View Full Version : I cannot reply to anything posted in 'Announcements'
11-13-2007, 07:29 AM
Had a few comments i wanted to add to the topic on new staff positions, but i cannot post anything in that section atm.
Anyhow, I'll just post it here.
1) What is the close of date for applicants for the various positions?
2) When will TG decide on who will be fulfilling the various roles pointed out by the topic?
Just asking because the thread went up a couple months ago, and from the handful of replies it received, most were spam.
11-19-2007, 08:02 PM
So any word on when i will be able to post in the announcements section?
11-19-2007, 09:00 PM
admin stickin...
11-20-2007, 11:43 AM
Oh.. did scaR not tell you?
We at Trinigamers strive to ensure that racial double standards are maintained. Simply put you can not post in this thread because you are black and have a picture of a gang member with a gun in your sig.
Peace.
Try posting and tell me how it works.
11-20-2007, 12:39 PM
[QUOTE=Paradoxxx;60847]Oh.. did scaR not tell you?
We at Trinigamers strive to ensure that racial double standards are maintained. Simply put you can not post in this thread because you are black and have a picture of a gang member with a gun in your sig.
Peace.
ROFL
11-20-2007, 09:21 PM
LARUTO, you do not have permission to access this page. This could be due to one of several reasons:
Your user account may not have sufficient privileges to access this page. Are you trying to edit someone else's post, access administrative features or some other privileged system?
If you are trying to post, the administrator may have disabled your account, or it may be awaiting activation.
You are black man with a gang banger in your signature.still no luck
11-21-2007, 10:13 AM
Ok Tupac, there is no need to get violent and put your name in caps and bold.
Please try again.
11-21-2007, 08:30 PM
i know what he talkin abt i used to get that a lot, i doh think i get it anymore doh
11-22-2007, 10:33 AM
Okay it's workingn ow, thanks admin
11-22-2007, 10:39 AM
East Side.