View Full Version : Hate Box

Kornball
02-06-2007, 11:32 PM
I want to drawn all my frustations in this forum, so i want everybody post what are you tired of, what makes u mad.

I'm personally tired of the traffic. is ridiculus to be 2 hours driving just to get oput of PoS. lately, prefer to go movietowne to see any crappy movie and wait until the hwy is clear.

I'm also tired of TSTT, but thats another story for another post.

02-07-2007, 12:55 PM
I'm sick of the crime and the fear that decent people have to live with in today's society. Freedoms are dying and we have placed ourselves in jails that we call home while the criminals roam freely.

02-07-2007, 01:51 PM
I hate rko laggin mc

02-07-2007, 09:40 PM
/me looks for de fire thread we had some time ago!!!

02-07-2007, 10:32 PM
I HATE MC GIRLS THAT TRY AND PLAY WITH YUH MC AND THEN ....'is me not u hon'

I HATE MOTOROLA,I HATE KITTY,I HATE ROKR,I HATE THE MAXI CONDUCTOR THAT ALLWAYZ GETTING THE GYAL AND THEM BAD(does want big man),I HATE WHEN MEH MOTHER TELL ME GO AND SLEEP,I HATE WHEN MY MOTHER TELL ME GO AND EAT,I HATE WHEN MY MOTHER SAY U HAVE TO GO SKOOL TODAY,I HATE WHEN MY MOTHER SAY A HAVE TO MOVE OUT OF MY ROOM,I HATE TO SIT IN THE BACK SEAT,I HATE LIVEN BY 5 COKE BLOCK AND CA DO NOTING,I HATE INFLATION.