View Full Version : CSS Tourney - Coming Up!!
08-26-2007, 03:43 PM
Just a heads up of a up coming source tournament to be held in java. Not sure on the date as yet but it will be around the month's of September - October i'll let u guys know the final date soon.There will be a first place prize of $2000.00 to the winning team there will also be a java challenge trophy for the wining team.
For more info post it here or u can give me a call at 7388285... ohh and para answer ur phone dammit...later i wanna see EX come out of the closet...got something for them..
Event - CounterStrike Source
Prize - $2000.00 + Challenge Trophy
Location - Java
Date - T B A (September - October)
Contact - 7388285 (Trigger)
08-27-2007, 08:14 AM
i wanna see EX come out of the closet...got something for them..
what? the same side that beat them in WCG? xD
08-27-2007, 09:50 AM
wda Trigger, I see no missed calls nor do I see any texts/voicemails. Stickied the thread!!
The tourney timing maybe a bit rough for me, I have exams during the 2nd week of Sept which also marks the beginning of the muslim fast Ramadhan. I'll keep an eye out for the t
Sorry Xen, we played with a makeshift side without communication(voice in game was disabled). Unfortunately we have a star player (VLaD) out of the gaming mix for future events making things more difficult.
08-29-2007, 10:05 PM
.....@ makeshift side....juss say i was crap nah lol
08-30-2007, 12:00 AM
oh gosh shadow we draft yuh in during the last week or 2?
yeah shadow it defn didn't have time for you and chicken to learn the eX movements.
08-30-2007, 08:58 AM
speaking about CS . CS sweats buss owa. No one does play no more? I wanna play. :( I mean I know I real noob and thing ( lawl ask para xD) but i wanna learn.
Para does real cuss me up in CS yes. :(
08-30-2007, 10:46 AM
Why didnt VlaD come out that day? ive heard of his headshot micro,but iove never seen him play cs at all,but if he shows up next rounds i want to sit down right behind this man and watch the headshot haxxx
08-30-2007, 01:49 PM
yeah well i know i was no where near the skill required in that match and it was an honor to play for yall...i just feel bad cuz i didnt belong there and since we lost i feel its my fault....i did do some nooby things in that match after all...
Damn i wish it was CS 1.6 then i pwn ur whole team tru a brick wall
thats my problem now..playing css and shooting walls.
and glitch yourself into a box or wall or walk up to the wall and bug it too see tru the wall and use a sniper and shoot men tru walls from inside walls..
not that i know anything about that ;)
08-31-2007, 12:00 PM
Sorry fellas i took so long work and stuff ok Para how about November that will give you all enough time to train and bring out your best game.Soldier u should pass in java more we do play source it's just this Arena stuff thats why most of the guys started there training in C.O.D and Dota but we do play source,anyway Para i'm looking at Nov 3rd 2007 thats the final date let me know if thats ok with u.There might not be a challenge trophy reason being it cost $5000.00 I'm still trying to get one so have faith if not the all members of the winning team will each recive a mini trophy.I'm trying to get the tournament to be advertise on the radio but para can i get a lil hep from u to get a add on the papers?? call a brother ohh and the day in question mabye we can get someone from tv6 or express to coverage the tourney for like an hour to get it in the papers etc just a taught....but thats it NOV 3rd 2007 9am.
U can register at java gaming cafe $20.00 per person (5 person allowed per team)....so bring ur best and come....lets see what u got ...
08-31-2007, 01:14 PM
weak!!! train? we doh need that, today what about that?
08-31-2007, 08:38 PM
lol opium i know u don't need to train but others do u always online playing source i hope u bring out a crew. $2000.00 first prize and mini trophy's for the winning side...
09-01-2007, 03:43 AM
Nov 3rd sounds good.
Trigger told me to inform you all that this tournament is being postponed until further notice. Apparently the organizers are not going to be in the country as expected. I assume they will keep you up-to-date as to when they may attempt to have it.
*there was also a rumor that some men give trigger talks in java and he could not handle it :p
make it quake wars tourney...
09-14-2007, 03:44 AM
Cod2 >_<
09-14-2007, 09:00 PM
haha yeah......u who nobody even knows....im sure the bots you play are super hard!!!
^^^^^^^^^major lulz!!!
Menace
09-24-2007, 03:12 PM
Sad