View Full Version : NO SWEAT!!

02-10-2005, 11:51 PM
We are not going to have sweat this saturday, this is due to some matches that have to be played later that night along wiht the last 2 sweats being boring.

Vader was supposed to bring his clip to player us for the last 2 sweats, everyone there cept vader and no real good games went down, Just wild random games, like a G@TT sweat...

Vader giving GAMERS a bad name by ruining the nights main event.

02-10-2005, 11:59 PM
pullup which vader........CB vader or loudmouth Vader

hmm well what do u expect in any of the cases

02-11-2005, 12:01 AM
LM vader, we try and arrange main events for each sweat so that the sweat would go good, if you not part of it you can still feel the energy!!!

When main even gets squashed the entire event doesnt feel the same.

'ah sweat is not a sweat, until loki fall asleep'

02-11-2005, 12:06 AM
lol@ loki fall asleep

my advise....doh take dem men seriously becuz they still have nijelian-mouths

eg. of nijelian mouth-"i real hot in DOW...I 9th on the ladder"
G@TT man -"Really?? you are my idol...how many ppl u beat?"
nijelian-"AYE I 9TH OK?!?! STOP BADGERING ME WITH QUESTIONS YOU NOOB"

02-11-2005, 12:29 AM
eg. of nijelian mouth-"i real hot in DOW...I 9th on the ladder"
G@TT man -"Really?? you are my idol...how many ppl u beat?"
nijelian-"AYE I 9TH OK?!?! STOP BADGERING ME WITH QUESTIONS YOU NOOB"
allyuh men is kixx oui
not like i was gonna make it 2 this sweat anyways...

02-11-2005, 04:10 AM
welll once it have css with more than 4 players... i cant be bored :DDDD

02-11-2005, 07:51 AM
Originally posted by TaC_Up@Feb 11 2005, 04:10 AM
welll once it have css with more than 4 players... i cant be bored :DDDD

i can be bored with that
esp when they not giving me no competition
last sweat i ended up sweating some 1v1's online :)

02-12-2005, 08:10 PM
hoss..... on regards to lm vader's "SIDE" he wanna bring to play css
1) DE MAN HAVE NO SKILL WHATSOEVER
2) DE MAN WOULD TALK UP A STORM AND DO NOTHING
3) HE KINDA ANNOYIN

anyways........

he "side" was a big n00b side (OH NO......... IS A N00B TOO) :lol: :lol: :lol:

hehheheheheh

oh yea........
sweat buss because only n00bs and jokers came to sweat anyways
the only ppl who would play source whole night was lokes, chunks and myself