* Orbwalk
* Micro
* Gank
* Neutral Creep
* Carry or Support
* Must be able to pay attension and follow instructions
* Must be able to mass wards.
* Must be able to use blink dagger
* Controlling lane is important(not pushing to far)
* MAPAWARENESS -.-
* And last, must have balls! unless ur female.
* Must be active and able to play atleast 1 practise game per day

All members interested can pm me aka shotta, email me @ for_us_two@yahoo.com or simply post in this thread.

Please include :
* Experience (If any)
* Past clan (if any)
* Are you TDA safelisted or have legal cd key for wc3.
* Role(support or carry)
* Skill level (par, subpar, imba, gosu)
* Must be over the age of 21 to register.

Serious personel please.

10-08-2007, 04:20 PM
lol@65us/hr rrrraaaaaaaaaahahaahaahah!

suckkk eeeeetttttt

10-08-2007, 04:53 PM
LOL! he nuh serious rite.. lawl

nice idea doh.

looks official

10-08-2007, 05:19 PM
LOL! he nuh serious rite.. lawl

nice idea doh.

looks official

Lol nah not serious about dota school lols, but interested in creation or joining a good active clan <3 :P

10-08-2007, 05:50 PM
hmmm...
must be able to use blink dagger?

click....click...

:|

10-08-2007, 07:23 PM
I edited your post.
You cannot advertise services where you gain money.

10-08-2007, 07:26 PM
hmmm...

click....click...

eh it have man who does click..... click... but they click and click back the same spot... rofl... is liek the jump on one spot

10-08-2007, 07:35 PM
I am not interested in creating a clan here anymore. There are many reasons to as why I but that doesnt matter. I enjoyed myself here, great environment and I met some good people.

Thanks for reading.

-shotta

10-09-2007, 10:25 AM
hmmm...

click....click...

Well i suppose he talkin bout what i saw in java yesterday... blink on centaur... centaur blinks crooked.. stomps.. and misses EVERYTHING..

go troja go!! :rolleyes:

MG
10-09-2007, 12:11 PM
I am not interested in creating a clan here anymore. There are many reasons to as why I but that doesnt matter. I enjoyed myself here, great environment and I met some good people.

Thanks for reading.

-shotta

well, i do feel a bit responsible for possibly throwing a damp towel on your stay :(
still feel there is a lot for us (tg gamers) to learn from ur clan i'm sure. ur still always welcomed to get some scrims going with us in order to get a different variety to what we're accustomed to. gl with everything man.

gg

10-11-2007, 03:31 AM
All interest members who would like to join the team

Register at http://www.mymym.com/en/

and join this team =
http://www.mymym.com/en/team/2608.html

Password to join team =
unity

Practise game will be held after atleast 6 people join up, lets have some fun.

10-11-2007, 07:48 AM
shotta look like ah typical trini indian.
kudos on yur efforts

10-11-2007, 03:22 PM
I am a trini-Indo however there isnt anything typical about me <3