View Full Version : I'm a quiter

08-19-2007, 03:59 AM
I've been smoking for the pat 15 years. Up to just over a week ago I was smoking 3 packs a day. Then I stopped. Developed smokers cough. Other than that, I sleep better, breath easier, feel cleaner and have much more energy. I'm not preaching or anything but this feels good, so i suggest those of you that do smoke, stop. I don't crave for a smoke but do find myself looking for a pack and a lighter constantly. Its was funny how my life revolved around smoking. It was practically the only thing budgeted for. It took 4 mins and 40 second to smoke a cig. That means i wasted 4 hours and 20 mins a day just to smoke. Needles tosay i have plenty more free time.

08-19-2007, 04:46 AM
Congratulations to you!! :)

08-19-2007, 07:08 AM
Quitter.

But congrats.

08-19-2007, 10:46 AM
i've been told that fisherman's friend helps with the coughing when u quit. The guy's like 50 years old so i guessing you two probably about the same physique...

08-19-2007, 12:04 PM
Great News ecktt, next in line is the alcohol right?

08-19-2007, 12:23 PM
Actually yes. It's reached the point where beers do nothing so, bye bye alcohol as soon as i catch a next vaps.

08-19-2007, 12:27 PM
The smokers cough went yesterday. I think my body knew i quite and was just trying to get rid of 15 yrs of tar. Now to find a good dentist...

08-19-2007, 05:03 PM
gj @ ecktt...

hope some others follow

08-19-2007, 06:30 PM
The smokers cough went yesterday. I think my body knew i quite and was just trying to get rid of 15 yrs of tar. Now to find a good dentist...

check din din :D

08-19-2007, 07:49 PM
check din din :D

check teh pweff man :D

08-19-2007, 11:10 PM
lol@ stop drinking.. ok the smokin was enough.. doh push it..

LAAWL
:p

08-19-2007, 11:33 PM
way to go man :D

P30N
08-23-2007, 05:00 PM
You think drinking is pushing it how about giving up nrop.

08-23-2007, 08:38 PM
NOOOOOOOOOOO NOT TAHT ANNNNNNNNNYYYYYYYYYYY TING BUUUUUTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT THAAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTTTTT

NNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

/me goes to do the nat-sci

08-23-2007, 08:49 PM
http://i201.photobucket.com/albums/aa50/richardkalpee/booze_destruction_01.jpg

http://i201.photobucket.com/albums/aa50/richardkalpee/booze_destruction_02.jpg

http://i201.photobucket.com/albums/aa50/richardkalpee/booze_destruction_03.jpg

http://i201.photobucket.com/albums/aa50/richardkalpee/booze_destruction_04.jpg

http://i201.photobucket.com/albums/aa50/richardkalpee/booze_destruction_05.jpg

http://i201.photobucket.com/albums/aa50/richardkalpee/booze_destruction_06.jpg

http://i201.photobucket.com/albums/aa50/richardkalpee/booze_destruction_07.jpg

http://i201.photobucket.com/albums/aa50/richardkalpee/booze_destruction_08.jpg

http://i201.photobucket.com/albums/aa50/richardkalpee/booze_destruction_09.jpg

http://i201.photobucket.com/albums/aa50/richardkalpee/booze_destruction_10.jpg

http://i201.photobucket.com/albums/aa50/richardkalpee/booze_destruction_11.jpg

http://i201.photobucket.com/albums/aa50/richardkalpee/booze_destruction_12.jpg

http://i201.photobucket.com/albums/aa50/richardkalpee/booze_destruction_13.jpg

http://i201.photobucket.com/albums/aa50/richardkalpee/booze_destruction_14.jpg

http://i201.photobucket.com/albums/aa50/richardkalpee/booze_destruction_15.jpg

http://i201.photobucket.com/albums/aa50/richardkalpee/booze_destruction_16.jpg

http://i201.photobucket.com/albums/aa50/richardkalpee/booze_destruction_17.jpg^ :(

08-23-2007, 09:08 PM
destroy it all!

08-24-2007, 09:03 AM
But it taste so good.
You all do realise that most of u were the product of of alcohol!
XD

08-24-2007, 09:24 AM
You all do realise that most of u were the product of of alcohol!

rofl!!!!

well in that case... better destroy it all oui... rofl

P30N
08-24-2007, 03:14 PM
Damn cheap beers. If only they were drinking JWB.

08-24-2007, 04:50 PM
NOOOOO!!!! they destroy so much vodka and black and white!!! what horrible people!!!!