View Full Version : My uber cool Sig
02-13-2005, 06:35 PM
This guy is coolio :)
Check it out!
02-13-2005, 08:43 PM
woi hidden that lookin madd hoss !!! job well done chunks !!!
02-13-2005, 09:29 PM
Well i decided to come home and make d almost exact same sig tho its a lil smaller cause the pic on the right that i got of the net was a lil different
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v246/G_Pinkie/Photoshop%20Work/pop2sig.jpg
02-13-2005, 09:37 PM
yeah buh sorry my sig 0wnin all ah allyuh own !!!
ARCH_ANGEL
02-14-2005, 01:32 AM
Owing to the fact that many of you dont know meh i think my sig says alot about me... Itachi i have to give you props on that sig it mad
02-15-2005, 12:17 AM
arc , shadow skill wasn't disbanded ?
ARCH_ANGEL
02-15-2005, 01:23 AM
yeah but ARCH ANGEL Was not disbanded ... so i shall continue to use this sig until i get time to organise a new one and the launch of meh new clan yaddi yaddi yadda
02-15-2005, 04:28 AM
hidden can i ask u to do something.....
change that mc avatar :P
Yeah true dinesh-dat pic kinda old now.
New year. New forum. New av. :P
02-15-2005, 06:39 PM
No
Matsumura Hakutsuru owns you :)
02-15-2005, 09:06 PM
atleast get a new pic of him nah
02-16-2005, 10:08 AM
Who in God's name is that person.I glad sumone tell Dinesh to organise dat avatar yes.That ting does get me depressed.
02-16-2005, 11:24 AM
yeah dinesh that sig just depressin get somethin with some thing else nah
DBigBadSmurf
02-17-2005, 09:04 PM
Pinkie's version has better quality, looks madd !!!
02-17-2005, 09:40 PM
Hey i tried my best.Twas paint anyway,nut much u can do.
But reall Dinesh...wheres the new avatar???