View Full Version : Shippuuden Ep 26 (If you haven't seen this episode, stay away from this thread)

Angel of Death
08-24-2007, 03:28 AM
So allyuh see the new episode yet? The fighting was rell dread imo, too bad the ending left me traumatized. I might be wrong but when Sasori was shooting the water at them, did he destroy the cloud? Either way he rell bad, especially with the 100 puppet technique. Anyway, what did allyuh think of this episode... :D

08-24-2007, 10:20 AM
I think > 4 eps for 1 effin fight sequence is over doing it. I think, why de effin they didn't use the seal in the first effin place? I think they suppress harem no jitsu for far too long.

P30N
08-24-2007, 02:49 PM
It have an unwritten rule in anime that the hero last 3 best skills must be used only just before the enemy's last 2 best skills.

That way the hero always wins.

08-24-2007, 04:16 PM
i have no problem how the hero killing the villain etc...

but they doin to much crap wiht naruto... jeez they drraggggiiinnnnnnnn it...

bleach ftw oui...

i finally reach 137 w00t

08-24-2007, 05:07 PM
I predict in 2 years naruto will reach where the manga is today :P

08-24-2007, 10:24 PM
the amount of memories they have tuh go through is annoying. is like d fuss time i play mgs, movie cuts like wow ( although they were good :D ). Naruto would have been ten times better if it had less memories ( prolly cause they woulda reach 10 times farther dan where they are now :p )

08-25-2007, 09:52 AM
last 2 posts have nothing to do with the thread.

Point of Thread: Granny + Sakura vs Sasori= Badness

10 finger technique FTW

08-26-2007, 01:34 AM
fellas in serious just before I watch the episode some one told me the fight aint finish yet i instantly got discouraged and didnt fell like watch but due to my love of naruto i watched it . AND IT was real upsetting but at the same time its a good fight AND how long will kakashi and naruto chase that man . So y they dint use some strong technique at the beginning of the fight. I THOUGHT THEY WERE ALL IN A HURRY!!! All these last resorts . ok i could go on and on but I wont . the point is they waist my time so much i was feeling to resort to the manga but i dont wanna spoil it but At the same time episodes of one fight AND IT STILL AINT OVER!!! :mad:

08-26-2007, 11:40 AM
Yuh know what, Bug-guy would have pwned Puppet-man in a 1/4 eps flat (flash-back no jitsu included)! For that matter, didn't naruto use mass shadow replication to perform an aerial assult in the fillers? If so what he waiting on now? Or is he also suppressing the horror of the fillers?

08-26-2007, 03:58 PM
i saw the episodes and well *cough* lar them episodes was shit-no-jitsu...the best part was in 5 mins where the sasori was fighting them 2 puppets other than that.. a waste of naruto time.On a more positive note i suggest u guys watch claymore cause it getting very intense..

08-26-2007, 11:10 PM
sigh at claymore... if you interested in claymore stick to the manga latest eps just bugged out and messed up... changing the mc story..

but ep 26 had some good damn fighting :D .

loved it.

P30N
08-27-2007, 01:17 PM
Damn manga reading ppl. Now if you didn't read it before you would have never known it was changed.

Apart from the occasional detours...I can't understand the point of watching something when you already know what going to happen...okay maybe sometimes but when you religiously do it every week?

Of course someone going to say well its in color and it moves...

bah.

08-27-2007, 01:23 PM
Damn manga reading ppl. Now if you didn't read it before you would have never known it was changed.

Apart from the occasional detours...I can't understand the point of watching something when you already know what going to happen...okay maybe sometimes but when you religiously do it every week?

Of course someone going to say well its in color and it moves...

bah.

i actually read the manga before i started watching the anime...
i love the claymore manga much more than the anime...

JiN
08-27-2007, 02:13 PM
muss read the manga befoer i watch naruto anime but the fight was bad none the less

08-27-2007, 02:52 PM
umm esp 26...havent seen it yet but i know what is goin to happen

well from what i know it should be one of the best fights

but i still say the next up comin esp with what naruto goin to do is jus as wicked an even far more better :D

jus wait an see ;)

08-27-2007, 04:02 PM
haha... we go be seeing :P

mango
08-28-2007, 12:43 AM
Steups men is real haters wee
men gettin anime for free and picky
Well Yes
Yea this episode was good, they illustrate that fight scene real boss
Cah wait for KaKashi and his .......
Not gonna spoil it for the nooobs who doh read the manga :D

08-28-2007, 10:37 AM
Cah wait for KaKashi and his .......
Not gonna spoil it for the nooobs who doh read the manga :D

lol...you cant say noobs mango

they better wordin is none manga readers :D

well ya kakashi done start to power up the .....

well jus wait an see ppl :P

08-28-2007, 11:31 AM
men gettin anime for free and picky...

and who does pay for anime again??

neways... as i said.. the fighting and all that boss... the problem is... drawin out 1 fight over 6 episiodes??? cmon...

i say... watch it 10 epis @ a time oui... it bee much much better than it is now

08-28-2007, 11:45 AM
all the big naruto fights are always drawn out this long... look @ sandaime vs orochimaru

08-28-2007, 12:33 PM
all the big naruto fights are always drawn out this long... look @ sandaime vs orochimaru

yeah.. thais why i say watch 10 epis @ a time...

cuz when i was watchin 1-135 is all i watch 1 time... so no waitin till next week... the fights didnt seem drawn out back then

08-28-2007, 06:56 PM
The fight never took more than 3 eps.
I ain't no expert so i could be wrong.

08-28-2007, 07:02 PM
in previous naruto episodes they used many flashbacks and mind speeches for confidence when killing time in the fights which made it a lot more interesting and still had u wanting more naruto. Now u hardly have flashbacks...very lame visuals....naruto and kakashi running down a man for 3 episodes and jus dodging shitty mc birds...i mean wtf? ... the naruto we had before made u want to see more and had u anxious even if the fights were lasting long but it had a story with the fight...every fight had a story basically.

Now what we have? pffft... like my boy phoenix say.... we go watch it in 10's cause i watching this thing now and i actually wishing it had advertisements in between to make it more exciting.

I could make 20 posts on how disappointed i am in naruto as of after the fillers but i go be wasting my time...read the manga or watch 10 at a time das all i guess but i doubt naruto have u wanting to wait for it to come out.

08-28-2007, 07:30 PM
LoL

anyone remember the opening scene in the first episode of Shippuuden? No one else thought the animatio nthere looked different from wha twe have now?

I think that there is a seperate team working on the art production for the upcoming arcs and the current eps being drawn out to avoid falling back into filler mode

08-28-2007, 10:19 PM
there is different teams that work on the eps... like fight scens from 26 and when sasuke face oro in the forest adn also naruto vs sasuke was the same animation group...

but generally it is a different group every week or something so... you can see the difference in animation.

08-29-2007, 09:34 AM
well it is true there is a diffrent in the animation quality from since the first esp to me every time the do many fight secen they change it around for the charater

well have to agree with how they draggin this out 3 esp to run down a man, Gai's team fight unbeatable images well they not even better that the leader copy justs

well i friad what they might do when saskue make his entrance back into the anime....might take him a while to show off some new moves

08-29-2007, 11:21 AM
well after this arc there is a little sojourn in the village then they set off to go find sasuke... but they get into a big fight... then they reach the sound village.

09-07-2007, 09:48 AM
well finally the kill sasori what was a long fight...well notin less from askatusi memeber....even though they say he let them kill him...i dont think so....it looked like he really was caught off guard

well on to naruto chasein down the fly bird...think they catch him in one esp it was they goin to do to him??...well we wait an see ppl

09-07-2007, 10:13 AM
the new sharingan lookin bad... and FINALLY!!! they gonna ketch the man...

i jus hope they dont draw out the diadara fight like they did the sasori... i know it gone have plenty rememberin with naruot and garaa sighs

09-07-2007, 10:32 AM
nah i dont they could drag this one out...

i mean dedaria has one hand, low on clay, have two ninja chase him down an one off them is the copy ninja with a new sharingan

ahh mean....come on what more fightin this man can pull off??

09-07-2007, 10:42 AM
nah i dont they could drag this one out...

i mean dedaria has one hand, low on clay, have two ninja chase him down an one off them is the copy ninja with a new sharingan

ahh mean....come on what more fightin this man can pull off??

3 words... he is akatsuki

09-07-2007, 02:04 PM
minors, Kakashi is a former Anbu captain, I'm certai nthat he could duss out Deidara if he has to.

09-07-2007, 02:34 PM
that is true...i mean this guys is the copy ninja....so far the best allround ninja in the village that can do everthing

well we see when we watch the esp

is say dedira goin to get a good beatout :D

09-07-2007, 04:27 PM
minors, Kakashi is a former Anbu captain, I'm certai nthat he could duss out Deidara if he has to.

finally someone makes sense
<--staying far
<--manga reader

09-07-2007, 04:57 PM

... anbu captain... yuh bussin files eek...
or was that in the anime and i jus forgot?

09-18-2007, 12:15 PM
... anbu captain... yuh bussin files eek...
or was that in the anime and i jus forgot?

nah i think that was know...but i cant remeber if ever mention in the anime

well back to the 28 esp....umm to me a wasted esp to see lee, neji, ten-ten an guy fight there double...took them long enough to figure that out :S

well it an hour special this week...so we see who better Deidara or Kakashi

09-18-2007, 01:04 PM
well it an hour special this week...so we see who better Deidara or Kakashi

nice... i go take that 1 eeen :D

09-18-2007, 04:31 PM
kakakshi's anbu status has been hinted in the Anime a few times, if you think back to the Hokage's funeral in episode 80, Kakshi was havinga convo with a woman who currently leads an Anbu team, she referred to him as Kakashi-sempai, and a sempai in most Japanese instances is a leader of some sort in most cases, liek a mentor. Now since Kakashi never trained any Genins prior to Naruto and co, we have to wonder who exactly he was leading.
The next thing is that he has metal plates on his gloves that look alot like those the Anbu team members wear, and i do not think i ever noticed any non-anbu members wearing those same metal plates.

09-19-2007, 09:19 AM
some very good points larry...notin seem to pass you

well for one been an anbu elite should be enough to take on deidara...plus he also has the wild card naruto on the side

10-19-2007, 07:46 PM
epis 31 was decent.. no fighting but... it was bad

10-19-2007, 07:54 PM
umm you done see it already....you aint stickin this round :p

but naruto 2 tail form lookin evil