View Full Version : chunks!!!!!!!

02-12-2005, 07:21 PM
fellas......
i think we hadda give chunks props 4 makin rel sigs 4 ppl.
de man have talent!!!!!

02-12-2005, 11:20 PM
yeah chunks have rell talent indeedy,but i wish he'd let me have his itachi/roy sig !!!

02-13-2005, 01:22 PM
I jus need photoshop in java and i go be on ah roll fellas ^_^

02-13-2005, 02:09 PM
Well its quite easy to do stuff in photoshop, and i sure we did have photoshop in java awhile back....... Well it would be good to see more photoshop work around the place, i dont practice as much as i shuld.

02-13-2005, 06:10 PM
I need to learn how to use photoshop oui.. it real complicated or wat?

02-13-2005, 06:32 PM
a man say photoshop easy dere wtf

well show me oui

02-13-2005, 07:19 PM
Nah it easy boy.You jus slow daiz all :P j/k

02-13-2005, 08:39 PM
yeah xec it not that hard eh,if u think it hard u shud give Macromedia Fireworks a try insted :P

02-13-2005, 09:00 PM
sumbody teach meh how to photoshop :(

02-13-2005, 09:16 PM
http://google.tt.
Use that: )
Even I was getting used to photoshop after some time. The thing is I find the thought of making sigs/custom images painful. I have very little patience to tweak things :(

02-13-2005, 09:38 PM
lol @ little patience,also lats u can dl photoshop tutorial vids,from torrent sites !

02-13-2005, 10:09 PM
mojo has some real nice books he bought when photoshop 7 and illustrator 10 now came out. These books really helped me out a lot when I was in my early years of Graphics. Anyone interested in takin a read, hit me a p.m.

02-15-2005, 10:44 AM
yeah chunks make my sig for me i fine it real kool

02-15-2005, 05:19 PM
Now I feelin like a LEVEL mook watching all dis goin on. I have PS at home AND d mc books but meh tail too lazy to get up n read dem.

Gonna get meh ass off at some point and take in a readin.