View Full Version : Fifa 2k5
FifaGuy
10-17-2004, 01:20 AM
I wanna challenge some of your gamers ppl in fifa2k5, Any of you bitches out there . Come test !!
10-17-2004, 02:56 AM
damn i aint even know it had 2005 out already , lol
hmm, hadda get a copy of that yes
fifa guy ... u really feel u that good meng ?
10-17-2004, 08:29 PM
on what platform ??
PC or PS2
if is on PS2 i go play yuh a few matches........
10-18-2004, 01:02 AM
PC I think
10-18-2004, 10:15 PM
err if de forum was out earlier i would have post it
but i cant
de game out long time
ps2 still eh out yet ah tink
and i have de game 2 cds :)
10-18-2004, 11:42 PM
Java already linked with a copy.
11-13-2004, 03:35 AM
aye
this game rel bad
12-05-2004, 05:01 PM
this game need a tourney
hehe the game is good tourney go be fun
but eh rum how u like that last match eh :)
12-06-2004, 12:07 AM
i go practice and come thru
BSamuell
12-08-2004, 05:03 PM
Yeah i see Loki getting on real bad in Fifa 2005 i have to get myself a copy to give allyuh some competition B)
aye ah get some licks from bsamuell last night eh
but it wasnt too bad we played 2 matchs and he won one and lost the other :)
***** steaming now tho
we played 4 matches yest
2 first matches he totally owned me :)
but the next 2 he got washed
but i think i going to ease up on the fifa and play some more SOURCE!
12-09-2004, 04:41 PM
Originally posted by loki@Dec 9 2004, 03:40 PM
aye ah get some licks from bsamuell last night eh
but it wasnt too bad we played 2 matchs and he won one and lost the other :)
***** steaming now tho
we played 4 matches yest
2 first matches he totally owned me :)
but the next 2 he got washed
but i think i going to ease up on the fifa and play some more SOURCE!
I seeing BSamuell more often these days, I didn't know he was that much of a hot man in the FIFA, fifa oui it has its own crowd.
12-10-2004, 02:11 AM
hmmmmm
bsamuel ey ?
12-20-2004, 01:55 AM
this mc pimp beat me today in fifa 2005 dred
steups
good ting i had a headache yes ... somehting to blame it on :P
like rum rel taking licks these days eh
he thought he tied up the game @ 90 mins last nite
but meh crespo made a giggs/maradonna type run from the half line into rum 6 yard box and bussed his net
@ the same 90 mins :)
licks for rum!
12-23-2004, 07:21 PM
hehe well POT has found his adversary
yes yes people the youngest fifa champion in Trinidad(former) givin POT real pressure
runin circles round he defenders in de box
i comin for allyuh too
mash up iymc
hrmm seems lat found something to be good in
we go see
12-23-2004, 11:19 PM
heh yes i have some skills
Run some matches against xec de other day
First match 4-3 (To me)
2nd match 4-1 ( xec beat meh mc.. DUE TO LAG issues)
Who wah come round... gimme a challenge
12-23-2004, 11:53 PM
fifa men real comin out the cracks yes
i hadda get this game for home and train yes
tourney go mus happen !!
12-24-2004, 12:33 AM
lol@ excuses....de student cah beat de master
12-24-2004, 03:09 PM
lawd I remember when vlad and I used to real sweat fifa, them days long gone. I see you all having great fun playing it, but I dont really take on football so i wouldn't have the passion. To me it would be just about winning, getting that ball into the net.
12-26-2004, 02:59 AM
heh
if alyuh see meh REAL madrid side eh
man that team COOKIN WITH OIL !!!
presha
ah have a wicked Inter milan team too
doh know who i'll be usin for the tourney as yet
still have some "tweaking" with team setups and tactics before i decide ^_^
12-26-2004, 01:18 PM
whatever happen to plain ole Italy and thing,
Pro Ev.. whatever rum, ill dload it give it a shot, everyone cyah be wrong.
12-26-2004, 11:56 PM
meh padner now talkin to meh bout it here
pro evolution soccer and winning eleven
supposed "better" than fifa 2k5
hmm, mark told me he was gettin them both doh
not to sure wha happened to that
pimpoligist
12-27-2004, 10:17 PM
hmm real fifa these days.i wonder if fifa guy comin out for d tournament on d 9th
12-29-2004, 02:10 AM
ent
who de mc is that ???
down to lokes and them doh know who it is... i say is someone fro java, but i tink we know all the fifa players in java by now eh ???