View Full Version : What game should we play for a Christmas Tournament
julien
07-26-2007, 05:18 PM
I am just interested in knowing what tournament we should have for christmas holidays.
any Age of Empires
FIFA 07
Need for Speed Carbon
Halo 2
Counter Strike 1.6
Counter Strike Source
Super Smash Bros
COD 4
dota!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :S
07-26-2007, 07:33 PM
wow, a spam oppurtunity
Mr Shooter
07-26-2007, 09:21 PM
Agreed DotA musssssssss be in dere somewhere
07-26-2007, 10:28 PM
Quake: Enemy Territory should be out by then.
How about that?
07-27-2007, 08:13 AM
steups@ dota. wdmc
a lil 5v5 fps? :D
ENT@ QUAKE!
bring out the f.e.a.r multiplayer too.. z0mg that imba :)
did he just say COD4? :S
!doomtack!
07-27-2007, 09:29 AM
bring back d old time days!!!
Smash Bros. FTW i say...
as for Dota, alyuh aint fed up beat dat buss up piņata?
07-27-2007, 09:50 AM
who d ass is julien
07-27-2007, 11:35 AM
who d ass is heady!
but yeah smash & cod4 ftw
exterminatus
07-27-2007, 07:20 PM
i'd like to see a quake wars tourney
07-27-2007, 09:21 PM
dota over runned
i would like to see a fps run for a change and some lan parties to
07-27-2007, 11:54 PM
Who de hell is Kim?
07-28-2007, 12:41 PM
pc gaming... yet we discussing smash for an xmas tourney? sigh...
how about starting back Lan Parties on the whole first
07-28-2007, 01:06 PM
Something with a WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
julien
07-30-2007, 10:27 AM
I dont think you will know me but my Alias is hothops I play with a clan called Gameboyz. I wasnt spamming, I just wanted to know what games are being played locally. I find the cafe vibes dieing down. So I am planning on holding a tournament. So I can see some old faces again and bring the gaming community together again.:D
PARA I coming for the DOTA title soon.
07-30-2007, 01:39 PM
w00t look hops
07-30-2007, 09:01 PM
Muss Sweat The Cod2 !!!!!!
exterminatus
07-30-2007, 09:28 PM
I'd honestly welcome anything other tha dota. That game has been running for far to long with no diversity aside from wow amoungst the local gaming community. Any fps would be a welcome site
07-31-2007, 09:53 AM
I dont think you will know me but my Alias is hothops I play with a clan called Gameboyz. I wasnt spamming, I just wanted to know what games are being played locally. I find the cafe vibes dieing down. So I am planning on holding a tournament. So I can see some old faces again and bring the gaming community together again.:D
PARA I coming for the DOTA title soon.
I blame the MMORPG's