Method: 1v1
Game Version: FIFA 07 (PS2)
Game Mode: International & Club
Format: 32 Players, Single Elimination
Cost: $25 (+ $5 Entrance fee)
Prizes:
1st $500*
2nd $250*
*Prizes based on tournment participation.
http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/JNvR7li3v4I
http://img530.imageshack.us/img530/1331/fifaposterlt9.jpg http://fifa.trinigamers.com/misc/TG_FIFA_ Rules_5-8-07.pdf
Registered Players
- Justinkoo
- Satyan
- Sachin
- Sean
- Kenan
- Casper
- Tariq
- Navin
- Ibrahim "King" Abdullah
- Hillian Morean
- Stefan
- Nick
- adi
- nisaar
- shevon
-
-
http://pvpgn.trinigamers.com/misc/tg.gif
fifa.trinigamers.com (http://fifa.trinigamers.com)
08-10-2007, 06:13 PM
all dem votes for fifa and 1 person register...go figure
flyer up in first post for anyone who want to print it and stick it anywhere...
Mr Shooter
08-13-2007, 07:24 PM
I trying to get some so called 'hotmen' from our cafe to come down hopefully allya can get some competition, jk. In concern with de flyers i sticking one up by we as I type dis, I really hope it can be as big as it can get.
BTW : Who do I contact for registration and payment?
post here to reserve a spot. Contact the persons below if u want to organize payment.
mojo (Lester) 786-5766
Laruto (LarryPhone contact:735 9949
m_illusionist
08-13-2007, 10:35 PM
I would like to reserve 2 spots in the fifa under the following names
Satyan
Sachin
Thanks!
Mostlikely payment will be on the day..
Aka_neo
08-14-2007, 11:19 AM
ways jed i wanted to come the tourny but i heard it was on a sunday now is a saturday and i cant come because i have a football game starting 4:00pm so pressure :'( well i cya come and win the fifa oui ulyuh will just have to wait for a next time or something oui i was real gonna own this time in 3rd strike,fifa 07 and tekken...THIS REALLY REALLY SUCKs...gl to all the ppl entering oui
08-14-2007, 01:43 PM
you were gonna lose anyway :P
08-14-2007, 02:03 PM
Now now geese. Play nice .;)
Lemme check meh fifa padnas yes
casper
08-14-2007, 07:00 PM
Leave 2 spots for me and two partners, we will pay d money on d day. The names are Sean, Kenan and Casper
Tariq
08-15-2007, 12:20 PM
Reserve a spot for me and meh padner. Tariq and Navin. Thaz de finals right dey. Can i pay on saturday?
uwififachamp
08-16-2007, 02:32 PM
Save a spot for
Ibrahim "King" Abdullah and
Hillian Morean.
Nick!
08-16-2007, 05:40 PM
Reserve 2 spots for me and a partner. Names are Stefan and Nick.
We will pay the money on the day..
someone post d rules here nah plz.. it not opening for me..
nerazurri
08-16-2007, 10:23 PM
reserve three spots for adi, nisaar and shevon...we'll pay on the tournament day,....thanks
Imperial_X
08-17-2007, 01:48 AM
ways jed i wanted to come the tourny but i heard it was on a sunday now is a saturday and i cant come because i have a football game starting 4:00pm so pressure :'( well i cya come and win the fifa oui ulyuh will just have to wait for a next time or something oui i was real gonna own this time in 3rd strike,fifa 07 and tekken...THIS REALLY REALLY SUCKs...gl to all the ppl entering oui
Are you willing to prove that at all or do you still yap from behind a monitor? If you don't want to find me I'll find you. I'm interested in seeing how much your "skills" have improved as you say.
Hell, we can make a show of things and put vids on youtube afterward. Surprise me and take up a challenge for once.
08-17-2007, 10:01 PM
Just a reminder guys please come to the registration table as soon as you arrive to confirm your participation.
Good Luck to all the football mcs
Aka_neo
08-20-2007, 03:32 PM
Are you willing to prove that at all or do you still yap from behind a monitor? If you don't want to find me I'll find you. I'm interested in seeing how much your "skills" have improved as you say.
Hell, we can make a show of things and put vids on youtube afterward. Surprise me and take up a challenge for once.
thaz no scene boss man right now work have me real tied up atm but as soon i get the chance we will meet and duke it out and i dont mind putting it up on you tube at all...how was the tourny btw fellas?