View Full Version : Naruto's Back

02-10-2007, 06:58 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Me297t-SG-I

if it's on the same level as the Bleach Return, I'll be a very happy camper.

02-10-2007, 07:21 PM
He now come back wtf in the manga he done reach and nearly gon and come back...weak shit!!!
somebody tell me he looking sexy in black.

BTW anything important in the fillers that a might wa see?
any akatsuki stuff anything with itachi

02-11-2007, 12:25 AM
nope@ itatchi

02-11-2007, 02:48 AM
HMm now should i watch all the fillers up to this or should i just start with this ep... OMG 200s oui

02-11-2007, 03:27 AM
well i have watched most off the fillers an i have to say that isn't not really all that...but i watcher it to see if there was anything important in naruto skills or what he has learned

but to be honest the filler are dispointing, but you can watch if you really like naruto as i did

i think the date when the filler are to finish is the 15th Feb i cant be sure if this date is valid need to check some more

02-11-2007, 10:19 AM
The manga skip the hold 3 years so a guess i will to,what epi the fillers stop?

02-11-2007, 01:36 PM
Bill write cxc as yet? did he pass english a?

i watched no fillers for bleach or naruto, too much good anime out there man

02-11-2007, 04:14 PM
I eh asking u is a open question..someone need to go to the fruit bowl...
And btw i notice everyone types Bill it's bill no matter when or where u type it

02-11-2007, 10:26 PM
I just start to watch anime (naruto) so maybe alyuh could explain somethings to me.
Why is it Naruto big power is blue balls?
How come all Japaneses women have D cups?
Since when Asias' have blonde hair?
They have computers but no guns?
Why every ninja fight is more like a Wizard battle?

02-11-2007, 10:42 PM
naruto is the same thing like all anime superheroes...

super powerful villian
kid with little or no powers and "heart"
villian super pwns kid
kid gets super extreme powers a' la dragonball z and pwns villian

fillers for about 50 eps.

stronger villain comes
cycle continues.

oh and ecktt why not? japs like big breasts...unfortunately the women dont usually fit into that category

blonde hair dye? hell they hav pink hair, why not?

super powers etc are cooler than a gun...if one villain had a gun and naruto went in with his stupid self and gets shot...end of anime.

wizard battle? i dot know

02-11-2007, 11:15 PM
Bill write cxc as yet? did he pass english a?

i watched no fillers for bleach or naruto, too much good anime out there man

err larry!!!, man u should atleast watched some of bleach fillers, that acutally went well!!!

will tell u some new animes to look out for

we have a new one but will give u the heads up soon which is the next episode

02-12-2007, 01:12 AM
scene, i have black blood brothers, kiba and full metal panic to watch still. and i amlmost done with Black Lagoon 2 and Vandread stage 01

02-12-2007, 08:00 AM
Why is it Naruto big power is blue balls?
How come all Japaneses women have D cups?
Since when Asias' have blonde hair?
They have computers but no guns?
Why every ninja fight is more like a Wizard battle?

well let me take a try
1. well dont know about this one :confused:
2. who would like japs wit big juggs :D
3. colours to id a person faster makes them stand out more often
4. it puzzled me to but wat is the fun in a gun fight sometimes itend to quick
5. well from wat i readed they hand seal are like spell wat a wizards says

02-12-2007, 09:47 AM
Right now the deathnote real pwning. I'll let things work up a bit then start back on the bleach/naruto.

Does naruto get a new voice since he 'grew up' a bit?

02-12-2007, 10:25 AM
sighs @ i want these animes but dont have the bw/time to dl them... somebody hook meh up nah... how allyuh treatin a fellow gamer so

02-12-2007, 10:46 AM
sighs @ i want these animes but dont have the bw/time to dl them... somebody hook meh up nah... how allyuh treatin a fellow gamer so

LOL well i can hook you up from 1-189 that is fillers an all
filler again end at 135 so know wat you want
i think laruto should have a thread wit anime trade check that if you find anyting else

02-12-2007, 10:56 AM
yea i posted in that thread to nothing came of it...

i just need to know where to meet men with the anime

02-12-2007, 08:38 PM
pm any of the people on the thread who said they had the naruto and try to initiate a trade

02-12-2007, 10:22 PM
Right now the deathnote real pwning. I'll let things work up a bit then start back on the bleach/naruto.

Does naruto get a new voice since he 'grew up' a bit?

doh know but yuh will know friday morning

02-12-2007, 11:30 PM
i highly doubt it will sound grown up really, they already have somewhat mature voices.

02-13-2007, 10:15 PM
Is it just me or is the Naruto The Abridged Series (http://forum.nuklearpower.com/showthread.php?t=16071) funnier and makes more sense than the real show?

02-14-2007, 06:59 AM
Is it just me or is the Naruto The Abridged Series (http://forum.nuklearpower.com/showthread.php?t=16071) funnier and makes more sense than the real show?

LIES they talk bout soft core porn lawddddd

02-16-2007, 11:21 AM
well i DL th first new ep last night and it was amazing, it's good to have this series back

TheElderElf
02-16-2007, 11:43 AM
Naruto - Shippuden Ep.1

http://youtube.com/user/rasengan22

02-16-2007, 11:59 AM
a http link would suffice!!

LINK MEH!!

02-21-2007, 12:58 PM
Finally took it in. It was actually good!

02-21-2007, 01:17 PM
steups when i saw the start i was pissed u know how long i w8 for it in the manga lawd...they coulda take it in steps

02-21-2007, 05:15 PM
wouldn't be very creative if the anime reflected the manga in every possible way now would it.

They did a good a job, opening with a flash-forward whet the appetite of many an Uchiha fanboy and got them thinking about what to expect when Sasuke is revealed later on, it also gave people a chance to reflect on the last meeting between Naruto and Sasuke in episode 135, this helps you disregard the fillers if you looekd at them.

and the Kakashi story could always be used later on as a movie if you ask me.

02-21-2007, 06:25 PM
They stilled followed the manga jus skip some stuff to show u some stuff................

02-21-2007, 10:13 PM
wtf man 'stilled'? someone get this man a dictionary and thesaurus

02-22-2007, 07:07 AM
lol @ 'stillers" well i know i am bad with my grammar besides that i first esp was really good show a bit for the saskue fan how much he has grown an his skill level plus is jus get everyone back into the show

jus have to say that saskue has really moved up with the sword, speed an the use of the shargian to see the fox inside naruto

but what i am really into is to see more members of the Akatsuki :D :rolleyes:

02-25-2007, 02:50 PM
rebooting the series was a nice touch, naruto actually impressive with his battle skills if you happen to watch this week episode and it setting up for a nice fight next week with some akatsuki members and the kazekage.