View Full Version : wah gwan
hey wats up? never knew there was a site for trini gamers until juss now, dis looks pretty cool. Im trini born and live up in canada. fav game battlefield 2142
08-02-2007, 09:12 AM
Wow. Welcome. He mentioned neither Dota nor WOW. Omg :eek:
Hope you enjoy your stay :)
08-02-2007, 09:45 AM
see that you have meet one of our colourful cheerleaders :rolleyes:
anyway...welcome to TG an hope you find your stay her fun an enjoyable
what other FPS are you into?
Hello hello welcome to trinigamers hope you enjoy your stay with us please do come on the warcraft server :D
08-03-2007, 09:25 AM
u have to understand some men in here pc can only run warcraft3 and wow
anyting else and dey pc will over heat, melt, lag, get virus or de common cold(????) and even soldier best one, it will crash
when these guys boot there pc its like going safe mode and before explorer.exe is executed w3l.exe is executed
welcome to trinigamers:D
is there anyother game u play??? try counter strike source out since u in canada meet me in www.noobgalore.us
rofl.
rofl. I LOVE Opi's post..
rofl.. w3l.exe executed before anything else. hahahahaha...
hi, iyf. Welcome to TG.
I'm Sky...obviously.. :P
and what else do you play? Time to get in the dota sweat :-D
RawRr
08-17-2007, 01:14 PM
:o! which part of canada :) in the gta area? ;):D *cough*