View Full Version : Trini To D Bone (Dead Mines Cleared!) lol
10-13-2007, 10:37 PM
We Persevered and struggled through, but in the end we were victorious. Edwin VanCleef, leader of the defias thieves group, lay dead before the newly formed guild, Trini To D Bone.
This is a World of Warcraft guild formed primarily for Trinis, come in :)
Just to name a few of our members :
Sanabago
Iceman
Nike
RawR
Tm1
Villa
Zanzibarr
Kapal (Nike brother)
Amiesim
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u140/phoenixkool/Guildy.jpg
RawRr
10-13-2007, 10:40 PM
grats to villa for gettin his Cape of the Brotherhood
thx to his healing we was able to get VC down'd!
grats guys!!! GJ ALL!
*cough* Trinidad's first! *cough*
villa
10-13-2007, 10:45 PM
Thanks to the Trini to D Bone WoW ELITE!! EPIC SQUAD...
We conquered Van Cleef (That noob)
Must say thanks to
Phoephoe a.k.a Phoenix (bess heals and DPS PRIEST!!)
Coldsheepie a.k.a Cold Sheep ( Dps and Shammy Tank )
Kuchi A.k.a RAwrr ( Dps and Tank Warrior *Fear* )
Nikekoee A.k.a Nike ( BEST HEALS AND ELITE DRUID )
Hardcook a.k.a Villz ( Heals Dps And Blessings!!! )
Trini 2 d bone we welcome all TG Pplz Fun and Guns!!
Woo hooo First Guild run! Grats all!!
Thanks to all Guild members of Trini To D Bone for Making This Possible And Starting the Guild.
As Soon as our Guild hit 70 we Will Start Raiding Yes!!!
Props To Coldsheep Our Guild leader and Special BIG BIG BIG Thanks to SHANE (iceman) For the runs to get us Started!
Hope to See more Locals Soon.
:):):):):):):):)
10-15-2007, 01:04 AM
Another achievement yet again!
Trini to D Bone, Alliance guild on Black Dragonflight, has cleared Shadowfang Keep.
Here we go!!!!!
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u140/phoenixkool/Guildy1.jpg
Great Work Guys On Our Way to the Top
Great teamwork keep it up
Trini To D Bone! Wooooooots
THANKS ALL
10-15-2007, 12:38 PM
what server allyuh on?
10-15-2007, 01:37 PM
Were on Blackdragon Flight (Alliance).
--We rel idle to do this eh, these instances are lewl easy--
RawRr
10-15-2007, 04:25 PM
Stop lying u stoopid dworf! without teh gname u wulda die!!! ;)
10-17-2007, 01:28 AM
Razorfen Kraul cleared today, pretty decent run.
GJ All
Trini to D Bone!!!!
RawR dced after the fight, so -.- LOL
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u140/phoenixkool/Guildy2.jpg
villa
10-17-2007, 01:30 AM
Lol Srry Rawrr... If Feenix Didnt Disenchant You !!!
Thanks to our Great Team at Trini To D BOne for making this possible yet another great Guild First Grats to u all and all the loot keep up the good work. Really Professional Photo Editing by feenix keep up the good work
RawRr
10-18-2007, 12:29 AM
So that man behind me? who was he when we raided? what he do ><
villa
10-18-2007, 12:02 PM
He repair weapons fuh we...@ Rawrr
So that man behind me? who was he when we raided? what he do ><
He was giving you all the 'reach around'. >_>
drew u are as sad as they come
10-19-2007, 08:34 PM
d man was dc what i was supposed to do :(
10-30-2007, 05:05 AM
Yall guys rellll bordeeee
*COUGH*@ late arse post *COUGH*
this guild still active? what server yall play on? yeh.. 2008 an i NOW playin offical wow >.<
rawr dont play
nike dont play
villa dont play
cold dont play
errrr
they more or less break up lol
09-02-2008, 08:13 PM
erm what server btw?