View Full Version : valentines day again

Phats
02-11-2007, 01:13 AM
well once again folks the 14 of feb is fast approaching and while some of us have someone to spend it with and some of us don't lets all see who has the best idea to surprise their love one or even their " fren "

02-11-2007, 03:19 AM
jus show up naked wit melted chocolate an some strawberry that must get he excited

ROFL

Blood_creed
02-11-2007, 08:52 AM
Reminds meh of the days of $1.00 Chocolates and $5.00 roses...wonder why prices jack up on dat....:cool:

02-11-2007, 09:05 AM
Wear Black!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Protest~!!!!!!!!!!

02-11-2007, 09:45 AM
lol @ waer black...

Well don't worry, I always wear black, so I'll have no problem joining in the protest! :)

02-11-2007, 10:16 AM
Girls a dont talk to done start to apper out of no where sigh.Yesterday one was hinting ...
<--------poor
$5 cards IYMC

02-11-2007, 12:23 PM
E-Card ftw

02-11-2007, 12:32 PM
e-cards is the best solution!

02-11-2007, 12:47 PM
i say with that $400-$600 for roses yuh does normally spend, go some where down south and gamble on it

/me plays Crazy - one foot cock.mp3

02-11-2007, 12:58 PM
E-Card ftw

IF they eh have net?
but if u send a e-card will u get e-sex?

02-11-2007, 01:10 PM
e-sex better than none rofl

02-11-2007, 04:17 PM
lol u would know better than most would u
*holds back joke

02-11-2007, 04:31 PM
...:(
hymc rofl!

02-11-2007, 05:44 PM
So why it hadda be south opi? buh wdmc..

TCC
02-11-2007, 06:36 PM
ROFL@bill hahahahaha
i'm looking fwd to valentines day this yr
i know i'm gonna have a good time :)

02-11-2007, 06:59 PM
So why it hadda be south opi? buh wdmc..

err play crazy song and understand de message

tsk tsk

02-11-2007, 07:34 PM
ROFL@bill hahahahaha
i'm looking fwd to valentines day this yr
i know i'm gonna have a good time :)

Wa a do now?
a sry....

02-11-2007, 07:48 PM
... @ have a good time this year

No comment. NONE

cough

02-11-2007, 09:34 PM
i gonna buy a bag of hersheys kisses and every chick (who i does talk to regularly) gettin one.

02-11-2007, 10:18 PM
This is a pagan festival marketed by the business man to women for the sole purpose to make a dollar of my head. Don't give in to! If girl like it so much, let them by you something!

Top 5 things romantic worth getting:
5. Mazda Australia prototype Turbo charged RX8 - If that doh make a pantie drop nothing will.
4. The DVD collection of "Married with children" with a card that says we don't have to get married.
3. Channel 63.
2. "<-- The man, The ledge -->" T-shirt.
1. Her and her 2 best friends.

02-11-2007, 10:36 PM
yes@ 3 and 1

and if she like jewellry, give her a ticket to see blood diamond,call yourself an activist against blood jewellry and buy her a bead necklace for 15 dollars

02-11-2007, 11:00 PM
u being mighty generous,

i go give she ah e-card!!!

02-11-2007, 11:51 PM
hahaha.
Hears a good one for the really cheap bastards.
Call her! When she asks why yuh call, tell her daz the best "ring" yuh could afford.
/me wonders if that could work 2 years in a row?

Phats
02-12-2007, 12:08 AM
u know u guys are a really strange set oui

02-12-2007, 12:47 AM
lol yuh go do that to scummie again??

no wonder she does say "all men are scum"

02-12-2007, 01:13 AM
hahaha.
Call her! When she asks why yuh call, tell her daz the best "ring" yuh could afford.
ecktt wonders if that could work 2 years in a row?

OH GOD HAHAHAH THIS IS SO FRIGGIN FUNNY HAHAHA...lol lemme make sure my fone have $$$ lollllllllllllll

Phats
02-12-2007, 05:59 AM
arch if u do that ..... i have nuthin to tell u but gl hf and dodge that slap :D :D :D

TCC
02-12-2007, 08:02 AM
rofl@best ring
allyuh men mean yes
but yeh i guess for valentines...the roses etc shudnt matter

02-12-2007, 08:21 AM
hahaha.
wonders if that could work 2 years in a row?

that call might end up costing more than a $5 ring doh :D

02-12-2007, 09:44 AM
muss have 80% evasion and 65 % chance to block 1000 damage....loll
nah i would never do something like that...Unless its just for kicks...then HELL YES! lol tha sound like EXACTLY something i would do when i playin de ass hahah

either that, or wrap up a nice pretty box and inside it put

a little note sayin , 'I O U one present and a bunch of roses'

LOL that sure to get u damaged at some level

02-12-2007, 12:18 PM
pffftt...alyuh eh know the rule nah...BADMAN DOH BUY ANYTHING ON VALENTINES DAY! ... when is valentines again <--- rule 2: BADMAN DOH REMEMBER VALENTINE DATE!

02-12-2007, 12:27 PM
who say seven need a hug???

some body hug him fass!!!

02-12-2007, 12:48 PM
For everyone who wants to send an e-card

http://xkcd.com/c63.html

02-12-2007, 03:37 PM
Ecktt jus save me a hold bunch of money on cards.
now is jus to switch to geico.....

TCC
02-12-2007, 05:33 PM
even a caveman can do it

Phats
02-12-2007, 07:27 PM
lol alya real mc idle now if she not takin yur emails or calls ????

02-12-2007, 08:44 PM
then show up at her house and hope the pops does not have a gun

02-12-2007, 08:48 PM
larry i know this is not de place for this eh, and it could probably start a new thread on it's own, but in all the relationships i have been in, pops was never seen as a problem like how u making it sound,

If parents played good/bad cop i say majority of times moms is bad cop ftw.

02-12-2007, 08:50 PM
then show up at her house and hope the pops does not have a gun

i my case i in shit then....

02-12-2007, 10:16 PM
For house calls, dress up as a doctor. Everyone want their daughter to get hitched with a doctor. In Extreme cases say ur studding to be a proctologist. The ole man will run.

02-12-2007, 10:19 PM
wtmc forget doctor, say u ah lawyer and some time in de future yuh looking head into politics, dey go love yuh

02-12-2007, 10:23 PM
a what he who?
y does this not surprize me from ecktt

02-13-2007, 06:55 AM
wtmc forget doctor, say u ah lawyer and some time in de future yuh looking head into politics, dey go love yuh
rraah raaah raaah lawyers ftw!!!

02-13-2007, 09:41 AM
sadly yes liars..i mean lawyers ftw >_>!

02-13-2007, 01:41 PM
Here is a how not manual about the big V - DAY

http://youtube.com/watch?v=KK-dUnqHei8

Phats
02-13-2007, 07:53 PM
ent i asking for ideas .. a lil brain stormin amogst ppl but ah well ... it goin good so far

02-13-2007, 08:25 PM
- some hrs till dooms day

02-14-2007, 10:57 PM
aight time to spill de beans, who did wah and who that?

early morning i send e-cards to all my friends.... :P

then buy 2 bags of chocolate hersery kisses and share it out

took 2 friends out for dinner and dat was about it!!!

leh we hear now!!!

TCC
02-14-2007, 11:48 PM
my friend picked me up from class..went to lunch and then went shopping :)
had our laughs.smiles..and had a good time :)
cudnt have asked for a better day

Incubus
02-15-2007, 09:17 AM
valentines day sucks
i hav no girl ( still waitin for Tcc to show som interest ;) ). Went Sting to get drunk and it was closed. Walk in HIRPM and all the couples in there just stared at us so we get outa it. Went Jenny's which was also closed. Went Tgi which only had a setta man. Went Edge wit a nex setta man. No ole bars was even open *sigh*. Then went home an sleep. Moral of the story : Valentines sucks

02-15-2007, 09:58 AM
you shoulda watch porn..

and tcc eh want j00 drunkie LOL

02-15-2007, 10:08 AM

i did not have any dates but managed to take some girls out,

i feel u stick

02-15-2007, 12:16 PM
lol@incbus well wat an intresting day you had
sounds to me like a typical single man drinkin his life way lime

well for me i jus called up a few friends, shared some cholocates around an lime in the office party

i think that is a good day...notin to special:rolleyes:

Phats
02-17-2007, 07:44 AM
HARD LUCKS THERE NAH BOY INCUBUS ..... my day consisted of going to school and attending my classes ... to receive chocolates and stuff from the girls from class who i didn't buy anything for so i felt like a heel .... didn't see the girl i wanted to cause she had labs but it was still a good day .. horner woman ftw