View Full Version : Naruto - Madara Uchiha

02-21-2007, 12:38 PM
In the latest episode of Naruto Soipdfhdf there seems to be some relation between the nine tails fox and sasuke via a dude named Madara Uchiha. The link below (and sample below) provide a theory backed with some facts of what is happening.

http://forums.narutofan.com/showthread.php?t=106576

Hyuuga clan is one of the oldest clans in Konoha. They have been there ever since the establishment of the hidden village. Many years ago there was a girl from Hyuuga clan who fell in love with an outsider that didn’t belong to the village. She decided to marry herself to the young man despite the strong protests from her own clan. But this man was no ordinary human. In fact, this man was not a human at all. His name was Sojobo. He was the King of Tengu.

There were two types of tengus, Karasu tengu (a crow-like creature with beak and wings) and Konoha tengu (also known as Yamabushi tengu). Sojobo was a Konoha tengu. He had long nose and white hair with a pair of black wings on his back. As the King of Tengu, Sojobo possessed some very mystical powers. He carried a fan made of Fatsia leaf that could create a storm (therefore people sometimes call this type of leaf as Tengu no Uchiwa or Tengu’s fan). He could teleport himself or any other things from one place to another. He could also communicate with people telepathically or even invade their minds and drive them to madness. Besides, Sojobo was also known for his shapeshifting ability. He sometimes transformed himself into human to interact with people.

http://img124.imageshack.us/img124/9430/tenguhzblongnose50hs.jpg

Konoha tengu

Anyway, this girl from Hyuuga was in love with Sojobo taking the human form without knowing his true identity. She married him shortly after they met each other. A year or two later, she was pregnant and gave birth to their first son. Sojobo named this son Uchiha, Uchiha Madara, after Uchiwa which means fan. And of course as we know, fan also later became the symbol of this new clan.

Everything was good. Uchiha Madara soon grew up to become a very powerful shinobi. He not only inherited the Kekkei Genkai from his mother but with the Tengu blood inside him the Byakugan had evolved into an even more dreadful form—the Sharingan! This new bloodline had 2 levels: Normal Sharingan and Mangekyou Sharingan. Like his tengu father, Madara possessed some incredible magical powers. He was able to use telepathy to invade people’s minds, or even teleport himself across a short distance. When he turned on the Mangekyou Sharingan (he had the normal Sharingan on 24/7 just like his Hyuuga kin), the eyes would further intensify his powers and bring him even closer to a tengu form. He had developed 3 jutsus under this state, namely Tsukiyomi (to control people’s minds and drive them insane), Amaterasu (to teleport objects into another dimension)* and Susanoo (to create a storm like the one created by the Tengu’s fan).

*You might be confused about this: when was it stated that Kakashi’s MS jutsu is Amaterasu? Well it has never been stated, it’s just another of my bold speculations. To make long story short,

02-21-2007, 12:57 PM
OH! So they are really part poultry..

02-21-2007, 02:45 PM
sry

After reading that it had me thinking a not sure about this but..
http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t75/billanar/special.png
That old so it dont have the new members etc..
But as u see each member to a number each haven it own tailed beast and as u see itachi is number 3 and in the manga the 3rd is allready taken and sasori which is 1 of the 2 men that went to the sand village (the one that draged) and he is now dead so maybe itachi may be the new kyubi holder but i highly doubt that will happen cause of the direction the series...manga has taken already a good read/fanfic.

There is rumors going around a while now that the leader of akatsuki is naruto's father the 4th hokage i dont have a link or anything..

BUT

the outline of the leader is spiky hair weird eyes which look like some weird sharingan..

02-21-2007, 05:24 PM
okay

Para, you think Sojobo would look something liek this guy? http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r21/larutus/MrKarate.gif

bill, remember that this discussion started due to the anime so alot of people reading it will not be fully aware of manga developments, as such you shoudl edit your post and not give out who in akatsuki is getting killed etc.

02-21-2007, 05:57 PM
Amazing resemblance! lol but not quite the nail on the head.
There are a few spoiler references which have some pictures from manga, some interesting stuff. Would be nice if this hits the nail on the head as to where the story is progressing.

02-21-2007, 06:17 PM
Am The Edit Button On My First Post Not Comen Up Setups And Most Of The Times The Buttons Dont Come Up Till Later Go Back Old Skin Ftw?

and btw laruto in the thread it has alot of reference to the manga so was yuh point....
dam a know a forget the spoiler text thingy

02-21-2007, 06:22 PM
bottom left of the page has a drop down list, use that to change your theme.

02-21-2007, 06:31 PM
ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh thx alot my bad

02-21-2007, 06:39 PM
Am The Edit Button On My First Post Not Comen Up Setups And Most Of The Times The Buttons Dont Come Up Till Later Go Back Old Skin Ftw?

okay

Para, you think Sojobo would look something liek this guy? http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r21/larutus/MrKarate.gif

the person said that due to sasuke's demon blood being awaken he turned to a form that looked like sojobo white hair well the wings a kinda black face so i highly doubt he will look like that guy if only a could remember wa game he from...........

and btw laruto in the thread it has alot of reference to the manga so was yuh point....

02-21-2007, 06:51 PM
not everyone follows the manga...

02-21-2007, 06:55 PM
like me...i doh follow manga. wat if u ruined it for me?? im gonna have to find you :@

02-21-2007, 08:00 PM
like me...i doh follow manga. wat if u ruined it for me?? im gonna have to find you :@

hence the big button

READ ETTTTTT

02-21-2007, 08:29 PM
lol @ takuma sakazaki get pull in in dis thread OMG!!! HAXXX!!!

02-21-2007, 10:11 PM
Takuma ftw, aka Mr Karate of Art Of Fighting and KOF. The pic i used was from SVC Chaos though.

bill, i say again cuz apparently you ent reading all that well right now, Uchiha Madara's reference was not important to anyoen on this forum till it was referenced in the ANIME, as such, this discussion should avoid giving out manga based spoilers since it would possibly spoil the experience for the anime only crew.

02-21-2007, 10:27 PM
I am not going to bother again cause clearly u are...nah a go get baned for saying that again

02-21-2007, 10:44 PM
bill, I'm sorry but if something's wrong with my last post please share. I know you have problems with english but isn't it enough that at least 3 people in this same thread have stated that there should not be manga based spoilers here?

and if you have anything to say to me, hit me a pm

02-25-2007, 03:07 PM
lol doxx instead of trying to spell the long s-name... just use HC (hurricane chronicles)

and yeah read alot of theories and actually factual japanese myths/histories that ties in the name uchiha madara... but nothing more has been devloped about it, probally because the scene shown won't really be in the anime for a while still, that was my only gripe with them showing the kyubbi part, if they had to show sasuke they could have stopped at the stab.