View Full Version : Melty Blood/ Guilty Gear Sweat TODAY MCS!
05-20-2007, 02:51 PM
Why allyuh still reading this, get to JAVA now mcs. :P :P
Should have a few vids.
05-21-2007, 12:42 AM
Well the sweat started MUCH later than expected due to some hiccups involving Java not being open when we got there even though Rick, Trigger (and pimp i think) being on the inside playing WOW. This was around 4pm and we were told that we'd have to wait til the girl got there to get in.
We went Sip for a bit and got back to Java around 5:45pm and sweat started. Didn't play any Guilty Gear though. Melty Blood was run for about a hr straight. Went pretty well seeing as how we were pretty much all playing against each other for the first time.
Next was CVS2 and damn I get real rusty :(. Redeyes played some dude named Carl who had the nickname guardcrush or guardbreak or something so. Carl got the better of the encounter.
Then we played some 3rd Strike, that was pretty bleh, me and redeyes was doing all kinda stupidness yes. I think redeyes won most of the matches.
Ninja "Fig Figleaf" 644 took a few vids with commentary.
Well the sweat started MUCH later than expected due to some hiccups involving Java not being open when we got there even though Rick, Trigger (and pimp i think) being on the inside playing WOW. This was around 4pm and we were told that we'd have to wait til the girl got there to get in.
We went Sip for a bit and got back to Java around 5:45pm and sweat started. Didn't play any Guilty Gear though. Melty Blood was run for about a hr straight. Went pretty well seeing as how we were pretty much all playing against each other for the first time.
Next was CVS2 and damn I get real rusty :(. Redeyes played some dude named Carl who had the nickname guardcrush or guardbreak or something so. Carl got the better of the encounter.
Then we played some 3rd Strike, that was pretty bleh, me and redeyes was doing all kinda stupidness yes. I think redeyes won most of the matches.
Ninja "Fig Figleaf" 644 took a few vids with commentary.
sucks at no gg... would like to see the vids :D
05-21-2007, 07:24 PM
Vids posted in Video thread.
http://www.trinigamers.com/forums/showpost.php?p=52850&postcount=2