View Full Version : Sony K790
06-21-2007, 02:20 PM
I'm interested in a good camera phone, forget PDA functionality and WLAN etc etc. I don't know as much about phones as you guys do so I'm depending on your opinions before i buy some shit. So far I have come up with the k790, although that k850 looks awesome I don't think i'll wait.
Questions
Whats the Nokia equivalent to the K790?
Does it make sense to bring in this model or buy it from TSTT?
Whats the best camera phone out there?
06-21-2007, 03:14 PM
Whats the Nokia equivalent to the K790?
sorry but there is no equivalent nokia to the k790... the only option would be a n95 or something... and that is upping the price and featureset way to much...
Does it make sense to bring in this model or buy it from TSTT?
i believe tstt had it at a reasonable price last time i checked... so yeah u could get it from tstt... would be nice if u on a corporate plan 2.. :D...
Whats the best camera phone out there?
it would be toss up between n95 and k850i...
i would give my props to the 850 however as sony generally brings out better camera fones (quality etc) ... maybe cuz they in the camera business awhile too...
u cyah go wrong with the k790 or k810i if u looking for a decent enuff
camera phone...
and well if u want high end and have the cash k850 ftw
06-24-2007, 11:06 AM
What are your opinions on the
N73 (Nokia)
xecutive_mc
06-24-2007, 07:25 PM
I'd go with the N95...5MP camera (cal zeiss lens) and dvd quality playback on videos...can't go wrong