View Full Version : was d cne

Captain Awesome
10-28-2007, 10:23 PM
What's up everyone i'm Captain Awesome better known as the_unknown by some. I hail from GATT, just checking the scene around these parts. I hope men here real GOSU cuz u know we real militant back on GATT lol. Peace.

10-28-2007, 11:15 PM
lol@ militant @ gatt and hope men gosu here. welcome anyway, enjoy the forum/servers

10-29-2007, 09:11 AM
did he say militant.....

TheApprentice
10-29-2007, 05:27 PM
Loook!
awesomeness is here...

Welcome....

10-29-2007, 09:47 PM
good god i do believe he said that..
/me throws him to Cold and them
and yuh bad!!!!

Captain Awesome
10-29-2007, 10:07 PM
wa going on with these men boy lol

10-29-2007, 10:32 PM
welcome...

10-29-2007, 10:54 PM
i think i changed ure name on gatt...

Captain Awesome
10-29-2007, 11:09 PM
Yea you did....To the_unknown. Not over there anymore?

10-30-2007, 05:16 AM
haii

10-30-2007, 11:02 PM
Welcome to the tg selecta.

militant o_O...okayyy. dennnnnnnnnnnnnnnn lawlyyy pop

anyhow enjuy ur stay

apple
10-31-2007, 05:56 PM
whooo...it'll take me a while to understand the language spoken here oui!

welcome (altho i join just before you) :)

10-31-2007, 08:53 PM
lawlypop--variant of lawl---variant of lol. sigh

11-02-2007, 05:28 PM
Yea you did....To the_unknown. Not over there anymore?

me and management fall out

11-02-2007, 05:59 PM
join the club heady...

12-20-2007, 09:14 AM
me and management fall out

who doh fall out with gatt management? xD