View Full Version : Shen's Minions! 2007 DotA League Champions!
Shen's Minions continued their dominating run in the league all the way to the end earning them the title 2007 League Champions! Also shattering RnH's five game winning streak (no ff games counted) from 2006 and setting it high at NINE games.
http://pvpgn.trinigamers.com/misc/sm_league2k7.jpg
Shen's Minions - 2007 League Champions: Shenlong (c), Shinigami, Janus, TM1, Anoreth.
In the end there were no easy matches, there was no room for error as many teams found out. Choices made and broke teams. Only the best of the best rose to be the one true champion.
While this is the SM parade, notable mention must go out to five players who were thought of as average when this all started. Their teamwork earned them a place amongst the best in the final. To sixteen other teams, you are their daddies, Who's Your Daddy?
Ano real lose weight.
>_>
<_<
Replays posted.
http://pvpgn.trinigamers.com/replays (http://pvpgn.trinigamers.com/replays/)/1.21 (http://pvpgn.trinigamers.com/replays/index.php?path=1.21/)/league2007 (http://pvpgn.trinigamers.com/replays/index.php?path=1.21%2Fleague2007/)
LEMME HEAR IT AGAIN THEY
WHOSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
YOURRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR RRRRRRRRR
DADDYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
For this whole league everyone does be like is wyd easy that is food them noobs on farm status look where we end up beeatch!
GG to SM
GG to eX
GG to nftw
LOL @ ANO SCAR SHOULD BE JAILED
08-14-2007, 05:11 AM
Gj To Sm!!!!
Omg Scar Nahh Nahh
That Paste Win Hahahaha
Hahahahahah Hahahahahahah
Omg I Dyinnnn Hahahahah
08-14-2007, 06:29 AM
LOLOL OMG @ that paste
sigh i deadin here
08-14-2007, 08:53 AM
ROFL. dat cut'n'paste was the worse!
XD
congrats SM.
08-14-2007, 09:14 AM
gj to sm
gj to the other 4 teams that made it to the finals as well
gj to the underdogs wYd... but dont let it go to your head ;)
08-14-2007, 10:51 AM
lawd fadda how u go do the man dat. Hard luck boy Fen hoss, GJ SM.
08-14-2007, 10:55 AM
hey congrats to SM for winnin the league title...sure you guys played your hearts out
ROFL @ scar cut an paste
LAWD ANO GOT PWN hahahahaha
congrats to all the teams, i not gonna lie, i saw some great dota from you all even from first round, though i have not yet seen the finals replays, am looking forward to it :)
good game XD
08-14-2007, 02:02 PM
Congratulations to SM.
08-14-2007, 05:38 PM
Congrats to SM!
...hmm so Para might actually hit it now then
08-14-2007, 05:48 PM
I dont know about allyuh but fenrir get the pwn there not ano...btw damn u sm i wanted wYd to win....o well who say allyuh play some friendlies again in the future??
BTW Someone please make a gamer caption on that one!!!
08-14-2007, 09:03 PM
Shen's Minions
Ano real lose weight.
>.>
<.<
wow boy scar.......just.....WOW you had no other pictures with me in it? that were at least decent? or with the b00n squad? >.<
Congrats SM, you all played well throughout the tourney and showed descent sportsmanship. Gasu is proud to have won a game against you guys. This was my prediction however, the winner of the tourney would have been the winner of the SM vs NFTW matchup. Good going to the final 4 as well.
lol ano, i found it to be an improvement
i sure ano sending that around on hi5 and ting!
X_DoGgY
08-19-2007, 10:30 AM
congrats sm
08-19-2007, 04:17 PM
lol musss say gj to sm .
08-21-2007, 11:00 PM
i was eating when ah read dis post...lawl i choke when i see d paste yes rofl :eek:
08-23-2007, 07:46 PM
omg fenrir get pwn
congrats SM!
<still dying at the ano paste>
09-07-2007, 04:01 PM
Congrats to SM!
...hmm so Para might actually hit it now then
oh my word...
i find dat pic win...
(muss i took it !)