View Full Version : New Guy in Town

ak5
07-30-2007, 11:14 AM
Sup dud3z

I'm all about starcraft - the craze of my youth kicking in in my later years...

I live in Germany for a while now but play at crazy hours, so I should be fine here...

That's about it hope to pwn y'all soon!

07-30-2007, 11:31 AM
err.. welcome. hope ur stay is a nice one :)

j00 n00b! :D

ak5
07-30-2007, 11:35 AM
j00 n00b! :D

cya ingame :)

07-30-2007, 11:41 AM
i done c soilder gettin pwn...raahahahah

07-30-2007, 11:54 AM
pfft. i doh play sc. sorry :p

ak5
07-30-2007, 12:04 PM
Sc is the best game ever imo

07-30-2007, 12:54 PM
hey welcome an nice to see a hardcore sc player

i think other sc players around here is scar

i sure you are awaitin sc2 like most off us :D

ak5
07-30-2007, 02:20 PM
Well, I don't know about hardcore... I used to be all up and running with that shit, but hey its been awhile...

Anyway, my opinion on SC2: It will either be the best or the worst game ever

They can either totaly hit jackpot or completely screw everything up

I'm especially worried about the 3d grafics... CnC got lame because of it!

07-30-2007, 06:00 PM
pfft. i doh play sc. sorry :p

?... but u does get pwned in all the games u DO play neway

wellcome ak5... SCII ftw

ak5
07-30-2007, 07:30 PM
Soooo when do you get your account normaly?

Phats
07-31-2007, 06:31 AM
u suppose to pm an admin with account name and pw >_<

ak5
07-31-2007, 11:45 AM
I might look stupid - but you wouldn't know that would ya?

anyway: been there, done that

07-31-2007, 11:51 AM
ROFL...like you tryin to mess up yourself there :p

ak5
07-31-2007, 03:32 PM
ROFL...like you tryin to mess up yourself there :p

The only thing I understood there was ROFL which is an acronym for Really Old Furry Leopard and doesn't really fit in the topic...

07-31-2007, 03:34 PM
burrrrrrr..........been reading this thread for awhile now....urrrr...
/me decides to talk some chineese ... wai soo dumm?

ak5
07-31-2007, 05:48 PM
wai soo dumm?

thats definitely not chinese...

but nice try!

07-31-2007, 09:40 PM
The only thing I understood there was ROFL which is an acronym for Really Old Furry Leopard and doesn't really fit in the topic...

no my good friend...Roll On Floor Laughing

ak5
08-01-2007, 05:59 AM
I kinda figured - I just couldn't decipher the -other- part of your text, I got ROFL...
LOL!