View Full Version : The Fruit Bowl
02-07-2007, 03:08 PM
i dont get mad that easy but i think we should jus all be friends guys :D
Whats the point of this thread?
i dont get angry but i hate some ppl......
sorry for sprangin yuh lunch boy seven... I go make it up in bed to night
q[O_O]p
a still eh know was the point....
sry lad for saying bad things bout u....
NOT!!!!!!!
02-08-2007, 06:34 AM
seven tryin to spread that love lol
dat is the only thing i seein in this thread
02-08-2007, 08:50 AM
is mc u that steal meh lunch se7en....:mad:
but we should still be friends guys....is ok mojo i am glad u were satisfied
02-08-2007, 10:02 AM
Once alyuh u buying beers, we all could be friends!
>_<
Gateboys late ftw?!
02-08-2007, 11:18 AM
Andro overreacted towards se7en issues some harsh responses. Se7en is hurt and thus made the thread.
02-08-2007, 11:55 AM
AWWWWWWWW...poor 7.
AYZZ YUH MC GET D F OVER IT. YUH TURNIN PUS*SY ON WE?:p
02-08-2007, 01:09 PM
turning? I think that time long gone.
02-08-2007, 01:13 PM
dont worry se7en we go blaze he side later for that comment;)
02-08-2007, 01:25 PM
like some men turn ***** and some grow some balls.
02-08-2007, 01:46 PM
Nah nah nah.. Not meh boy andro.. das meh boy .. :cool:
02-08-2007, 02:44 PM
i appreciate u guys concern ;) ... dont worry i am fine and i hope u guys can all b friends.
02-08-2007, 03:24 PM
are you going to touch us?
I not on that...
02-08-2007, 04:00 PM
para we can jus be firends jed...jus be peaceful dont hate....but wtf man mojo i was really hungry then....u guys are so cool......hoe to meet u guys soon
02-08-2007, 04:07 PM
boi seven jus writer there names in the death book mussssss stop troublein you after :D
02-08-2007, 04:21 PM
wda@ 7
why d mc u soundin so gay...
para watch ya bam bam eh :eek:
i think allyuh should stop pickin on seven... or else :mad:
/me looks @ collection of cutting utensils.
and seven sorry bout last night i was really busy and ting doing kalicharran assignment i go buy a big fruit salad for yuh mc when i get pay nah.
err, gay thread. :eek:
who vex loss!!! :p
(refer to sig for further details) :D
02-08-2007, 04:51 PM
lol mg sourin the fruit bowl... we jus trying to spread the love for our fellow man... and women
*tcc and sky :D
BWTFMC
7 have problems i post mine they delete thx guyz...........
hey u should be glad they removed any evidence of u gettin all gay on us :p
02-09-2007, 08:19 AM
MG there is a reason this is called fruit bowl....your sig btw is very unpleasant...we should be more caring towards others...i think MG needs a hug guys...please refer to sig
jed 7 like real man jed....
jed Y allyuh only deleten my jed problems jed ....forget it yes jed.
(y does 7 say jed so much)?
02-09-2007, 08:56 AM
seems like seven taking me on to much
gettin gay an all o_O
02-09-2007, 09:37 AM
no boi kai seven seem to ventin out emotion from since childhood they come out sooner or later lol:D
02-09-2007, 09:37 AM
wow..this long gay thread cuz 7 stick in his nose where it wasnt wanted and get vex for being told about it. :(
P.S any man trying to hug me will be kicked repeatedly in the face :)
02-09-2007, 10:40 AM
fellas...do we sense hate in andro's statements?...i think so and seems that he is hyjacking the thread and not being peaceful...spread the love man...all this hate...i know some white chicks btw so behave
yeah andro always bittah... however some men claim to have seen him smile when talking to a white woman once....
02-09-2007, 12:57 PM
P.S any man trying to hug me will be kicked repeatedly in the face :)[/QUOTE] <--- andro
well that is some anger for u...i eh know bout kicking men repeatedly but a friendly hug does not deserve such violence...well i hope yuh dad still alive cause he hug u rel plenty times i sure...actually he muss be still doin it..u jus feeling insecure...das ok...let it out in the fruit bowl man
02-09-2007, 01:04 PM
But andro always smiling when he talkin to me in school ...
:o
Andro is jus a sheep in wolves clothing :)
02-09-2007, 01:07 PM
But andro always smiling when he talkin to me in school ... :o
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ soldier is a WHITE WOMAN? :eek: OMG!!!! :o
02-09-2007, 01:44 PM
phoenix31tt[/COLOR] (http://trinigamers.com/forums/member.php?u=964);44431]
P.S any man trying to hug me will be kicked repeatedly in the face :) <--- andro
well that is some anger for u...i eh know bout kicking men repeatedly but a friendly hug does not deserve such violence...well i hope yuh dad still alive cause he hug u rel plenty times i sure...actually he muss be still doin it..u jus feeling insecure...das ok...let it out in the fruit bowl man
well,earlier i was concerned at the type of men posting in this 'fruit bowl' thread. hence, any one of these 'men' hugging me would be kicked violently and repeatedly. no,me and my pops dont hug, we hardly talk,as a matter of fact. only ppl i hug are: my mom, a few select female friends and granny :)
02-09-2007, 02:16 PM
only ppl i hug are: my mom, a few select female friends and granny :)
LIES!!! u hug soldier jus now
well,earlier i was concerned at the type of men posting in this 'fruit bowl' thread. hence, any one of these 'men' hugging me would be kicked violently and repeatedly
besides andro i hope u eh serious eh... if u are then tsk tsk u really need some love....
the thread was meant to counter the "HATE BOX" as in... put all the crap aside and lets jus game... and possibly be friends if that's not to much to ask:D
02-09-2007, 02:33 PM
amm
this is just me saying.
id like
10 pineapples
some ice cream
2 bananas
5 cherries
and whip cream
and id make a ice cream sundae :D
this has no relevance to the topic but damn
EVERYTIME I READ THE NAME OF THIS THREAD I FEEL FOR FRUITS!
02-11-2007, 02:23 PM
spread the love guys...come here to vent...i should be seeing soldier and andro here often.
/me puts on evil grin while peeing in kaizen's fruit bowl.....
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
02-11-2007, 11:08 PM
i have no problem with hugging, its a natural ting to say DE REST OF DE MC WORLD, just that we follow america so much, it actually considered "gay" or "****",
so lets pick up arms and shoot the sorry sod that try to hug
in de other hand i love being hugged by latin girls with huge boobies :)
02-12-2007, 08:00 AM
thats a real nice post opium except the shooting part. I still think u guys would like a hug if not i can organise a white girl and a latin
02-12-2007, 01:10 PM
/me in line for that
02-12-2007, 01:29 PM
Dibs on the white ppl.
02-12-2007, 02:46 PM
ammmm.....skunga....i hope u could explain yuhself eh
02-12-2007, 03:00 PM
seven is a white black man btw.
02-12-2007, 03:57 PM
lol....hymc para....this is no place to be discriminating...i am so sry for my use of "hymc" i apologise but it was justly stated on my behalf :)
02-12-2007, 05:18 PM
embrace your whiteness, aye maybe andro might like you now
02-12-2007, 07:08 PM
HEYYYYYYY. Jus relievin sum stree :mad:
02-13-2007, 12:56 AM
Just played a game with kaka, man make meh/team reach boiling point.
Cyah blame him for everything as we picked poorly.
Woo saaaah
Woo saaaah
Woo saaaah
02-13-2007, 08:06 AM
welll that game was alright....we coulda win it easy but men lose their composure...i did not need to come after cause i had a nice chat after with a fellow player
02-13-2007, 09:53 AM
dooks SELL THA BODY withthe dragon lol...and u tellinme a friggin drow who body so fragile eh make ww..and sell he body to bounty...had the man on 6-0 with a aegis...and lawd
we was winning earlygame, but the heroes them had, we HAD to finish it early...men stick and dooks...BAN THAT DRAGON!
was a gg anyways
02-13-2007, 11:19 AM
is not wooo sahhh
is Goose-fraba (anger management) :D
Phats
02-13-2007, 11:47 PM
i thought the fruitbowl for lettin out emo and being well ... fruity ( gay )????
02-14-2007, 08:15 AM
time to get back on track with the fruit bowl...happy valentines day :)
i hope we all have someone we could hug today...enjoy the day guys
a mod should close this thread b4 this gayness seven spreading start to take the whole server lol
02-14-2007, 10:59 AM
seven is a white black man btw.
Nah he tainted.
02-14-2007, 11:21 AM
alyuh stop with the hate....put a smile on your face..it valentines day!
02-15-2007, 08:18 AM
why is tstt so evil to its customers?
woooo sahhhh
wooooo sahhhhh
wooooo sahhhhhhhh
time to upgrade yes i eh know what else to say....paying too much for 256 down
02-15-2007, 08:26 AM
Time to go with the "flow" man
02-15-2007, 12:18 PM
nah man...i hope they upgrade this year or i will personall go into them to cuss
02-15-2007, 12:32 PM
well they say that they will be upgradein to match or better flow package wit there dsl but i dont know flow to me seem like the best way so far
an plus seven think you might want to cuss more if they let you down
02-17-2007, 01:37 PM
the man turn manic thread into a hating thread
woooo sahhhh
wooo sahhhh
P.S. if ears think i complain to much then i go stut the mc up...that way he doh have to put things on this site that are unnecessary...losing his cool...symptoms that should be warded in the fruit bowl
02-17-2007, 02:11 PM
seven i think that you should let want happen to be in the pass...im sure things will settle down jus make no sence get vex over someting as far i see a small issue...
02-17-2007, 04:04 PM
Oh happy day..
/me sings
02-17-2007, 07:23 PM
soldier happy yes....woot...nice to see man..gg fellas
02-22-2007, 11:06 AM
i think we all need to give kaizen a special hug guys
02-22-2007, 11:11 AM
dsi..
trinidad = dota land i aint arguing no more gg
doh hug me though i will rape you.
02-22-2007, 11:19 AM
dota is the new sof!
DSI, when SC2 comes out everyone going there.
02-22-2007, 11:48 AM
lawd...i go play over sc1 jus to get back into it when sc2 come out
02-22-2007, 02:11 PM
same here hoss, SC2 F T W.
02-22-2007, 02:33 PM
i think we all need to give kaizen a special hug guys
umm hug kai he seem like he will PIGGY you ROFL
well it seem the talk is SC2 ican say i nevr played it before an im sure i missed out a good game but was to busy playin AoE2 :D
02-22-2007, 10:59 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rb2UPfaZDI8
seven i apologize.. i give this link as my apology :)
02-23-2007, 12:38 AM
Just saying hi! :)
lies soldier u should change to to say
Just saying SPAMM!!! :)
RawRr
02-23-2007, 12:46 AM
I felt left out and wanted in :(
Hieeee!! ppls of teh "Fruit Bowl" ;)
02-23-2007, 08:12 AM
kai -.-
Why cant we all jus get along...i think also MG and soldier need hugs
02-23-2007, 09:10 AM
www.oddcast.com/home/demos/tts/frameset.php?frame1=talk>
use this and text "fellas i would love for you all to give me a big hug"|
02-25-2007, 03:50 PM
Stop the MC gayness and purge yuhself in Villa capri
02-26-2007, 08:12 AM
such fowl language ecktt...i think u need to calm down a bit....u have woman..go make her happy and stop wasting yuh money on crap that can give u crap
02-26-2007, 08:37 AM
lol seven startin to sound like a preacher here...lol
02-26-2007, 09:04 AM
/me sings Where is the love!?
02-26-2007, 12:04 PM
gosh ecktt these men sounding like some kinda posessed creatures outta a horror flick...like they tryign to mezmerize yuh with the frutiness....
come to our hom oparty....yess you can dooo eeeeet
yuh cyah say hom o? so if i was to say ****geneous (http://www.google.tt/search?num=30&hl=en&safe=off&sa=X&oi=spell&resnum=0&ct=result&cd=1&q=****geneous&spell=1) ?
LOL that weak
seven had better walk wit he gyal to that tourney yes, cuz men done have him down as queen fruit of tg right now lol
ofcourse it would also be presha when he bring his gyal cuz then she would see what a real gamer should be like :D (doh worry seven. i nuh into the chinees lol, u go hadda worry bout para and dem men :p)
02-26-2007, 03:44 PM
-.- .... whats really goin on in this fruit bowl...i only see one man being sincere...soldier we all appreciate your thoughtfullness
02-26-2007, 03:50 PM
No problem. I'm so sincere:cool:
wtf, i was being sincere when i said queen fruit.... :rolleyes:
02-26-2007, 04:24 PM
dsi se7en... it sounds to me like mg want a lil taste of the "queen fruit"... u know primary school thing nah... yuh like a girl yuh go lash dem ;)
02-26-2007, 04:47 PM
/me thinks 7 should join TyB
02-26-2007, 04:58 PM
WAZ THA ONE EH EAZ EH EH EH HMPH! u talkin ? u know bess bout tyb queeen ehhh
02-26-2007, 05:08 PM
lol 7 is a yellow banana?...
it looking like MG want to give him some good yellow bananas...
fig ihmc!!!
nah@put it on seven. i go damage him too easy lol
02-26-2007, 05:15 PM
rofl mg want more cusshin for the pusshin yes rofl
02-27-2007, 09:06 AM
WOOOOOOOOSAH
WOOOOOOSAH
WOOOOSAH
let it out :D
02-27-2007, 10:12 AM
ent need some ah that now, coming from ole talk???
time to run that hypertension
02-27-2007, 11:23 AM
lawd @ the fruitness in this thread men jus showin off there colours proud....seven better be careful around mg hey look like he does pull out wips an chains
slick i tell them alredy, seven too soft boy. men go bawl imba and ting lol
/me thinks 7 should join TyB
We already have a queen tyvm. :P
02-27-2007, 01:45 PM
no one shall take the spot of our queen!!!
02-27-2007, 08:03 PM
well im glad i am not the queen. -.- MG
plus i think MG wants to be the king of the yellow bananas
02-27-2007, 08:22 PM
i think mg WANT a yellow banana :p...
whas that mg...
something in they pocket keep tickling me...
is a ripe plantain..
so yuh better eat eeeeettt
:eek:?
Aye aye it have one queen and one chief of TyB. Seven can be the queen of NFTW.
hell i think seven is already a queen all by himself :D
02-27-2007, 11:51 PM
se7en = teh queen of nftw
02-28-2007, 08:16 AM
t-hee i love being the queen
02-28-2007, 09:14 AM
whats that one mg? u wanna be his king? :rolleyes:
hmm@ soldier givin talks.
see the difference between us and u sold, is that's we're jus clowning around.
whereas wit u, we already know who is actually ur pimp...oops..i mean king :D :D
and why seven does jus hadda compound a gay comment with further gay comments!??! lol...damn u seven! lol
02-28-2007, 04:47 PM
Greeeeeeeat!
We have our very own local Rupaul.
>_<
Seven coming tourney with the wig on?
02-28-2007, 09:19 PM
jed i coming with my sunflower dress on too
03-01-2007, 12:47 AM
/me walking with camera and dressing like a Pimp.
03-01-2007, 07:25 AM
jed i coming with my sunflower dress on too
ROFL seven i dont know what these guy have with you
but kai you are evil :o
03-01-2007, 08:00 AM
i jus gonna put something here like...hello cause it goin to be edited anyway
rofl@seven
seven, u would dress up like that jus for me dred?? ways.... :D
03-01-2007, 05:52 PM
lawd @ soldier and toro in the making...
make sure and wash before eh mg
03-01-2007, 06:44 PM
Okay this went from Rupaul to Broke Back Mountain.
>_<
03-01-2007, 07:43 PM
no this de trini version
"break on man back mountain"
RawRr
03-01-2007, 07:44 PM
Isn't that a good thing? ;)
03-02-2007, 08:24 AM
LET IT OUT WOOOOSAAA
LET IT OUT WOOOSAAAAA
EXAMS WOOOSAAAA
PPL STILL ADDICTED TO DOTA WOOOOSAAAA
AMM...:S WHATEVER ELSE WOOOSAAAA
se7en not straight anymore <O GEEEED>WOOOSAAAA
03-04-2007, 03:18 PM
tstt pawned again
wooooosahhhhh
woooosahhhhhhh
03-09-2007, 09:45 AM
tstt has taken away my dsl for a second nigth in the week.....who say wooo sahhh?
i eh know what to say bout them nah...but is about time we get 512 down and 128 up them mcs
04-01-2007, 04:22 AM
sigh,since when has everyone forgotten that there is a MANLY hug, you know when the chips are down and your friends parents are dead(just giving a completely unorthodox situation), or his gf left him you gotta give him
THE MANLY EMBRACE OF RIGHTEOUSNESS! to show him that hes a freakin man not a wuss ( this sounds so wrong its not funny)
04-01-2007, 01:43 PM
/me gives xen a manly hug
04-02-2007, 09:28 AM
hmmmm...manly hugs can get pretty scary..
especially from a man kai size :S
04-02-2007, 07:35 PM
hmmmm...manly hugs can get pretty scary..
thats because you guys are wussies!! >.<
ok,how about the MANLY HANDSHAKE of justice! you know those hand shakes where that unknown person shakes your hand and puts all his strength into his hand so it hurts like hell type of handshake? yeah one of those!
villa
04-02-2007, 07:48 PM
Sooooo.......Does this have anything to do with Dr. zeus or the cat in the hat by chance??... Or is jus 7 feelin girly?
04-12-2007, 02:00 AM
just play a game with hackman and he lag the shit outta the game...and cause us all to die...
wooo sahhh
WOOOO SAHHH
WOOOO F#@!&NG SAH
DAMN U ARCH FOR REVIVING 7's GAY THREAD!!!!! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!
04-12-2007, 04:31 AM
MG hacking!
Look @ his join date.
Ecktt jus vex cause that the year he born
04-12-2007, 09:05 AM
ent @ arch... i was in the same game...
except we were the ones doing the killing :(...
and mc eddoes... why he and toto dont complain to tstt or something jed
04-12-2007, 12:19 PM
DAMN U ARCH FOR REVIVING 7's GAY THREAD!!!!! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!
This thread is not gay! how dare you MG! >.<
it's not gay..it's UBER GAY!!!!! lol
thx for the correction ano :)
04-12-2007, 05:47 PM
Yes, this thread is gay!
Only 7 would like this thread. Then again I figure DWG would like it would like too. "What! What!"
I was in dat game with Arch getting pwnd. Was like as soon as a battle start, Hackman would lag, we get pwnd with stuns and AOE.
04-12-2007, 06:35 PM
and i was onwing with magina too yuh know ask kotd ...blink ihmc...
then the lag start...
and ecktt know he likes it
U WAS THE ONE WALK IN THE ROOM DOIN THE WHAT WHAT DANCE! LOL!!!!
04-12-2007, 06:42 PM
arch... allyuh wouldnt have won that game even if hackman didnt lag... btw the lag affected us too...
i was experiencing like a 2-3 second delay and was still able to get away from ur fed magina...
and 1ce i got the purge u were to only person doin dmg on that side... 2 infernals @ a time to feed on... hmmm
04-12-2007, 06:54 PM
ent u was the lectrac who had on diablo and yuh ulti that wasnt doin me any dmg really? i ask dooks why i eh reachin allyuh he say yea i reachin but he cud see the lag shittin me up cud i runnin haphazard and passing and shit
04-12-2007, 06:59 PM
nah @ leshrac.. i was ck
and yeah same thing was happenin to me... except when i run in haphazard i couldnt simply blink out... i had to run all the way back
04-13-2007, 09:43 AM
lag pawns all....weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
i was in that game too....and i find that anti-mage was scary...only for a time though :)
04-13-2007, 02:04 PM
it's not gay..it's UBER GAY!!!!! lol
thx for the correction ano :)
no MG it only becomes UBER gay when someone starts singing the "What what" song(you all know what this is ! O.o)
RawRr
05-03-2007, 07:33 AM
I dunno what wrong with allyuh "What what!" is ftw . . .
Thats my idol right there :( allyuh hating on him and his skills. . .
05-03-2007, 01:42 PM
basdeomanning aka spawn big mouth non team player.
05-03-2007, 02:28 PM
off with spawns head woosa!
05-04-2007, 11:13 AM
wooosaaa!!!!!
05-04-2007, 11:38 AM
damn tstt was giving me mc beans this morning...
WOOOOOOOOOO SAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
05-04-2007, 12:58 PM
I Want 2 Million Dollars,do I Get It? No
And who the hell revived this thread? goddamn it
Wooooooooooooooo Sahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Woooooooooooooooo Sahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
mysticalears
10-09-2007, 03:06 PM
Sigh, I think its expident I stay away from Gosu a while longer.
My Pc Dead
Woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Sahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
We Dont Want U Ears
Woooooooooooooooooo Sahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
10-09-2007, 03:53 PM
sighs @ men revive this thread oui...
WOOO SAHHH
or in memory of se7en
sighs
10-09-2007, 05:17 PM
What
D
Ass
Wrong
Wit
Allyuh?
Speaking of 7 where that noob gon???
a doubt work so hard....fed up of dota O_-????
10-09-2007, 07:57 PM
he got infected by that disease... yes the one we all know of...
the dreaded WoW
10-10-2007, 12:21 AM
WoW ah doubt...seven on WoW that doesnt sound like seven to me
10-10-2007, 12:23 AM
eh... last time i talk to seven... man was playin WoW... and yuh want to know the worst thing?... he had support... thais all i go say..
oh n he got a new job to so... lol... maybe thais why he doh be in shoutbox
10-10-2007, 12:37 AM
well i could understand the new job has him side track for TG....but WoW??
an the man playin with support...ummm...dark time ahead.....lol
10-10-2007, 01:07 AM
"this is our newest member, who goes by the name of Se7en, ppl say hi to Se7en.."
"HELLO SE7EN!!!!"
"Se7en tell us about your self"
"Well first i was ah dota hoe, now that i get pwn too much times i take meh hand and try some WoW"
"well i know de game addictive, but i see men like lokes recover,..." ?????????
"it cah be as addictive as dota, i know dota like weed but why ppl calling it crack i have no idea??" [ the chappelle show, the chappelle show]
"i doh find WoW that bad..., ways look at de time i need to make it back home fast or i go get blazed!!!"
10-11-2007, 07:43 PM
ammm....i dont play WOW often...i play it when i am that bored....i played more dota than WOW ten times over. I dont pay to play WOW...i use a free/fun server if i am ever playing. I believe dota is not that far away from WOW in terms of addiction. WOW gets really boring and tedious.
10-11-2007, 07:56 PM
oh gosh
wooo shaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!
10-11-2007, 10:51 PM
fuh real, un checked Dota can become as demanding as WoW.
10-12-2007, 12:20 AM
is opium speaking chinese? cause im not sure how to reply to what he jus posted.
10-12-2007, 08:59 PM
i going to buy wow, pay for subscription, and end my life
10-12-2007, 11:33 PM
i going to buy wow, pay for subscription, and end my life
hoss gramaxone cheaper and faster...
wow is the slowest way to commit suicide hehe
I disagree a bit stop playing a MOD ppl.. play a real gaming experience..play WoW.
Only reason i not playing WoW is cause my brother told me..play WoW and u never use MY internet in life again..
pwnt???
DaemonX
10-17-2007, 07:34 PM
he got infected by that disease... yes the one we all know of...
the dreaded WoW
mmo's suck, deal w/ it
10-17-2007, 09:51 PM
mmo's suck, deal w/ it
lol u in a mood to bash everything people say?...
i never said WoW or any other mmo was good... granted i never played 1 :S
Aye aye, this is not the thread for squabbles. You two hug and make up!
^^ lies!! start a fruit bowl fight!!
lewe start wit scar!! for saltin the local server whole week!!!
is REL war! lol
10-18-2007, 04:14 AM
http://www.northernbrigade.com/files/uploads/395/group-hug.jpg
10-18-2007, 06:57 AM
andro that pic jus gross hoss, good thing i eh eat bfast as yet
10-18-2007, 09:27 AM
i just ate, ah huge plate of food, its not in my tummy nemore :(
10-18-2007, 10:27 AM
/me hates andro now.
10-18-2007, 10:34 AM
ROFL!!! @ andro...
what u does be watchin hoss...
i wonder if the emporer is loosing his manliness
10-18-2007, 11:03 AM
who in gods name revived this thread?
even MG and ANDRO Anti fruit bowl men talking!
DAMN YOU SE7EN! DAMN UUUUUUUUUUU
yeh but i was tryin to bring confusion to the fruits :(
blame andro! :mad: he bringing the gayness back faster than a se7en in a pink dress!!
10-18-2007, 02:22 PM
/me hates MG now!
Which is worse? Andor pic or the image of se7en in a pink dress?
Someone come dig out my eyes and then shoot me. Plz put me out of my misery
10-18-2007, 04:01 PM
the manliness eh gone anywhere..that is manly (straight) love in that pic there...group hug fellas!!
10-18-2007, 04:38 PM
/me makes an extra effort not to drop his soap around andro:eek:
10-18-2007, 09:09 PM
that post win andro...hahahahahahaaahahahaaha.....to tell u guys the truth i was eating when i read this and i did not feel to vomit at all.... :)
10-18-2007, 09:50 PM
that post win andro...hahahahahahaaahahahaaha.....to tell u guys the truth i was eating when i read this and i did not feel to vomit at all.... :)
yeah seven... we know u cut from a diff kinda thread:o
10-18-2007, 11:43 PM
OMG @ andro pic :eek::eek::eek::eek:
i dont even know where to leave comments on this thread anymore
andro manly group hugs, mg puttin se7en in a pink dress, ecktt wantin hurt himself, pheon not takin a bath anymore....lawd
kinda surprised kai aint say notin yet
10-19-2007, 12:21 AM
/me pretends to be kai...
"i like pie" :D
10-19-2007, 12:53 AM
the letters on the right of that pic explains it all.
EU
10-19-2007, 12:55 AM
look like de short black guy in there is andro
/me takes phaknix pie and gives him cake
*in the computer voice from Portal*
here have some cake
10-19-2007, 07:44 AM
lol @ short lil black one is andro hahahaha
10-19-2007, 08:07 AM
OMG!
You all looked @ it long enough to see the letters EU and the black midget!
Here's what, TG needs a paraid with a Rainbow banner!
I nominate Vax to lead it.
10-19-2007, 09:01 AM
wda,i not short :(
10-19-2007, 09:11 AM
I nominate Vax to lead it. :P
you think it have enough rum for vax to take up that post?
10-19-2007, 09:56 AM
OMG!
You all looked @ it long enough to see the letters EU and the black midget!
ent jeez... i din notice anything... jah... men sit down starin @ the pic oui...
10-19-2007, 10:39 AM
ent jeez... i din notice anything... jah... men sit down starin @ the pic oui...
ent, *I* didnt even notice them things,lol. so i feel fellas really want the group hug!
10-19-2007, 10:45 AM
check how andre trying to turn it around
DOH TRY DAAAAAAT!!:D
10-19-2007, 10:47 AM
check how andre trying to turn it around
as any great emperor would do lol...
A Tstt Opp Last Night Hang Up On Me I Cant believe It He Put Down The Phone And I Was On The Other End Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
01-21-2008, 12:46 PM
lol @ bill revive the fruit bowl
*Xen gives bill a manly hug*
/me gives anoreth a "manly" hug
01-21-2008, 09:50 PM
*bump* :D
06-04-2008, 04:09 PM
why is it called the fruit bowl?
06-04-2008, 04:28 PM
ask se7en...he made it.....lol
06-04-2008, 04:42 PM
The point off the thread is to vent but try an spread that manly love....you aint see the manly hug ano an bill share a while back an andro was kinda enough to post a pic.....give perm a manly hug an see if he gives one back
06-04-2008, 07:37 PM
why is it called the fruit bowl?
because all the fruits come here :)...
maybe cuz its a place where everybody puts all there issues and allow others to share and partake...
like the fruitbowl in the dining room ... everybody put and take
06-04-2008, 09:38 PM
Well said there phoenix.....
06-04-2008, 09:52 PM
Well said there phoenix.....
Trust me they will close this thread to :D
06-05-2008, 02:53 PM
read the whole damn thread before you make stupid comments like that shotta, se7en introuduced the concept. Dunno where he is now, probably playing halo3 in some hole somewhere or making a billion dollars, who knows.
and i revived it many times :P
I MAD....I CANT SEE MY FORE HEAD.
06-06-2008, 01:48 PM
lol at making a billion dollars...fruit bowl revived yes...wow
i feel u guys needed to share the love. I see no one venting..normally I expect to see Bill here a lot and MG is with his gracious comments. se7en gives you guys a hug.
P.S. where is andro
06-06-2008, 02:05 PM
P.S. where is andro
too much manly hugs !!! :eek:
06-06-2008, 02:21 PM
u run d mc! lawl
06-07-2008, 04:18 PM
shotta im sorry that your a bloody retard and your egotistical mindset annoys the hell out of everyone you come into contact with(except tm1 who carries the same mindset) So shut up stop wasting our time. post some useful youtube vids or something....hell lemme draw first blood
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZCncfXXxZW4&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jjU8bweI_6k&feature=user
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oblbig_BoE8&feature=related
06-07-2008, 04:19 PM
MANLY HUGS ALL ROUND! SE7EN IS BACKKKK lol
06-07-2008, 09:39 PM
lol at making a billion dollars...fruit bowl revived yes...wow
i feel u guys needed to share the love. I see no one venting..normally I expect to see Bill here a lot and MG is with his gracious comments. se7en gives you guys a hug.
P.S. where is andro
who called? :D
06-08-2008, 01:26 AM
Like seven just call you for a manly hug there andro...lol
ROFL @ Ano
06-08-2008, 03:36 PM
No at posting vids.. Who wants to cast the first hug?
Bump..
CITY GATE WHY YUH SO BADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bump..
CITY GATE WHY YUH SO BADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
10-20-2008, 07:44 AM
I finally get to check TG and find a 'fruit bowl thread' 22 pages long!
WTF!!!
Sorry if i necro this but this was strange stuff...
Pacmania
10-20-2008, 09:36 AM
yeah, this was se7en's original attempt at spreading 'man love' on the forums...
10-20-2008, 10:12 AM
btw pac...where 7 gone?
or is he under a new alias?
10-20-2008, 11:37 AM
He is around doobs i does talk to him now and again on msn. What I have gather is that a lot of work and school is what have his attention these days
10-20-2008, 11:48 AM
or ah woman? :p
the woman was never a problem with him before, and she has also been around for a while.
kriminal_kl
10-20-2008, 02:44 PM
man-lovin? what kinda thread iz this? fruit bowl? sounds fishy.....
10-20-2008, 02:45 PM
get out while u still can >_>
10-20-2008, 05:12 PM
He is around doobs i does talk to him now and again on msn. What I have gather is that a lot of work and school is what have his attention these days
is that what they call WoW these days :eek:
allyuh like real man.
anyway
CITY GATEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE WHYY YUH SO BADDDDDDDDDDDDDD
10-20-2008, 10:17 PM
is that what they call WoW these days :eek:
LOL I like that line phoenix...hahahaha
10-21-2008, 09:17 AM
/me cries
my crt monitor died this morning. lets all show a moment of silence.
/me will never get over this tragic loss
10-21-2008, 09:32 AM
I have meh old one.. u wa da borrows owa?
edit.
nvm. i forget i lend that to a padna xD
-_____-
allyuh like real man.
anyway
CITY GATEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE WHYY YUH SO BADDDDDDDDDDDDDD