ sweat sweat.. well we gonna be leechin real por.. cough.. games.. :)
Kukka bringing his "media" pc?
12-25-2007, 08:33 PM
when kukka walk wid the media pc, only good tings can come of it
OH btw
DaemonX reserve a BYOPC spot..and 18 spots filled
12-26-2007, 10:06 AM
any cod4 running ?
if so throw me down for a byol
Please reserve 3 spots for me (mojo) Johnson(Spoilt) and Jimmy(OPIUM)
We need to know what time is sweat dammit!!!
12-26-2007, 11:59 AM
reservea spot for me too nah.. wda
Day sweat till night. Not sure what time they close.
um so sold u ca msg me on msn..
yes mojo a do it spoilt tell me twice
oh fudge man someone tell me a frikkin time before i go crazy~!!!1
come for 9 :P.
a just thought a should put up the list.
1 hydred
2 Scarface
3 bill
4adda
5Death God Wolf
6Deadlock
7KOTD
8spoilt
9opium
10Cold
11Grimlock
12karyn
13Boxlunch aka devon dickson
14prout
15KaizenBYOPC
16VILLA
17DaemonX (laptop)
18 Questionmark
19mojo
20PWEffy BYOPC
21cool
22Krum
23cepep
24visor
25hyperman
26atticus
27aldar
28ghost
29butz
30nutz
31Anoreth
a guess it full :o
12-27-2007, 07:44 AM
12karyn <-- :|
That what snow flake tell me :o
12-27-2007, 11:08 AM
Byopc.... scaR yuh trying to change up the scene or wha?
ent?
what happened to the days of BYOC and BYOMFC?
12-27-2007, 12:10 PM
coulda swore i asked for a spot...
12-27-2007, 01:55 PM
where my spot? wda. i sure it have space. throw a tablle and a chair and i godo to go :D
and amm.. i hope them pcs in java functional cus if i pay 30$ to sweat and i end up on the backrow with them pcs that cyah even run wc properly , I go want my money back. I say move dem old pc and give men with pcs a spot. it's better for everyone.
i ask u like 4 times u sold u told me no..
geese u never ask meh sour
any cod4 running ?
if so throw me down for a byol
I think he did...
BYOL is a laptop?
12-27-2007, 07:49 PM
yes it is
i guess COD4 not running then :p
12-27-2007, 08:09 PM
small ting, was asking, not begging. Theres always WOW!
FYI to all with reservations.
You must reach by 10:30 AM else you will lose your reserve.
Rb, I have you reserved for a PC.
12-28-2007, 10:00 AM
:O @ 10:30.
woot. i know real niggas not going to make it
/me will walk with pc pon back :D
Lithiyum
12-29-2007, 01:16 PM
ent sold *walks with keyboard and mouse* i call dibs on first pc when men late* (>'.')>
12-29-2007, 02:26 PM
nah nah nah@ lith. take it down
I man fuss. take second :)
Lithiyum
12-29-2007, 05:36 PM
u walking with pc i'm not but i'll take second :) keyboard and mouse are sacred things
12-30-2007, 08:53 AM
sO AMM.. WHERE ANO COME FROM? WA SHIT IS THAT!?
EH!?
EH1?
12-30-2007, 08:51 PM
i was first....i transported soldier pc :p
12-31-2007, 07:54 AM
-.-"