View Full Version : Final four set for the DotA League Finals

08-06-2007, 12:02 AM
Nobody said it was easy.

Shen's Minions, eXcalibur, Noobs For The Win and Who's Your Daddy have done what sixteen other teams have failed to accomplish. They have made it to the league final.

The best will face each other in a harsh display of skill this coming week.

There can only be one champion.

08-06-2007, 12:42 AM
GG to all our fallen foes who stand in the rubble of defeat.
As for these three other teams Mr Papa Spank and the band of marry step fathers are coming for you!!!!!!
GL Hf to all teams next week is HARD jam
http://s157.photobucket.com/albums/t75/billanar/?action=view&current=TumG3218T.jpg
http://s157.photobucket.com/albums/t75/billanar/?action=view&current=matouk_guava.gif

08-06-2007, 02:11 AM
Come on ppls lewwe arrange some times!

http://www.trinigamers.com/forums/showthread.php?p=56230#post56230

08-06-2007, 10:43 AM
There can only be one champion.

highlander ftw oui...
gl to all teams...

congrats to bill squad... i'm sure they are somewhat of an underdog... like them haxxx come in good ;)...

08-06-2007, 11:53 AM
Congrats and good luck to all.

08-06-2007, 12:23 PM
aye aye aye aye
What Happen tuh yuh
Shadow french is a n00b!

vispera
08-10-2007, 08:38 AM
NFTW vs eX drew their encounter 1 - 1.

Two high level games that both lasted over 65 mins. (intense and tiring as fatigue and pure sleepiness got the better of NFTW in the second game as we were leading the series 1-0) btw this was around 1 am this morning :(

GG eX sorry i mean MG cuz w/o you eX stood no chance

08-10-2007, 07:18 PM
I heard this rumour that eX and RnH gonna merge into a new clan named eX NoT hArD! lol

On a serious note send me the replay for the first game. Second as well if possible. trinigamers.replays@gmail.com

08-10-2007, 07:41 PM
lol @ EnH.

Muss blame the hour!!

Thanks again NFTW for your understanding towards our internal conflicts. GG all the best in your future matches.

MG
08-11-2007, 12:29 PM
omg @ scar and all on the bash eX bandwagon...but it was a god line! :p

sad to say but i think me leaving the ex line was what it actually took for a couple members to be a little more serious about game prep. Was just in time for their FINAL match up :( lol i think they played well. i did not see the replay just yet, but they said i would be proud ;)

wish i coulda seen that interest from the start, so we're yet to see how all the games finish and what the scores are like. never the less, i do believe WyD is the team i have gained the most respect for. with no big names on their side they have managed to reach very far and show a lot of talent. i'll be backing them for whatever games are left in the league :)

08-11-2007, 01:09 PM
The WyD games felt like playing with the old eX, me selling the guns and team laughing at it while owning :p The guys played so well that I didn't care about my hero anymore I was focused on watching them play.

The majority of the eX members concur that WyD is playing an excellent game which even surpasses the league favorites SM. I believe our experience verse WyD (semi, rmk, finals) and our faith in Allah allowed us an advantage.

WyD we are cheering for you, you can do it inshaallah.

I am not worried about comments from scaR, its best he get off a few now. I hold my comments towards him and the other players when the league is over.

08-11-2007, 02:14 PM
:/
Jah boy it means alot to hear these kind of positive comments coming from such formidable opponents.I know the team and my self felt a little sour after last night's game results but in the end it is about the team that worked the hardest for it and that is what eX did they really put there best foot forward did there home work and in the end came out with the victory.

Don't count us out yet we plan on turning a few more heads before this is over...

and btw is not WyD is wYd......

08-11-2007, 07:12 PM
wYd my bad.

Yuh know visp has real talks. As the replays have not submitted, I wonder if he has the balls to play eX again, winner take all (playing with chicken, not mg). We go even forget bout HH and let allyuh use yuh hacks again ;)

vispera
08-12-2007, 07:41 PM
Oh NO....Say it ain't so "SAM"... VISP has no talks what-so-ever.

How come NFTW ain't play wYd though and today is the last day?

08-13-2007, 01:50 AM
Pending viewing all replays to confirm. Shen's Minions has won the league, eX second followed by wYd and NFTW respectively.

/me sighs @ six replays given in one night.

Impossible for me with work in the morning, will have everything done tomorrow.