View Full Version : Backdooring

sloth-noob
08-07-2007, 08:10 PM
Can we plz discuss this replay to fully understand what backdooring is on the server. Me for one calls what happens here backdooring and was banned by se7en as such for leaving the game.

http://www.yourfilelink.com/get.php?fid=368171

08-07-2007, 08:48 PM
Not a backdoor.

Legal entry to the base via mid by all players and then proceeded to take bot.

Legal entry is defined as entering the base with creeps.

Phats
08-07-2007, 10:11 PM
lol and we did :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

sloth-noob
08-07-2007, 11:12 PM
should really clear that up cause most ppl on tg consider that backdooring.

Phats
08-07-2007, 11:40 PM
sloth u do realise it was only u in game that say it was ......

sloth-noob
08-08-2007, 02:03 AM
trying to shit me up or wha O_O

Phats
08-08-2007, 04:30 AM
no but we told u no and u rush to dc .... a lie ??????
we told u is not cause creeps were in base .....
u really needed para to tell u that is not u cah believe your fellow gamers ?????

08-08-2007, 04:53 AM
Issue resolved.
Sloth accepts its not a backdoor and will know better in future games.

08-08-2007, 09:20 AM
what abput techie's suicide run into de fountain to take out all de chickens?